Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 22 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



22 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Service 9,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Karen aus Malaysia
Paar
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Big comfortable room with free wifi
Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

christoph aus Belgien
Paar
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Superb !
Close to town ...beautifull venue
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

jan aus Schweden
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Bewertet am 09 März 2014

Luca aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014

Wendy aus Kanada
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Bewertet am 22 November 2013

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Bewertet am 29 April 2013

Ronel aus Südafrika
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Bewertet am 24 April 2013

Morten aus Norwegen
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

adam aus
Gruppen
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

Anne aus Niederlande
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Zeer aan te bevelen!
Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
Bewertet am 15 November 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: