Gut 7,2
basierend auf 446 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

446 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,1
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Craig aus Australien
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Josefina aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Friendly staff
Bewertet am 01 April 2013

Lorraine aus Australien
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

Gordon aus Australien
Garten Villa
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Bewertet am 24 März 2013

Steve aus USA
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 11 März 2013

Clara aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Garten Villa
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Bewertet am 08 März 2013

Hui aus Singapur
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Horrible Experience
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Bewertet am 07 März 2013

Garry aus Australien
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Bewertet am 07 März 2013

Garry aus Australien
Buchte im Februar 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Chen aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2013


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: