Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1734 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

mitchell aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

THanh aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Petra aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familie Deluxe, Stadtblick (4 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hristo aus Bulgarien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Natalie aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Natalie aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite Stadtblick 4 Erwachsene
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Natalie aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HERMAN aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: