The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Alle 40 ansehen
Royal Suite - Badezimmer The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Royal Suite - Badezimmer
Alle 40 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 40 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 40 ansehen
Außenpool The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Außenpool
Alle 40 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,4
Alle 40 ansehen The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
Alle 40 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort

Sie haben eine Frage zum The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 83 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,0
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Wechselstube

  • Whirlpool

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
7,5
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Vintage
Vintage
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 51 m²/549 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Luxuszelt (Luxury Tent)
Luxuszelt (Luxury Tent)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 29 m²/312 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Royal Suite
Royal Suite
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort?
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort im Detail

The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Ankündigungen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es aufgrund von Änderungen am Steuersystems seitens der Regierung einen erhöhten Steuersatz gibt. Dieser betrifft alle Reservierungen, die Unterschiede sind beim Check-out zusätzlich zu bezahlen.

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (83)Booking.com Bewertungen (425)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,3
Einrichtungen8,3
Lage8,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,5
Service8,2
Preis-Leistung7,5
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Deutsch
Français
Italiano
mehr
Zimmertyp
Deluxe Zimmer
Luxuszelt
Royal Suite
Sortieren nach
53 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
123
8,4
Johannes aus Pakistan
Zu zweit unterwegs
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Luxuriös, aber wenig Heritage”
Ajit Bhawan gilt als das erste Heritage Hotel in Rajasthan. Von Heritage ist im Hotel, der Anlage und den Zimmern aber wenig zu spüren. Die Anlage ist ausgesprochen gepflegt und an verschiedenen Stellen sind ältere Bilder oder Nutzgegenstände ausgestellt. Die Zimmer wirken eher modern luxuriös. Wir hatten ein luxury tent, das letztl. ein gemauertes Zimmer mit Zeltdach ist. Das Badezimmer mit Doppelwaschtisch und sehr großer ebenerdiger Dusche mit Hand- und Kopfbrause muss besonders positiv hervorgehoben werden. Im großen Garten wird ein Restaurant mit verschiedener Küchenausrichtung betrieben (unser Rajasthani Essen war mittelmäßig), daneben gibt es ein reines Thali-Restaurant (gut, aber vergleichsweise teuer). Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut mit reicher Auswahl. Der Swimmingpool ist toll gestaltet. Fast das gesamte Personal, mit dem wir in Berührung kamen, war höflich, freundlich und fleissig. Die Lage des Ajit Bhawan ist schlecht Dennoch ein gutes Hotelerlebnis.
Bewertet am 04 März 2018
5,2
Niklas aus Deutschland
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Luxuszelt
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Tolle Anlage kann nicht alles kompensieren ”
Personal war stets bemüht, Umsetzung bei Service und Sauberkeit (insbesondere Poolanlage) lies leider zu wünschen übrig. Essen im Hotel nicht empfehlenswert. Für 1-2 Nächte aber sicher ok.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2017
8,0
cem aus Indien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Luxuszelt
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel.”
Sehr schönes Hotel.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Dear Sir/Ma'm, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. and also I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of our service as per your feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace Thank you Ajit Bhawan
Show more
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
4,3
Wolf aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Luxuszelt
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Herritage Hotel das ”
Frühstück, Garten, Atmosphäre
Durch Versehen ein Tent luxuriös gebucht. War unmöglich. Zelt ja aber luxuriös, jedenfalls nicht in diesem Hotel. Das Schwimmbad war eine Zumutung. Da wir erst abends ankamen durfen wir zusehen, wie man den Beckenrand mit einem Schruber reinigte und diesen immer wieder im Schwimmbad ausspülte. Leider hatten wir da schon geschwommen. Der Zustand des Schwimmbades war am nächsten Tag unserer
Bewertet am 08 April 2013
Dear Sir/ Ma'm,Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
7,6
Terry aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Wifi”
Wifi very poor.
Bewertet am 07 März 2018
9,6
Ming aus Australien
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2017
Exzellent”
Went in the peak wedding season so good hotel in Jodphur was hard to secure, checking in ended up upgrade me to a private hut, it wasn't what I was expecting, but it's a pleasant surprise. Locate not far from the airport but some distance from the old city, is pretty good for a business traveller like me. Quite a few places to eat out nearby as well. I definitely would consider coming back here again,
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2018
9,6
KEREN aus Israel
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
no words to describe..”
we were here on our honeymoon and the Ajit Bwahan made it perfect! thank you so much
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2018
4,4
Leisha aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Palace? Pfft.”
Most of the hotel was built relatively recently and is not part of the real Maharajah's palace so don't expect to be steeped in history - you are essentially paying for a five star hotel stay in India. Despite the very expensive stay, there were ants in our toilet, a ridiculously-priced food menu with poor presentation and general wear and tear all over the hotel. The only thing decent was the breakfast and the doorman's amazing moustache. Do not take the hotel car to the airport. Total ripoff in terms of price.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2018
3,2
VIVIEN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Staff unhelpful. Not friendly.”
Unwelcoming on check in.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2018
6,8
Tim aus Neuseeland
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Nice place for a holiday”
This is more of a resort holiday hotel than anything. It seems to be targeted for tourist but falling short on transport arrangements. If you need a taxi anywhere, do not ask the hotel - they can't help you. Nor can they assist with something like a convinience store for things like batteries and mobile phone recharge. However, the souvinier shop next to the receiption has all the necessicities you need - don't tell the hotel because their staff still don't know. And rinse your cups in the room before use - found a long blond hair in my cup after I finished my coffee, not pleasant. Wifi is slow to send emails, but download is reasonable. It's not all bad - the rest of the resort is well presented and if I were here on holiday, I would have liked to enjoy the rest of the hotel.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2017
10,0
Jerxis aus Indien
Gruppe
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Exzellent”
Fantastic service , excellent clean bathrooms and overall a very good property
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2017
9,2
Graham aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Royal Suite
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Beautiful hotel”
I had an absolutely stunning room next to the pool. Huge, well equipped, comfortable and with lots of style and atmosphere. Good choice of TV channels, but the wifi was very poor. Great breakfast and lovely staff.
Bewertet am 31 August 2017
9,2
Jindara aus Thailand
Gruppe
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
enjoy every moment in Ajit Bhawan”
We have stay in Ajit Bhawan for 2 night and extend more during the trip. The hotel architecture is super nice. Stuffs are well training with friendly smile, a guy in restaurant is very kind, comes and recommend us for the food every morning. The swimming pool is fantastic.me and my friend loves this hotel.
Bewertet am 12 August 2017
9,2
Sumit aus Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Excellent Customer Service”
Highly impressed with the service level. Quite clean and comfortable stay. Was with family and kids had a fantastic time. Will recommend to all my friends and will stay at TAB. A true palace experience in natural village set-up.
Bewertet am 02 August 2017
9,2
Jennifer aus Australien
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Exzellent”
As a returning guest, who has stayed there often I was surprised by the room they gave us. It was small and not well maintained. I am not sure if it was because I booked through Agoda and not directly with them.
Bewertet am 28 April 2017
Dear Ms Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
8,8
Shyju aus Indien
Gruppe
Luxuszelt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
A non ostentatious Umaid Bhawan”
Elegant, gracious, almost-shy is what I think the Ajit Bhawan is. It's quite a massive place, with only the swimming pool being a tad disappointing. We stayed in the tents, and they were lovely. What makes Ajit Bhawan special ,however, is the staff. Courteous to a fault, they leave no stone unturned to ensure that each guest is treated like royalty.
Bewertet am 13 April 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your quick post on Agoda.com. I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Kind regards, Ravindra.
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,6
Juginder aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
The best of rajastan”
This is a wonderful place to locate your self if you are visiting Jodhpur. It has everything you could possibly need to relax in comfort, be pampered, and within easy reach of the Fort and other places of historic interest, nd the extrodinary bazzar oozing with colourful life, and amazing shops featuring textiles, jewellery, and antiques. The food is excellent in the three restaurants, though a bit overpriced. The breakfast is exceptional with an array of choices. On the whole, the staff are very attentive to your every need. Given that the city is bustling with noise of every description, this is a real oasis of calm, restfullness, and tranquility. We would always return here again if visiting Jodhpur.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2017
Dear Mr Juginder, Thank you for your quick post on Agoda.com. I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Kind regards, Ravindra.
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,6
Pramila aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Exzellent”
Food somewhat not as expected- neither purely Indian nor an interesting international fusion
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2017
Dear Ms Pramila ,Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
9,2
Shailender aus Indien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
A nice and comfortable place. Very well designed and the gardens are well maintained. ”
It's centrally located. The service is good and the staff very polite.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2017
Dear Mr Shailender, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I am so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and felt at home staying at Ajit Bhawan Palace. I hope you had great time in Jodhpur. and also I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of our service as per your feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace Thank you Ajit Bhawan Jodhpur
Show more
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
6,0
Khushma aus Südafrika
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
not great”
service wasnt wow
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2017
Dear Ma'm,Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit at Ajit Bhawan Palace, I certainly appreciate your critique as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving and We shall try and increase quality of service Level as per your entire feedback. We are hopeful to see you soon in near future at Ajit Bhawan Palace. Thank you Ravindra
Beantwortet am 19 Mai 2017
The Ajit Bhawan - A Palace Resort
123
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht