Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1735 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Bao aus Vietnam
Paar
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Piotr aus Irland
Paar
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yoonjung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KWONG aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xiaozhou aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annan aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

siew aus Malaysia
Paar
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guillaume aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Super staff to the rescue!
Staff location staff
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Excellent Staff! Great Value! Convenient Location!
Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The room I was given is clean and very spacious.Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. Convenient yet safe & quiet location.
stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 7 nights. The friendly and knowledgeable manager, Peter, on my day of arrival, helped to plan my holiday to maximise my stay in this beautiful country. I chosed 2 tours: 2D1N Halong Bay cruise and 1D Hoa Lu Tam Coc. The tours were fantastic! As the hotel has its own tour agency, they can offer better value with a more luxurious cruise and better food in Halong Bay. Having been to some Asean countries, I feel that the quality of the hotel staff sometimes make or break the trip. Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The friendly receptionists, Christine, Paige and Hien, speak excellent English and always have a smile on them. The bell boy, Hai, is fluent in 3-4 languages and can advise on the best food around the hotel. They all make me feel very much at home in Thaison Palace Hotel. The room I was given is clean and very spacious. I showed my room to one of the tourists who went to the Hoa Lo Tam Coc together. He was awestruck at how nice my room was and he paid much higher for another hotel in the same area. Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppets show, Dong Xuan night market & etc. Despite its excellent location, the hotel is rather quiet at night compared to the rowdiness of the surroundings. This is because it is at a less busy street. So you can get a good night rest.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MICHEL aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Thaison Palace Hotel will your Home Sweet Home
Room, staff and location
Thaison Palace Hotel must your " Home Sweet Home" and you will never feel regret if choosing this hotel for your relaxed stay in Hanoi. Room was in not very big size but very clean and comfortable. The best for this hotel is staff, they are very friendly, so kind and willing to support you anything they can. Location is also a PLUS point for this company as it is close to every famous landscape in Hanoi. Highly recommend to book tour via this hotel because they are part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality is always excellent and good price too ( Peter or Hien can assist you professionally).
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: