Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 1189 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



1189 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 9,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

LILI aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
best hotel in bangkok
best location, just behind siam paragon. Free mini bar is a bonus. Pools are nice, however lots of kids in the pool.
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

Nelly aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Its the best hotel to stay. Best service and location
Very impressive service and very well manners staffs. You can top up your phone card at the concerign. 24 hrs tuk tuk service. The bed and pillow are so comfortable
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Ser aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Fabulous stay
Nothing bad to comment on this hotel, definitely my favourite hotel in BKK
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

Nam aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel in Bangkok
The best hotel in Bangkok
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Pathoumlat aus Laos
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

tiklung aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Residenz
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Bewertet am 01 September 2016

CHENG aus China
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Pamongkol aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Can aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Suite
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Glenda aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Bewertet am 23 August 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: