Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 233 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



233 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Thi aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im Januar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gabrielle aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANDREW aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIEM aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Huong aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Bewertet am 03 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Huong aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ICHIRO aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heng aus Singapur
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus China
Gruppen
Executive Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus China
Gruppen
Executive Studio
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: