2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 13034 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



13034 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Nyuk aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay with notable luxury
Gym, Pool, Location
Thumbs up!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

WEI aus Malaysia
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Happy Stay
Clean, comfortable, big room
Good location where next to mall & MTR. Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Pauline aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
NICE HOTEL
Nice & clean room
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Trung aus USA
Paar
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Nice property! !
Cleanliness, modern decor.
The hotel was nice and has beautiful decor. The staffs were very friendly. However, our room has a strong odor of mold. We were there just for one night so didnt bother to ask for a different room. The price was reasonable.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Angela aus Australien
Paar
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location ladies market
Average hotel
Better if rescheduling could be accommodated
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Lynn aus Singapur
Gruppen
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Free shuttle bus, comfortable room, good location connected to shopping mall and MTR
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fabulous. Spacious room. Great location connected to shopping mall and MTR. Walking distance to different markets. Will choose again on my next visit.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Joanna aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
👍
-free shuttle, connected to a mall and, and mtr station
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Teng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Mr Teng
Cleaness/Design / Staff supports
Air ventilation very bad .
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Louis aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Holiday
Good location, spacious room, nice pool
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Miao aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Deluxe Familien
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: