Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



109 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 5,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Debra aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport
The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liza aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nothing special
breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Almira aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

harry aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FOO aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Bewertet am 07 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jocelyn aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arnida aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KIRAN aus Indien
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ruby aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dewa aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: