2015
Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 1213 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



1213 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

XINYUE aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Villa
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Indulgence
I went there alone, but I don't feel lonely. I enjoyed two days of inner peace in the tranquil island. The tranquility isn't simply quietness, but the slow flow atmosphere, the tempo! There are so many resorts in Phuket, Jon of them is like The Racha! All facilities and supplies can be said as marvelous! Delicate package, artistic and original design, etc. I love this hotel so much! The staff are nothing to critic, helpful, efficient, and warm! Only thing that I am not satisfied is the food! Really, you can do much much better! If you go their, I strongly recommend you to pack somethings you like from Phuket with you, or you will feel wasting money for awful food.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Olga aus Weißrussland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Villa
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very special and super quite
Very relaxing place, love it so much . But maximum stay 2 night ( no activities ) Food could be better ...there only one minus .
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

YUTTHAPON aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Villa
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great service
Great service but resort is under water shoratge condition.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Emlyn aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Junior-Suite Pool
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Stunning location/resort but overpriced
Very friendly & attentive staff. Resort is just one of 4 or 5 to choose from on this small island, but with this particular resort being in the most ideal location, but very expensive in comparison to the others. Food was amazing, but closed far too early, around 8.30/9pm each evening. Room service was still available however, so we brought our meal out with us to eat poolside. Would come back to this island, but would save a small fortune and happily stay at any of the others available.
Bewertet am 22 April 2016

Kanyarat aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Villa
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
awesome place for getting away holiday
Very well trained staffs, they are all nice, smiling and helpful, indeed a beautiful place with well maintenance and super beach. Even-though the beach is quite crowed during the day due to day-trip visitors but it wasn't bother us because we have our private seats and area. There are many activities for guest to enjoy for free but the center is closed a little too early (6PM). The overall are great and worth. we will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Chun aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Chun aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

wenli aus China
Paar
Grand Deluxe Villa
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

MARIANA aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Villa
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

ZHANG aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Bewertet am 24 November 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: