Studios 2 Let Hotel jetzt buchen

Sehr gut
basierend auf 1243 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
7,8
/
10

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (1243)Booking.com Bewertungen (5811)
7,8
/
10
Sehr gut
basierend auf 1243 Bewertungen
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,1
Einrichtungen7,4
Lage8,8
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,6
Service7,6
Preis-Leistung7,7
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (1243)
Alle Zimmertypen
952 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
9,6
Exzellent
Jenny aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2016
Tolles Gebäude und niedliche, saubere Zimmer! Empfehlenswert!”
Absolut zu empfehlen, perfekt für einen Städtetrip. Gute Lage in der Nähe von Camden Town, Restaurants und Lokalitäten. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder ein Studio buchen.
Bewertet am 28 November 2016
8,7
Fantastisch
Wolf aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2014
längeres Wochenende in London King's Cross”
saubere, moderne Zimmer, ruhige Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung
Studios 2 Let Hotel richtet sich an Gäste, die ein sauberes, modernes Zimmer in einer ruhigen Gegend mit guter Verkehrsanbindung (Euston/St Pancras/King's Cross) suchen. Das Standardzimmer ist klein (für Londoner Verhältnisse "normal"), modern eingerichtet, mit Kitchenette und kostenlosem WLAN. Keine Verpflegung im Haus*, Betten werden auch nicht gemacht (jedenfalls während unseres 2-Nächte-Aufenthalts), es ist ein "Serviced Apartmenthaus", kein Hotel. Wir würden wieder hinfahren. * Die Durchschnittsnote (3) für Essen/Speisen ist daher schwachsinnig, aber Agoda besteht darauf.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
youzhen aus China
Zu zweit unterwegs
Patio Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2012
Hotel très bien située avec des services correctes”
Localisation proche de la Gare St Pancras
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel. L’établissement est très propre et calme, avec une terrasse par chambre. La chambre est relativement petite mais bien équipée, suffisamment pour un court séjour.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2012
9,7
Exzellent
Kathleen aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2012
Schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Empfang.”
Zimmer ist klein, aber oho!!! Sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Es ist alles (!) da, was man braucht. Von Hygieneartikel, wie Shampoo, Lotion, Einwegrasierer, Fön etc. bis hin zum Toaster, Mikrowelle, Herd usw. Das fand ich klasse!
unserer aufenthalt hätte nicht besser sein können. wir hatten glück mit dem wetter. das hotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen lage, aber bars und restaurants und kleine läden sind nicht weit weg. vor allen dingen die u-bahn ist nur 5 gehminuten entfernt. wir waren leider nur 3 tage dort. konnten aber die mir wichtigsten sehenswürdigkeiten besuchen. tickets für madame tussauds und london eye hatte ich schon im vorraus online gekauft. das ersparte uns viel wartezeit. kann ich nur empfehlen.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2012
6,8
Befriedigend
Petra aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Großes Studio mit Veranda
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Fuer den Uebernachtungspreis, mehr erwartet”
Zentrale Lage super, sehr nettes Personal. Es gibt nur einen Adapter fuer deutsche Stecker, keine Steckdose im Bad und keine Handtuchhalter. Der Duschkopf ist voellig verkalkt, Waschbecken zu klein. Geschirr nur minimal Ausstattung. Wer Kabelfernsehen sehen will hat leider Pech gehabt. Die Terrassenmoebel sind schon defekt. Es ist leider den Preis nicht wert.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2017
7,0
Sehr gut
wolfgang aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2012
Schöne, aber kleine Zimmer bei gutem Service”
ruhig und verkehrsgünstig
Zentral und dennoch abseits des großen Verkehrslärms haben wir uns eine Woche sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Nähe zum Bahnhof St. Pancras sowie zu den Underground-Stationen waren für Sightseeing und Theaterbesuche ideal. Die Zimmer waren zweckmäßig, die kleine Küchenecke perfekt. Das Bad war klein, aber letztlich ausreichend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2012
3,0
Carmen aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Standard Studio
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2011
Perfekt für Kurztrips nach London”
Sehr schöne Zimmer, voll ausgestattet, zentrumsnahe Lage
Das Hotel ist wirklich schön, auch wenn es nicht wirklich ein Hotel ist sondern mehr eine Appartementanlage. Es gibt also kein Frühstück oder kompletten Service, aber dafür ist auch recht preisgünstig. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, wenn auch ein wenig klein, aber viel hält man sich doch eh nicht in den Zimmer auf, wenn man in einer Stadt wie London ist. Außerdem sind die Zimmer mit einer kompletten kleinen Küche ausgestattet und es gibt einen Garten, den man nutzen kann. Zu dem liegt das Hotel auch sher zentrumsnah. Man kommt schnell zu allen wichtigen Sehenrwürdigkeiten. In der Nähe gibt es mehrere Bahnstationen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und auch Restaurants.
Bewertet am 11 September 2011
3,7
brigitte aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Studio
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2011
kleine Zimmer,kein Hotelservice, ”
nahe bei U-Stationen, ruhig gelegen.
2Let wird als Hotel angeboten, sind jedoch nur Studios!!! Hat keinen solchen Service. IKEA design.Man musste 3Tage warten bis die Glasscherben weggeräumt wurden, obwohl ich jeden Tag darum bat! Der Tischstaubsauger hierfür war nicht funktionstüchtig trotz 2mal darauf hingewiesen wurde.Im Bad funktionierte die Lüftung und der Siffon nicht. Zimmer und Bad ist nur für schlanke Leute.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2011
9,0
Exzellent
Thomas aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2015
Perfekter Start in London”
Lage, Ausstattung, Preis/Leistung
Sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig glegen, nette Neighborhood mit Cafes, Pubs und Restaurants
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015
8,3
Fantastisch
Anna-Carina aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2014
sauber, ruhig, Küche voll ausgestattet”
sauber, ruhig, küche voll ausgestattet
.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Burkhard aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Executive Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2012
Alles wie versprochen”
Preisgünstig, sauber, 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof St. Pancras
das zimmer war klein aber zweckmäßig. die einrichtung war in gutem zustand, küche gut ausgestattet. freundliches personal, alles völlig unkompliziert.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
7,7
Sehr gut
Fabian aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2014
Ganz toll.”
Küche, Bad, Lage
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014
6,7
Befriedigend
Marco aus Schweiz
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im November 2013
Gemütliche, ruhige Wohnung in sehr zentraler Stad ”
Lage, Bett, Einrichtung
Das personal ist meist unfreundlich und nicht sehr auskunftswillig. Preis/Leistung ist London-Like teuer
Bewertet am 14 November 2013
8,0
Fantastisch
David aus Kanada
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
Nice place, staffa bit hapless”
This was a booking i made and requested to be combined with my initial booking. Asked at check in, didn't happen. Then had to check out and recheck in, had to wait hours for room, then staff were slow to get me into new room, fix safe and so on. Executive room was markedly nicer. Would stay again, but staff needs to brush up on customer service/organisation. Otherwise, no complaints.
Bewertet am 06 November 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
Connie aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
Sehr gut”
The mini kitchen was really good. All basic kitchen ware + fridge (with freezer), microwave, toaster, stove were provided. But just the room is very very small. Basically you need to cook next to your bed.
Bewertet am 14 August 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Khairul aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Hotel is very good with reasonable price but the environment is very bad . ”
I stay at london about 5 days with my wife and my son , 2 y/o . Condition and facilities in the hotel very excellent . But around 6am until 8am you will see the drug addict in front of this hotel . And at the night , will got so many stranger which will scam and thread you to get your money and passport . I is the one of the victim . The hotel’s staff not helping . For family i not suggest to stay here . So dangerous !
Bewertet am 11 August 2018
6,4
Befriedigend
LONG aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
just location prefect”
they one advantage - location nearby king cross and st pancras we always go some spots by walk( e.g British museum only 15mins walking distance) and we have to go paris, so we choose this apartment BUT staffs are not all so friendly as well i can remember one shot is when the day we check out their check out time is 11:00am and we went outside buy something and back on 10:55am to pick up our luggage unfortunately, the card wasnt work already we went to front desk, but the male staff was not that friendly to give us help although, the problem has fixed finally, but i jsut leave a bad impression of this apartment ROOM: enough space for 2 ppls live in but have no idea why their bathroom was so small even like us Asian, we still thought that is too small for us and in shower place, there is no light=.= no light=.= whole bathroom was not bright enough =.= tower is poor quality shower gel and conditioner is poor quality too 如果就交通而言很好,其他就不太好了
Bewertet am 14 November 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
clarisse aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
Great Location”
As mentioned in the caption, the location is great. It was a pleasant stay, but not recommended IF CARRYING BIG LUGGAGE. The accommodation does not have lifts. If you are considering staying here, best that you use a small carry-on luggage or backpack. Stayed at the STANDARD BUGET ROOM.
Bewertet am 04 November 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
LAI aus Macao
Zu zweit unterwegs
Patio Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2018
Nice location with well equipped room!”
The location is quite good and it’s about 5 mins on foot for getting out from underground Russel Square. There are Tesco, fruit stand, bakeries and Cafes nearby. The room is quite small (as the British standard) but is well-equipped with everything except the slippers. The bed is small and looks like a single bed more than a double bed. The mattress is old enough with the noise when I sitting on it and need to replace with the new one. The balcony looks good but I don’t have the time to hang in there. The staff are friendly and had helped me for moving my suitcase from Reception area to my room on basement.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2018
Always reliable”
I have stayed in Studios to Let many times and the room has always been clean and the staff helpful. Both locations around Euston/Kings Cross are handily placed for public transport and the kitchen facilities, although basic, are perfectly adequate: you don't want to spend time cooking in your room when there is London to see! Recommended.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Emma aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im August 2018
Pleasant satay”
On arrival staff not really welcoming... nor was she really friendly, communicative during our stay at one point it seemed she pretended to not understand my English lol!!? Too funny as one of the chaps sorted out my issue-the uncomfortable bed. Bed was awlful, mattress old, thin, no pillow top, the pits to b Honest!! Anyway that issue was finally fixed and we went on to enjoy 7 nights without issue or need to speak to her again. Won’t mention her name as she knows who she is! The chaps were helpful and that’s all that mattered. Good location, everything supplied, peaceful, balcony large overlooking park and tennis courts. Enjoyed my stay heaps!
Bewertet am 20 September 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Nicholas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2018
Exzellent”
Excellent service from the helpful staff. We recently left a purse with money and bank cards behind and we were phoned about it before we missed it! This says much about their integrity. It is an ideal place to stay in London, particularly handy for St Pancras International Station, British Museum and British Library. We often use it if we visit London and want to stay overnight. No need to look elsewhere.
Bewertet am 06 September 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
margaret aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2018
Location and self contained unit with free washing machines”
This is my second stay at this residence. Very close to Kings Cross for rail journeys in UK etc. The only downside is very small reception area and no storage facility for cases so have to sit in passage for the day if leaving. Good for cooking meals and free laundry on each section good for washing clothes although a laundrette close by and cafes etc. close but away from the Kings Cross area.
Bewertet am 06 September 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Hao aus Macao
Allein unterwegs
Standard Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2018
Awesome location ”
Nice room and very friendly nice staffs. The public garden outside was great. And also good location, approx 7mins to king cross railway station and underground.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
beng aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Budget
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018
good location ”
quiet yet convenient location....
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2018
8,4
Fantastisch
David aus Kanada
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
reliable place, well located to Kings Cross area”
Nice option, self contained, clean, reasonably spacious. Washroom was tiny but is usual for London
Bewertet am 06 November 2018
9,6
Exzellent
April aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2017
Great location, great studio”
Studio is a few mins walk to St Pancras / Euston / King's Cross. Also near West End / Oxford by bus. Clean. Possible to save money if willing to cook in the kitchen within the studio. CR very small though. Easy check in/out. Can leave luggage during the day.
Bewertet am 22 November 2017
9,2
Exzellent
STEPHEN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Patio Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2017
Small but adequate and excellent location”
My patio studio was small but adequate for a short stay. I would not consider it suitable for more than 1 person despite it being advertised as a 'double'. However it had the added bonus of an outdoor patio which is ideal for smokers and the location of the hotel is in a quiet area but so close to the lively Kings Cross with all of its transport hubs.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2017
10,0
Exzellent
Patricia aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Excellent location, cosy and comfortable”
These apartments are well located, close to major transport hubs and with lots of cafe's and restaurants nearby as well as a supermarket. They are comfortable and a great option for anyone staying a few days or more. Staff very very helpful and organised taxi's and sorted any issues I encountered. I would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 15 März 2017
8,8
Fantastisch
Phaik aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Convenient and easy access to the underground tube ”
The place is close to King Cross Underground tube station hence very easy for traveling around London. The unit also come with small kitchen with all necessities for cooking. The supermarket is also 7 Minutes walk from the place and rathe convenient if one plan to have simple cooking.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisch
Alicia aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Budget
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Cosy and Well Equipped”
If you are looking for a small studio apartment with the necessary kitchen facilities, you have come to the right place. The rooms are a little small though thus there is a struggle in space for 2 person with 2 middle size luggages, but it has everything that a studio apartment can provide. One of the downer is that there's no lift so for 2 tiny asian girls trying to carry our heavy luggage up all the way to the 4th floor was a little trying. Thank God for good services where they got one of their staff to help us up. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay and a very nice room.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisch
Daniel aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
Great Location”
Really nice location!!! It's near the Kind's Cross St Pancras station. It's near a lot of cool places. Fitzrovia is walking distance, you can walk going to SOHO if you want to. It's also near Central St. Martin's. I really loved my stay in this area.
Bewertet am 14 November 2016
10,0
Exzellent
Terry aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Patio Studio
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
Good location and good facilities”
We stayed four nights. Location is good, close to all transports. There are a number of bike rentals close by. We hired bike and took adventure to ride to big Ben. Hotel has washing macine and dryer from 8 am to 8 pm. Very quiet residential location. Perfect for a few days stay in London.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisch
Charmaine aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
Good Location, helpful staff”
5mins walk from Kings Cross and Euston station. Very convenient to go anywhere in London. Studio is very clean but small. Only downside is that housekeeping is only done once per week, throughout my 6 days of stay, there is no housecleaning.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisch
Marianne aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016
Nice location, clean room ”
Stayed here with my husband last May 27-30, 2016. Location is ideal as its only a few blocks from St. Pancras and Liverpool St stations. There's a nearby pub O'Neill's that relatively serves cheaper food compared to other London pubs. There is no Tesco or Sainsbury nearby but an M&S food hall by the train stations. Our AC didn't work and asked someone to fix it and no one came. Since it wasn't too hot, we let it go. Other than that our stay was okay. And we would stay there again. We loved the small kitchen complete with an oven, microwave & toaster. Utensils are also provided for. There's a building construction adjacent to it but was never too noisy when we stayed. The Cartwright Garden park across was also cordoned off due to some repairs. Hope that helps.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016
9,2
Exzellent
Andrew aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Great location, small space”
If you aren't planning on hanging out in the room much, this is a great place. The room was big enough for a double bed and not much more, but it was nice to have the small kitchenette. Awesome location just around the corner from Kings Cross and Euston Stations. My only issue was that I'm quite tall so the tiny shower was a bit of a challenge!
Bewertet am 18 April 2016
8,0
Fantastisch
Nur aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio mit Balkon
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im November 2015
convenient!!”
location, room size & comfort
Location: the hotel was located in a triangle of stations; Euston, King's Cross & Russell Sq. There's a mall nearby with supermarkets and Boots. It is also walking distance to British Museum. Room size: When I was looking for hotels, my friend told me about London room sizes so I decided to look for a larger studio. My husband and I booked a Large Studio with Balcony, 15sqm. It was big enough that we could lay our baggage down and pack. There is also a kitchenette with all necessary cooking equipment.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015
8,7
Fantastisch
KEAN aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Executive Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2015
near kingcross, tesco. nice view, clean room.”
suitable for those who want to cook food by himself and easy access in laundary service
I ask for non smoking room, early check in, and low floor. What I ask for they try their best to give me. The only things they can improve is they should clear trash for room everyday instead of we do it by ourselves. just an advice to those who use underground from heathrow airport to reach this hotel maybe you can stop in Russel station, you don't have to lift your luggage when you climbing the stair. You got lift there. It's much more easier.
Bewertet am 08 November 2015
9,0
Exzellent
Cho aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im April 2015
Great Location”
Great location, comfortable bed, suitable room
Room is very suitable for two people with comfortable bed and garden, we can enjoy a lot when it is sunny. The room is large, we can open our 26 inch (two) luggage beside our bed but don't feel crowdy. Great location which is near Kings Cross and Euston Train / Underground Station, just 5mins walk. Very convenient to go everywhere.
Bewertet am 29 April 2015
8,0
Fantastisch
SOO aus Südkorea
Allein unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im September 2014
Nice place to stay”
good location, clean facilities, quite surrounding
Good location nearby underground station, bus station and various stores. Clean and well-equipped facilities inside room same as provided pictures. Nice place to stay in London. If possible, will stay there again.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
8,7
Fantastisch
Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
excellent value hotel”
location, price, staff
The hotel is very convenient for transportation being within walking distance of both Kings Cross/St Pancras and Euston stations.Apartments are functional and clean with kitchen facilities. Toilet/shower room a little on the small side. For London though, the price for the hotel represents excellent value for money
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
8,0
Fantastisch
Nathvara aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good location”
Location, convenience
There was no hot shower and toilet paper when I stayed. I arrived at the hotel very late at night and had to leave before dawn the next morning so I was too tired to ask for a room switch or anything. Otherwise, it was a pretty comfortable stay.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014
8,7
Fantastisch
Chee aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Executive Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2014
Clean, spacious and close to public transport ”
TheThe hotel is located 400 metres to St Pancras station and the tube. Room is spacious and clean with local restaurants and fast food outlets at.200 metres away.
The stay at the hotel was enjoyable with comfortable beds, clean and spacious room. There are kitchen facilities to cook light meals and a good night rest for the next day of activities. There are also laundry facilities though the time of operation can be better and a vending machine for washing powder will be recommended.
Bewertet am 24 März 2014
8,3
Fantastisch
WenHao aus Taiwan
Allein unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im September 2013
Convenient Hotel”
Easy to get the station, quiet and kitchen set
It's close to three stations so it's really convenient. The room with kitchen stuff so I can do some easy cook. That's really convenient. However I don't like the room in the basement without life, that's bad thing.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastisch
Teddy aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Patio Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2012
nice room.”
Convenient location
The location is just 5-10 minutes walk to Euston Station, very convenient for travellers. Check in and Check out were very efficient, staffs are friendly and helpful. During the check in the staff helpes us to carry the luggage to our room. The staff help us to arrange the transport to the airport too. The room is rather smalls, however this compensate with great furnitures and fixtures and very clean room. The rooms offers quality of toileteries and complete cutlery. The bed is really comfortable and the room give a very warm atmosphere. Overall, the price is worth for such a convenient location in London with the great amenities.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2012
8,7
Fantastisch
Nurul aus Singapur
Gruppe
Großes Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2012
Loved the hotel! ”
The location and the big room
i stayed here with another friend of mine for 3nights and it felt like home! i loved every minute of it there. even though my room is on the 4th storey and they dont have a lift, i find the location of the hotel very accessible, only 5-10mins walk from king cross station. the room is very spacious and i can even see the garden from my room! the only thing that is lacking in this room is there is no iron. the toilet was small but im small so i dont mind it. the hotel staff is ok.. no breakfast but its ok... coz we have our own kitchen in our room so we can whip up some breakfast on our own. will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2012
8,3
Fantastisch
Laurenske
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2012
great location, clean studio room”
great location, clean room, small kitchen, friendly staff
these apartments would be great value if you're traveling personal, for work in my case we'd rather have two single beds which is not an option in these small apartments I will definitely come back for a holiday in london
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2012
8,3
Fantastisch
YAU aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2011
Very nice hotel at excellent location”
Vety close to metro station
very nice hotel at convenient location. easy access to tube ststion major attractions in london just a few stop away by metro. mini kitchen in the room with all neceaasy facility is a plus too tips : pls aware that there are no lift in the building so if you bring a lot of heavy luggage you can request a lower floor if possible
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2011
8,7
Fantastisch
Tse aus China
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Comvenient located mini apartment”
located between euston and king's cross. a very convenient location for traveling around london, and to and from airport heathew.with kitchen facility, safe, and a tiny balcony in upper floors.
just stay one night there. they can keep our lugguage so we can go around london shopping and get them back to catch a late flight without problem! there is even a backyard garden and laundry room! however, i agreed that the studio are tiny, but still good if you did not have many luggages. nice and clean and new. toiletry are lovely!
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2011
8,0
Fantastisch
Ratanachai aus Thailand
Gruppe
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Juni 2011
nice serviced apartment not a hotel”
located on peaceful location, room was safe and clean
i've a decent stayed there for 6 night. overall was fine. clean room,all kithen equipments and supplies were provied. u are able cook in the room. the only downside was tiny bathroom,no air contiditioner(a bit hot in summer),no daily maid service
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2011
9,7
Exzellent
Christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
perfect location”
Location, value, newly fitted
next to euston road and king cross stations, this perfectly located hotel offers value and convenience. small rooms, but well utilized with new fittings and so comfortable. food and pubs all around and the british library nearby to boot.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2011
10,0
Exzellent
Peter aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im April 2011
Fantastic Apartments”
Loaction and Rooms
Stayed her for 5 nights, the rooms are a bit small but have everything you could ask for in an apartment. The location was close to train and bus stops, heaps of nice places to eat close by. Loved my stayed here and would stay again next time I'm in London.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2011
8,7
Fantastisch
Joycelyn aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2011
Nice studio apartment ”
Clean with complimentary toiletries, many tv channels, cosy apartment
The location is pretty good, near euston metro. The signage could be a little bigger as the other surrounding apartments had big signages and we almost missed ours. Checking in and out was easy, the apartment is a little tight but had a modern decor and it was clean.
Bewertet am 25 April 2011
8,0
Fantastisch
CHAN aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2011
Lovely hotel”
Reliable and honest
Good location, just walk about 6mins , you can reach underground russel square station, and 10 mins you can reach the main stations King's cross st. Pancras station, and also many buses you can choose, bus 390 is 24 hours, very convenient. The hotel room is clean and tidy, with one kitchen, you can just walk few mins to waitrose---supermarket, then you can have your perfect supper in hotel.
Bewertet am 07 April 2011
9,3
Exzellent
Wei aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2011
lovely studio with great reception”
cosy. very. with superb location
this was one of my favourite hotels throughout my 3 week trip in europe.. its conveniently located in between russell sq station and king's cross st pancras (though i felt russell square was nearer)the room was really cosy, with complimentary coffee and tea.. it also had a kitchen with all the kitchenware and cutlery, full amenities. it was a refreshing and delightful change from hotels, and i did really hope to stay longer, which i unfortunately could not. the guy at reception was lovely- helpful, polite, cheerful and most welcoming. i loved this hotel. (we didn't dine at the hotel so i couldn't rate the 'food/dining' section. the hotel didn't haave a food outlet anyway)
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2011
8,4
Fantastisch
seow aus Malaysia
Allein unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
The kitchenett is the plus!”
I was on a solo Europe trip for 2 weeks and stayed in 5 accommodations in total. While these 5 accommodations fulfill my usual requirements of good location and attached bath, only this provide kitchenette with pan, pots, cups and other utensils etc. Thus It gave me the best accommodation experience compared to the rest.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2018
10,0
Exzellent
Coralie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
Good value, comfortable”
Small but well-appointed room, large comfortable bed, modern decor and fittings, ideal for an overnight stay, good location in a quiet street, basic food preparation equipment, tea/coffee making supplies, toiletries.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2018
8,0
Fantastisch
Kevin aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Sehr gut”
Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Not fancy, but very clean and comfortable. Wonderful little neighborhood street at the end of the crescent with a few pubs, nice cafes and bookstores. Larger grocery and mall close by as well. Walk to the British Library, British Museum, tube stops and Paris train.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Safiah aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Clean n spacious room”
I stayed for seven days at the studio..n luv it..its very clean..very convenient..room is spacious..I requested for a lower ground floor n i got it..bus n train station is close by..will definately stay here again in future
Bewertet am 20 März 2018
9,6
Exzellent
Diane
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
Comfortable ”
My daughter and I love the Kings Cross area and this was a perfect location. The room was warm and we had everything we needed. Also being able to leave our suitcases at reception the next day was an added bonus.
Bewertet am 17 März 2018
9,2
Exzellent
David aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Exzellent”
Great location and was very clean. It’s a very small room with a tiny kitchen in it. My room faced the street and so I got a lot of street noise. Make sure to ask for a room that faces the courtyard. Definitely recommend a place for the value and convenience.
Bewertet am 05 März 2018
8,4
Fantastisch
Ken aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Großes Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2018
good location”
good location
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2018
6,0
Kate aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2018
Great location”
We were returning customers (3 previous stays) and disappointed to see how worn and tired everything was since our last stay (3 years ago). We were on the 4th floor up 8 flights of stairs (an unsympathetic allocation for a booking which clearly showed us as seniors) which were in need of redecoration. The room met all basic needs but the mattress was saggy and thin, the bed leaned towards the wall it was against, a shelf was falling off the unit and the cheapen Roman blind had old bent bamboo sticks which made raising and lowering it very difficult. As ever, the staff were polite and friendly but, all in all, this felt more like a hostel than a hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2018
6,8
Befriedigend
Hiu aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
Befriedigend”
small small room, cant open two suitcases at once, but good location
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2018
6,4
Befriedigend
Yao-Ching aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2018
Befriedigend”
Not that good facility
Bewertet am 14 September 2018
2,0
Ka aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Budget
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Akzeptabel”
Room is too small, service is so bad! When we check in for the 1st room, the door closure is don’t work. But the staff said CANNOT CHANGE the room, and ask us to stay at room and wait for their repair the lock. It is not make sentence, and we ask for change the room again. And finally changed to a smaller room. Totally, the room and the service is too horrible. It is the worst apartment even I have been. Shortly suggest, if your budget accept, please pay more money to avoid this horrible experience.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2018
6,4
Befriedigend
Tharin aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Großes Studio
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Nice studio with minimal kitchennete”
This place is near the British library and several underground stations. Pleasant staff. Moderate size room with minimal kitchen area and utensils. However, strangely enough, they do not have a table in the room so you may need to clear your cooking area or eat while standing. They also clean the room once a week so you need to make up your own room and clear the rubbish most of the time.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2018
9,2
Exzellent
Ronald aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Großes Budget Studio
Buchte 10 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Great value for money London base”
The convenience of the location is perfect, particularly for first time Londoners. I frequently walked to major London attractions in around 30 minures or alternatively 3 tube stations are located close by.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2017
8,8
Fantastisch
Chiu aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Großes Budget Studio
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Fantastisch”
The location is perfect! Within 5mins walk, you can catch the bus to Oxford street, Victoria, Trafalgar Square etc. The Eurostar and Kings Cross station are just 10-15mins walk from the studio. There are restaurants and supermarkets nearby. You can also cook in your studio as there's oven and microwave. There is no cleaning during your stay, if you want the room to be tidied everyday, this might not be your choice.
Bewertet am 20 November 2017
9,2
Exzellent
Laura aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2017
Good value for money in central London”
The studios here are well equipped, bed was comfortable and the location was perfect. We were staying in London for a show and it took us about 25 minutes to get from room to theatre. Staff were very friendly. We only stayed for one night but would definitely stay again!
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2017