Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 1187 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



1187 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 9,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Wai aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Hon aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

Jo aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Nguyen aus Venezuela
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Ho aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Family
N/A
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

akasyah aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

akasyah aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good hotel
already gavemu review
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

weng aus Macao
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
service good and comfortable room, surprise gift
I find form internet they will have the welcome drink when you check in, but may be this time we are late to check in, so we miss. all of the service and facility are good, I want to try their breakfast boz I heard that is famous but we no time to try this time, the swimming pool good and our room also, the mini bar in room all of the item is free and have welcome fruit in room :) we try the michelin restaurant in kempenski, the food and atmosphere are very good.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

eleanora aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Near shopping mall
Love!
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

SangJoon aus Südkorea
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Location was perfect. Nothing bad.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: