Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 359 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

359 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Hermawan aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice little hotel
location, food bazaar and near kuta
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

I aus Indonesien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015

Greg aus Australien
Buchte im Oktober 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Renato aus Italien
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

oasis aus Indonesien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015

earhart aus Indonesien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Yuniarti aus Indonesien
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not worth the price.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

TAFAEWASI aus Indonesien
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

MOHAMMED aus Katar
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Bewertet am 22 März 2015

vk aus Malaysia
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: