Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



557 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,5
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Lei aus China
Paar
Luxus Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Very good location
Environment perfect
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Joanna aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Premium Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hôtel. Excellent staff
Tais hôtel is well maintained. The staff are very attentive and professional. The location is very central. Happy to recommend.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016

WILLIE aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Premium Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Disappointing stay
My second time staying in this hotel, sadly that renovation is going on, breakfast is bad not as good as my first stay. There is little hot water for shower, blackout a few times everyday. The only good thing is central area the rest normal like 2.5star hotel.
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

beibei aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Premium Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
feel well
feel well in the hotel
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

James aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, but overpriced.
Stayed here for business. Second time staying with them as it is a nice hotel in a good area, and if you can get it on a deal it is worth it. The beds are lovely and the staff are courteous and helpful. The gym, pool, and sauna are great, and in the summer there are occasional pool parties on the weekends you will either love or hate. I found one to be quite fun. The breakfast buffet is perfection, but the restaurant otherwise is way too overpriced. But considering the food options nearby, just don't eat there (with the exception of their amazing pizzas). Their laundry service is also far too overpriced. I could buy new clothes for the same price as having my existing stuff cleaned. Outrageous. I just shifted to an equally nice hotel and their laundry service is half the cost. Otherwise, the staff were really wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

BIN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very Nice Hotel
This Hotel is very good for business stay at in Delhi. It's very close to shoping and travel. and Very nice location.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

LI aus China
Alleinreisender
Luxus Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
simple & cosy
Hotel does not match with 5 stars level in my eyes and everything is simple instead of luxury. But it's clean and cosy with very friendly staff and can give you answer in time. Location is their super advantage and can easy going anywhere.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Hera aus USA
Alleinreisender
Luxus Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay!
Loved the decor of the hotel and the nice staff. The breakfast buffet was great and the bed was the comfiest I ever stayed in. Location is 5 min from India Gate and across from Jantar Mantar. Only downside is the late parties and noise from the club on the bottom floor. Will definitely be back!
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Neftali aus USA
Paar
Luxus Premium Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice Hotel in New Delhi
The Park Hotel is centrally located hotel, very attentive staff. Nice and clean and a nice restaurant. We are very please with the service and attention we received.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Alfred aus USA
Paar
Luxus Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Do not eat at the Hotel -you are taxed to the max
Breakfast buffet is excellent with good variety. However dinner food was average and the bill padded with such fees as "cleaning and enviromental fees" etc. Plus the usual govermental and local taxes. Otherwise a nice hotel, spacious rooms and in good location
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: