The Garden Place jetzt buchen

Sehr gut
basierend auf 293 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
7,5
/
10
Wird von 93 % an Freunde empfohlen

Reviews of The Garden Place Bewertungen from real guests

Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Agoda Bewertungen (293)Booking.com Bewertungen (147)
7,5
/
10
Sehr gut
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,7
Einrichtungen7,2
Lage7,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,1
Service7,8
Preis-Leistung8,1
Alle Sprachen
Alle Reisearten (293)
Alle Zimmertypen

Auf folgende Stichworte eingrenzen: 

197 Meinungen von garantiert echten Gästen
4,4
Matthias aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018

Für eine Nacht ok - länger nicht”

Die Einrichtung ist schon ziemlich “in die Jahre gekommen”. Das Zimmer war nicht gerade sauber (Bad, Bettwäsche und voller Aschenbecher auf Balkon) - Pool auf dem Dach sollte man lieber nicht nutzen 😱 - bei einem Preis von ca. 14 € will ich mich aber nicht beschweren - you get what you paid for 😁

Bewertet am 03 Mai 2018
6,8
Gut
Gerfried aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016

Etwas abseits gelegen aber ruhig”

Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits in einer Seitenstraße. Die großen Zimmer nach hinter sind absolut ruhig und werden täglich gereinigt. Klimaanlage war nicht zu laut und gut regulierbar. Das Bad für thailändische Verhältnisse durchschnittlich. Kein Fön vorhanden und nicht ausleihbar. Safe an der Rezeption kostenfrei erhältlich, aber nicht durchgängig "begehbar". Leider kein Frühstück erhältlich. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Bewertet am 28 Januar 2017
8,0
Exzellent
Yasmina aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2016

Gut für ein paar Tage ”

Liegt zentral. Mikrowelle, TV, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher im normalen Zimmer reicht sogar für Frühstücks Eier zu kochen. Sauberkeit war gut und großer Raum. Große dusche. Aufzug mit Lüftung/Klima. Möglichkeit die Tür von außen mit einem eigenen kleinen Vorhängeschloss abzuschließen. Zimmermädchen waren auch sehr nett. 500 Baht Kaution ohne Probleme wieder bekommen. 10 Minuten bis zum Strand. Bisschen hellhörig, Ausblick war doof aber man kann sich bei dem Preis nicht darüber beschweren und man sollte doch eh nur unterwegs sein :)

Bewertet am 16 April 2016
9,6
Herausragend
Heinz aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im April 2016

alles ok”

alles in allem: ok

Bewertet am 10 Januar 2017
8,0
Exzellent
Heinz aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016

angenehm”

alles sehr angenehm

Bewertet am 10 Januar 2017
4,0
Johannes aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016

Altes Hotel mit harten Betten”

Bad war noch nicht einmal verputzt, Personal vergisst schon mal nach der Zimmerreinigung die Tür zu verschließen. Kein Save im Zimmer.

Bewertet am 20 April 2016
7,2
Sehr gut
luc aus Österreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018

The staff were friendly,Big rooms, clean and quiet”

I would come again.

Bewertet am 04 Juli 2018
8,7
Exzellent
Alex aus Schweiz
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015

TipTop”

Sauber, günstig, sicher, ruhig,zentral
Bewertet am 08 August 2015
6,8
Gut
Haussmann aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im September 2016

sehr ruhige lage und central gelegen”

Preis Leistung fuer 600,- baht ok

Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2016
6,8
Gut
Haussmann aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im August 2016

absolut ruhige Lage”

werde es wieder Buchen

Bewertet am 11 September 2016
6,8
Gut
Alex aus Schweiz
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2016

Zentral, sicher und sauber”

Nicht mehr das neueste Hotel, aber okay für 2 Nächte.

Bewertet am 13 April 2016
6,0
Alex aus Schweiz
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016

Zentral, ruhig und sicher”

Gute Wahl für ein paar Tage.

Bewertet am 09 April 2016
7,3
Sehr gut
Haussmann aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im August 2015

kleines familien hotel”

der Preis, die Lage sehr ruhig und die Zimmer sind sehr gut

vom Preis Leistungsverhaeltnis sehr gut der Pool bereich laesst zu wuenschen uebrig gruenes wasser vielleicht sollte man mehr die filter benutzen

Bewertet am 28 August 2015
7,6
Sehr gut
paul aus Niederlande
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Mai 2019

quiet nights in a big room”

friendly family run hotel, rooms are big, beds are comfy, ac works fine, huge fridge at disposal and a watercooker to use, good tv and best of all the place is nice and quiet and still doable to walk to beach or grab a bahtbus to whereever you want to go rooms get serviced daily if needed and the hotel is guestfriendly rooftop pool is good for a freshenup dip but contains a lot of chloride to keep it clean and pool is not very deep/big, the sunbeds are ok and there is some shadow if needed, all in all very ok for this budget hotel but dont expect a “wow” factor pool ...

Bewertet am 13 Mai 2019
10,0
Herausragend
adrian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2019

Brilliant ”

Excellent place to stay. Nice location not far from busy areas but in a quiet street. Very clean room. Had a kitchen and balcony on top floor. Pool on the roof. Nice friendly staff. Definitely recommend to stay here.

Bewertet am 25 Februar 2019
10,0
Herausragend
david aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018

mr d johnson”

it was a warm welcome and great rooms, the location is within easy reach of the main, central area and bars, and beach , just a taxi ride away if u wantto ride or walk , the beach is approx 1500 meters `

Bewertet am 18 Juni 2018
6,8
Gut
Erik aus Schweden
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2018

Not what I expected”

The facilities are a bit run down and the shower in my room had this weird repair done with a shower hose hanging from the ceiling where there had been a shower head before. The are better places to stay for the price of this hotel.

Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2018
10,0
Herausragend
David aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2019

David”

Very accommodating at reception and very good sized room, clean and well finished, bonus swimming pool and lift. Quiet location but easy to get to Bart bur

Bewertet am 19 April 2019
10,0
Herausragend
Stanley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018

Super quite ”

No Koreans no Chinese no Indians. And super quite so relaxing. The staff are brilliant the two girls at reception so funny always smile and attentive. The night security guy is very nice and respectful towards guests everyone speaks good and understands English just a great all round hotel

Bewertet am 22 März 2018
10,0
Herausragend
Stanley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018

diamond ”

A diamond in the middle of the rough I enjoyed the quietness other guests and staff respectful. Only negative needs updating I have been travelling in Thailand for the last twenty years and a lot of places haven't been updated or renovated at all

Bewertet am 16 März 2018
8,8
Exzellent
Prodromos aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im September 2017

Definetely worth it”

For the price you pay it is outstanding value. Nice family run business. Good size room with balcony, descent aircon. Can always improve on wifi strenght and swimming pool cleaningness. But in general terms more than happy. Will choose again.

Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2017
9,0
Herausragend
Stephen aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015

Very please except for one thing.”

Price at booking, easy check-in and quality of room.

I stayed in an unbelievably nice room for what I paid. Everything was excellent except for the WIFI, it was very unstable. Easy Check-in. The location is away from the noise and traffic but an easy walk to the beach and Central Festival. Plenty of inexpensive Baht buses running nearby to get almost anywhere. An Italian restaurant next door and plenty of food choices within a 5 minute walk, especially Indian food. Right next to the Italian restaurant is a Family Mart and there are several massage shops very close charging 150 Baht per hour. A Topps supermarket is a 5-7 minute walk away.

Bewertet am 06 August 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Benjamin aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015

Hotel in a Quiet Area”

staff helpful, swimming pool, quiet

The hotel was in a very quiet area with no bars around. It is about a 100m walk to the main road where you can reach any destination on the 10 baht songtaew buses. It's a normal hotel in a quiet area, so we had the rooftop swimming pool all to ourselves.

Bewertet am 06 August 2015
9,2
Herausragend
robert aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018

I spent a nice time here”

Nice hotel, nice and big room, cleaning service every day, friendly staff everywhere, simple and fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool on the roof. Very quiet during day and night time. The cost/performance ratio is absolutely reasonable. I’ll come back again and again.

Bewertet am 20 August 2018
2,8
Fredrik aus Norwegen
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2018

2 thai men knocking hard and aggressive. opens door around 8 clock”

You do NOT feel safety in a room after a bad experience. Nevet got an explenation from staff or apology. They seemed even unaware of what happened. Unless you want randomly experince two thai men to come opening up your room with a key at 8am agressive and not speak a word of english. Then I suggest you do not book room here at this place... This experience made me leave Garden Place and book another room.

Bewertet am 01 Juli 2018
6,0
chan aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2018

Fair price hotel with big room”

The hotel is not in good location but the price is big and comfort

Bewertet am 07 Januar 2019
10,0
Herausragend
david aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018

MR”

GREAT PLACE . WITH EASE OF ALL THE CENTRAL PATTAYA , DAVE

Bewertet am 18 Juni 2018
8,8
Exzellent
Anthony aus Sri Lanka
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018

super hotel”

one of the best hotels I stayed in Pattaya. room is large you get very thing you needed . room is nicely arranged with small pantry with kitchenette . room services is excellent and front office staff is very good . always well come with smiled . little bit away from the action area but that's good no disturbances . only thing need up grade bath room with shower unit .

Bewertet am 06 März 2018
10,0
Herausragend
michelle aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017

Lovely hotel, friendly lady owner”

Fantastic hotel in good location, near enough to the beach and bars (especially galaxy bar!!) but also very quiet at night. We had the king suite apartment, it was huge with even a kitchen area, nice big balcony. The pool up on the roof was nice for a dip to cool off and chill for an hour, very peaceful. The lady who runs this hotel is lovely, very friendly and helpful even arranged for a taxi to take us to our next stop at chonburi. Will definitely stay here again if we go back to pattaya. Thankyou for a wonderful stay

Bewertet am 20 November 2017
9,2
Herausragend
Tor aus Norwegen
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016

with my mom ”

Thailand Cebu city okey. One this time I have stay in a The Garden place hotel this hotel you will find in from soi 14 pattaya klang. Soi meen road smallroad that here in Thailand they say soi not road okey. You can eacy walking from the hotell to main road pattaya klang in corner of soi 14 pattaya klang you will se 7/11 . You can go to beach road you can walking or ride a bath taxi to the beach. Is not so long way if you walking or ride bath taxi to 10 bath you will pass soi 9 that you will see big shoping mall central festival . From soi 13 and 13/1 and 13/2 you see 7 /11.. soi 14 is soi postoffice because they have a postoffice ther. If you need to send something.. After soi 14 you walk a little you will see a Royal garden placa walk in and look around is 3 floor you will find . you can take you dinner ther if you like . if you are family you can stay in the beach and have a nice good day children can swimming .water is okey ther. If you looking for som night time place not for children that is walking street okey . Back to the hotell and room . I was rent a nice big room with a kitchen nice bed little to hard okey dinner table sofa table tv refrigator big good shower good space big room and balcony . If you no need kitchen you can rent a reguler room good bed refrigator tv that is oke room to I see that room is okey if you walking out from the hotell down alit one street you will find a familymart . Ther you can find a little of things you like or need if you walking out to pattaya klang and you looking up to left you can ride up ther with a bath taxi 10 bath ride you will see a Big.C shoping center .I know pattaya well I most of this place wery good I will always make a reviews when I travel ..

Bewertet am 12 März 2017
8,8
Exzellent
Tor aus Norwegen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016

business and hollyday”

Thailand Cebu city okey. One this time I have stay in a The Garden place hotel this hotel you will find in from soi 14 pattaya klang. Soi meen road smallroad that here in Thailand they say soi not road okey. You can eacy walking from the hotell to main road pattaya klang in corner of soi 14 pattaya klang you will se 7/11 . You can go to beach road you can walking or ride a bath taxi to the beach. Is not so long way if you walking or ride bath taxi to 10 bath you will pass soi 9 that you will see big shoping mall central festival . From soi 13 and 13/1 and 13/2 you see 7 /11.. soi 14 is soi postoffice because they have a postoffice ther. If you need to send something.. After soi 14 you walk a little you will see a Royal garden placa walk in and look around is 3 floor you will find . you can take you dinner ther if you like . if you are family you can stay in the beach and have a nice good day children can swimming .water is okey ther. If you looking for som night time place not for children that is walking street okey . Back to the hotell and room . I was rent a nice big room with a kitchen nice bed little to hard okey dinner table sofa table tv refrigator big good shower good space big room and balcony . If you no need kitchen you can rent a reguler room good bed refrigator tv that is oke room to I see that room is okey if you walking out from the hotell down alit one street you will find a familymart . Ther you can find a little of things you like or need if you walking out to pattaya klang and you looking up to left you can ride up ther with a bath taxi 10 bath ride you will see a Big.C shoping center .I know pattaya well I most of this place wery good I will always make a reviews when I travel ..

Bewertet am 12 März 2017
8,4
Exzellent
Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im November 2016

Nice place to stay ”

Staff are courteous and helpful, the room was great with a balcony, though the view wasn't great. But still worth the money, just of central Pattaya road, not to far from all that Pattaya has to offer, 👍

Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2016
7,6
Sehr gut
christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016

Decent hotel value for money”

Hotel just slightly away from been ideal location however was easy enough within walking distance for bart bus and motorbikes always at hand the swimming pool was on the small side a!though was nice to cool down. In couldn't. Really swim In it staff are friendly enough room provided a kettle so making a tea or coffee wasn't a problem really no have any complaints

Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2016
8,8
Exzellent
Victor aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016

Second visit, great staff again ”

Staff always very friendly, if in need of something they give it out, remembered my last visit, had the passport copy ready. There was a power outage but it was because of a storm, not the hotels fault. Didn't visit the pool can't say anything about that

Bewertet am 20 September 2016
9,6
Herausragend
Samuel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 20 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016

Excellent value”

For the money, it would be hard to find anything better overall in central Pattaya. I paid under 600baht per night. The room was a large size, had a balcony, large fridge, strong air con, microwave, ok tv, and large bathroom with separate shower. The only let down was the wifi, which was intermittent. The location was great because the hotel is on a quiet soi with no noise, but was only a five minute walk from restaurants and bars. I would stay here again.

Bewertet am 18 August 2016
6,4
Gut
David aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Juli 2016

Affordable and convenient location ”

Basically the same standard as several other hotels in this area. Quiet location. The room and facilities I used were fine and especially for the Agoda rates deal I paid. The pool was not usable and looked like it was not very clean. Bed and room were fine. Big bed. Down the end of Soi 14 it is not hard to find. Less bars and night time action so you can get a good night sleep. Would use again. I paid $17 a night. Where I wanted to be and a great insider rate.

Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016
9,2
Herausragend
RASITHA aus Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016

"Nice Hotel with Quality Rooms"”

I were there with my friends for 02 nights from 27th to 29th June. The Hotel is located in Central Pattaya where close proximity to markets, restaurants and walking street. The rooms are pretty well with basic facilities. Thai Massage centers are all around the hotel. It's little bit far from the city center but value of money.

Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
8,0
Exzellent
Ronald aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016

Nice clean budget hotel”

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and we were happy with the facilities on offer. Larger than average room with a cosy terrace, large fridge and tea and coffee. Also a small roof swimming pool. All in all a lot of facilities for the price. The only drawback was the distance to the town centre - about 20 minutes walking, but some would see this as an advantage since the location was very quiet away from the constant noise in the town centre.

Bewertet am 11 Juni 2016
8,0
Exzellent
Trevor aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016

Good Value”

Located around 200 m in Soi 14 from Central Pattaya Rd. Quiet at night as no bars nearby so a good nights sleep is assured. Self serve laundry nearby at B30 a load, ironing extra. Internet is fast but intermittent at times. Around 900m to Big C Extra or Central Pattaya Store. Both have good food halls although Big C Extra food hall is much cheaper and great thai food selection. Plenty of transport available on Central Pattaya Rd for B10 a ride to any place around Pattaya. I'll be back when in Pattaya.

Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016
8,8
Exzellent
T aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2016

Will def stay again”

Its a new basic hotel right in the middle of town, up a cul de sac, with rooftop pool (small but clean, nice). It has no food, but many outlets nearby of all grades, no bar & thus no rowdies. A place to take your wife to. Ideal for us.

Bewertet am 06 April 2016
6,3
Gut
Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im März 2016

Quite central with small swimming pool”

room & size of pool

The hotel was good value to include a swimming pool but only 10m in length. Room was big compared to other hotels in Pattaya at a similar price. Due to hotel being at the end of a road was more quite as no less traffic noise than other Pattaya hotels for sleeping.

Bewertet am 12 März 2016
4,3
Rujira aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2015

Dirty and old hotel”

Was booked this hotel for 3 nights .. But I can stayed this hotel only 1 night only! Room is very old , dirty, special the bed very hard !!! .. Don't talk about location .. Scary place !! With old hotel .. Whatever!! I left this hotel without they return the money for me!!

Bewertet am 28 August 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Minh aus Vietnam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015

It's a wonderful time to stay at The Garden Place”

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room and swimming pool

It's the first time I travel in Pattaya and I'm very satisfied about The Garden Place Hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Specially, Staffs are very friendly, cute and so kind.. I will be back this hotel.. Thanks Agoda for this booking room..

Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
6,3
Gut
Daniel aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015

PROS AND CONS”

ROOFTOP POOL, PRICE, FAMILY-MART

PROS - THE ROOFTOP POOL WAS NICE FOR A NIGHT SWIM. THE HOTEL IS QUIET AND SITUATED AT THE END OF A QUIET SOI OFF OF CENTRAL PATTAYA ROAD. THERE ARE MANY FOOD OPTIONS OUTSIDE THE HOTEL, AS WELL AS FLYERS FOR IN-ROOM DELIVERY LOCATED IN THE LOBBY. THERE IS A FAMILY-MART (CONVENIENCE STORE) SITUATED NEXT TO THE HOTEL. CHEAP PRICE. CONS - THE ROOM HAD SOME ANTS BUT THEY QUICKLY WENT AWAY AFTER I STOMPED ON MOST OF THEM. THE ROOFTOP POOL COULD HAVE USED A CLEANING.

Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015
8,0
Exzellent
Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018

Quick visit, only one night”

Good value, clean and comfortable. Will stay here for longer next time. Quiet at night.

Bewertet am 30 November 2018
7,6
Sehr gut
Andrew aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018

Very pleasant. Good value for money.”

Like every accommodation, you get what you pay for. Our room was cleaned every day. Friendly staff, and quiet location, not to far from bars and restaurants.

Bewertet am 29 Mai 2018
10,0
Herausragend
david aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018

good place !!”

nice staff and friendly ...

Bewertet am 04 Mai 2018
10,0
Herausragend
Stanley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018

Good”

Very quiet away from noise and the bad pollution of central pattaya room was cleaned spotless every day just air condition bit noise but great all round visit I think I stayed about one week

Bewertet am 26 März 2018
8,8
Exzellent
George aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018

Very good”

A small, well-run hotel. Recommended.

Bewertet am 18 März 2018
9,2
Herausragend
Graeme aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018

Herausragend”

Stay not complete 5* because of noisy/inefficient air-con. (And because of my English "reserve" which stopped me from complaining about it?)

Bewertet am 15 Februar 2018
8,0
Exzellent
Christopher aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2017

Sehr gut”

Recommend this hotel highly, very quiet location but only a short 150m walk to Pattaya Klang & Soi Baukhow. Plenty of good eating venues close by. Family Mart 50m. Go see & check it out.

Bewertet am 20 September 2017
8,0
Exzellent
Jesper aus Dänemark
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2017

Quiet laid back hotel”

Relaxed place, good value for money. Big rooms, clean and quiet. Small pool but with good view. Good location with many restaurants and massage places

Bewertet am 23 Februar 2017
9,2
Herausragend
Heinz aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2016

everything nice”

everything nice

Bewertet am 10 Januar 2017
10,0
Herausragend
Heron aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2016

Cgdxgfcuo y guy f yug guf ugfhhf ugh hgf ugh get ”

Tvgvfcfcgf vbvmhbb go bvcvvmhvvhgcGffcf

Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2016
10,0
Herausragend
Goran aus Schweden
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2016

Great location, 10 min walk to central parts”

Silent location, but simple acces to everything.

Bewertet am 19 April 2016
8,3
Exzellent
WINAI aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015

Value hotel fro group travel.”

Value, convenience, and nice staffs.

It was a great stay for your group. The hotel is easy to find and located in the central Pattaya. In addition, you can easily get foods at local market and 7-11 convenience store.

Bewertet am 10 September 2015
8,7
Exzellent
Benjamin aus Kanada
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015

Nice Staff”

nice staff, swimming pool, quiet

On our last day here, we had some time consuming paper work still to do, so the owner of the hotel let us check out later.

Bewertet am 06 August 2015
9,2
Herausragend
Vincent aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018

Herausragend”

Just tucked out of the way and very quiet. Five minutes walk to the attractions. Room was very clean and the staff very pleasant. All round a good stay.

Bewertet am 18 Juli 2018
2,0
Francesco aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016

OLD”

Front desk did not give the room i paid Agoda for, room with kitchen, they gave a smaller cheaper room first, and the rooms are very very old and have a bad smell that would not go away, wifi did not work at all, they said Pattaya has no wifi now, the pool is not for swimming, just small spa size, stayed 1 night, never again, dishonest staff, old, smelly.

Bewertet am 14 August 2016
7,2
Sehr gut
Ronald aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016

Garden Place Pattaya”

The hotel was pleasant and the addition of a small pool was a bonus. It was located away from the town centre which for me was a disadvantage but at least it was quiet, unlike the more central hotels. Overall a decent hotel at a decent price.

Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016
2,3
Niall aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 14 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016

Manager/Owner very rude unfriendly person - BAD”

Terrible place - bed mattress hard as a rock - manager would not help - owner manager does not want talk or help guests - this is more like a boarding house not a hotel - owner hires staff from Myanmar who cannot understand English - swimming pool absolutely filthy and full of chlorine to hide the stench - the shower in room only functions if held in your hand and no water pressure- would never stay here again - avoid this place - owner/ manager ignores all guests - plenty of decent places nearby with lower price

Bewertet am 09 März 2016
4,7
Adrian aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016

Not happy”

Location, Location, Location

I stayed at the Garden Place about 6 years ago and was very happy with this hotel except for the very hard bed. This time i decided to try again very disappointed Manager of this hotel is rude will not be staying again

Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016
7,0
Sehr gut
Dino aus Malaysia
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2015

A pleasant and memorible stay”

Spacious, cleanliness, friendly staff

My stay was nice, wonderful and very comfortable. It was not noisy and the hotel is well maintained. However, the only thing i was not happy about is the location which is a bit far in, from the main road and walking alone to the hotel at night could be a little unsafe.

Bewertet am 29 November 2015
5,7
richard aus Australien
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im September 2015

poor comunication”

large clean room, good location, pool OK.

My booking said breakfast included but when I asked about breakfast on the first morning the staff pointed me towards town, as I could see no sign of a Restaurant I dined elsewhere for the duration of my stay, staff speak very little English so still not sure if they provide breakfast or not.

Bewertet am 13 September 2015
2,8
Stanley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018

probably the worst ever ”

A very bad experience

Bewertet am 18 März 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
roald aus Norwegen
Allein unterwegs
Suite mit Küchenzeile, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018

retired”

This is a qiuet little hotel in soi 14 pattaya klang pool,big room friendly staff,restaurant and 7 eleven right outside hotel.

Bewertet am 12 Januar 2018
7,2
Sehr gut
Ethel aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017

Budget and dated hotel”

Price is pretty affordable. We didn't mind it since it was only just for one night. Staff was warm and friendly. Room was spacious. Didn't like the toilet. Place is kinda old.

Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2017
4,8
Huan aus Kanada
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017

Very old building ”

Swimming pool is big enough for 3 people

Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2017
7,6
Sehr gut
Leoni aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017

Value for money, good location”

Close to the beach and nightlife. Large room, nice balcony.

Bewertet am 03 August 2017
6,4
Gut
RYUJI aus Japan
Allein unterwegs
Standard
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2017

Gut”

good

Bewertet am 05 Juli 2017