2015
Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 56 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



56 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Lawrence aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Exceptional service
Professional staff, great food, ability to anticipate guest needs
This was our second stay at this Oberoi and it was as enjoyable as the first. Some staff remembered our names and preferences. Others took time to introduce us to some wonderful Indian foods, and all accommodated every request with "Certainly, Sir/Ma'am". Truly professional, yet wonderfully personal at the same time.
Bewertet am 26 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rosalia aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Five star Hotel with 5 star Treatement
Staff Location and food
Please see my other comment
Bewertet am 25 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rosalia aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Great Hotel with excellent customer service
Staff Food and Location
I had a guest stayed at this hotel. She is a very simple lady and usually most hotels treat people who dressed down with caution. But not the Oberoi. They treated her like a Queen Deepali from ThreeSixtydegrees derserved a special comment. Apparently she was very sweet to my guest and made sure that every morning for breakfast and a specific time her dinner is ready for her without being asked. This is customer service or what. Amazing job by this lady. According to my guest everyone at this cafe was very pleasant to her as were those from the spa (i think she mentioned a lady from Darjeeling). This is what I will label as treating all and any of your guest as if they own million dollars. The Oberoi has done it well and with Indian flavour and style. Thank you so much
Bewertet am 25 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Radju aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
A sure winner for a business hotel
Excellent staff attention & service, well maintained facilities, Good food
Quick overnight stay with late arrival and late departure. Front desk staff was kind enough to give room extension till 5 pm without extra charge. Of course it was also during off-peak period. Restaurant/bar was still busy even at late night. Gym has one of the better machines and service perks compared to other 5 star hotels in big Indian city.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexei aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel ambience we have ever experienced.
Staff, swimming pools, the chinese restaurant
We enjoyed every moment of our stay in the hotel starting with complimentory drinks finishing with the drive to the airport.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sonja aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Business stay
Fast internet, easy to get a taxi, big breakfast
I was in town for business for 4 nights. The Oberoi grounds are guarded behind a big wall, as is much of the city of Delhi. The taxi fleet is readily available, safe and cheap. I was able to hire taxi drivers for round trips to my business meetings very easily. My room had a view of Humayun's Tomb, which was beautiful to see. I tried a traditional Indian massage one morning and it was wonderful. A great way to start the day. There is a lot to see in Delhi and wonderful places to buy carpets, etc...if you have lots of free time it would be a fun city to explore.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Great Luxury hotel with very dedicated staff
Staff, Breakfast, Bed
This is by far one of the best hotels in Delhi, a much more expensive compared to other 5 star hotels in Delhi. The room standard is good but doesn't offer anything that other good hotels offer at half the price. However the staff make the difference, they are wonderful..... I ordered room service, it was am amazing experience! the staff at the fitness and check in again where just amazing , helpful to the point , not annoying. The staff at the breakfast was not as good, but still top of the line, but not the extra mile.
Bewertet am 16 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Top Quality Hotel With Nice Pool
Pool, Location (central) and General Standard
Good agoda deal on the room, which included wifi and breakfast, both good quality. Asked for a late checkout since it was low season (September), and 4pm was ok. This is a nice place to relax after the busyness of Delhi itself!
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Conferemce
It was where the conference was
Not a lot to add. It was where the conference was held. No real issues. A bit dated
Bewertet am 23 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wendy aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great, comfortable
friendly, central and nice food
Good ! It was an amazing experience in this hotel.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: