The Residency
The Residency
Alle 27 ansehen
 The Residency

  • Größe des Zimmers: 26 m²/280 ft²
Mehr Details
Empfangshalle The Residency
Empfangshalle
Alle 27 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen The Residency
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 27 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen The Residency
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 27 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE The Residency
AUF DER KARTE
Fantastisch
Lage
8,5
Alle 27 ansehen The Residency
Alle 27 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
Fantastisch
basierend auf 376 BewertungenLesen Sie die Meinungen
8,0
/
10
Fantastisch service
8,0
Wird von 94 % an Freunde empfohlen
Preis-Leistung7,8
Entfernung zum Zentrum5.00 Km
Bewertung für den Standort8,5
Nächster FlughafenInternationaler Flughafen Chennai (MAA)
Distanz zum Flughafen10,9 km
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Im Herzen von Chennai gelegen

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Verfügbare Zimmer
7,7
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Executive Zimmer (Executive Room)
Executive Zimmer (Executive Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 32 m²/34...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Zimmer (Superior Room)
Superior Zimmer (Superior Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 27 m²/29...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Suitenzimmer (Suite Room)
Suitenzimmer (Suite Room)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 35 m²/37...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Doppelzimmer (Double Executive)
Executive Doppelzimmer (Double Executive)
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 26 m²/28...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Double room(double room) (Double Room(double room))
Double room(double room) (Double Room(double room))
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
    Standard Doppelzimmer für Einzelnutzung (Double Single Use Standard)
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Zweibett/Doppelzimmer (Twin/Double Room)
      Zweibett/Doppelzimmer (Twin/Double Room)
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
        Zimmer (Room)
        Zimmer (Room)
        ...
          Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
          Triple Standard
          Triple Standard
          ...
            Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
            Standard Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer (Standard Double/Twin)
            Standard Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer (Standard Double/Twin)
            ...
              Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
              Sie haben eine Frage zum The Residency?
              Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

              Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

              Jetzt einloggen
              The Residency im Detail

              The Residency im Detail

              Auf einen Blick

              Mehr anzeigen

              Wichtiges in der Nähe

              Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
              Weniger anzeigen

              Das wird geboten

              Weniger anzeigen

              Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

              Weniger anzeigen

              Nützliche Infos

              Mehr anzeigen

              Ankündigungen

              Bitte beachten Sie, dass es aufgrund von Änderungen am Steuersystems seitens der Regierung einen erhöhten Steuersatz gibt. Dieser betrifft alle Reservierungen, die Unterschiede sind beim Check-out zusätzlich zu bezahlen.

              Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

              Agoda Bewertungen (376)Booking.com Bewertungen (507)
              Zustand/Sauberkeit8,0
              Einrichtungen7,7
              Lage8,5
              Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,7
              Service8,0
              Preis-Leistung7,8
              Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
              Alle Sprachen
              Alle Reisearten (376)
              Alle Zimmertypen
              257 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
              12345
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Vijayan aus Singapur
              Allein unterwegs
              Executive Zimmer
              Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im November 2018
              Fantastisch”
              very friendly staff especially those from house keeping.
              Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2018
              8,0
              Fantastisch
              Priyatasha aus Malaysia
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018
              Good stay”
              It was a good stay overall, nice room, comfortable bed, good TV channel selection with 24 hour in-room dining. However their room/housekeeping service could have been slightly better/faster. Response time was slightly slow, required a number of calls before someone was sent.
              Bewertet am 05 September 2018
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Tharshini aus Malaysia
              Gruppe
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
              excellent”
              strategic location. Staff were very helpful. Clean. Great food. I will definitely choose this hotel again. Had a pleasant stay!!!
              Bewertet am 23 November 2018
              8,8
              Fantastisch
              Sarala aus Malaysia
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
              changes in 24 hour check out policy ”
              Bookings made via other channels accept for direct booking with the hotel does not fall under 24hours checkout syetem. Please clarify before booking. In this case i find it not worthwhile staying in this hotel. Otherwise this is a decent hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast and decent rooms. i have stayed here more than 10 times.
              Bewertet am 15 Mai 2018
              Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The Residency Chennai ! Thank you for taking time to pen your feedback. At the outset, I do regret for the inconvenience you had undergone. I have made a note of the points that you have highlighted and I will ensure that remedial measures are implemented immediately, where necessary. We constantly look for opportunities to improve our services and your suggestions have been noted. I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future, in the meantime if I can be of any assistance – please feel free to write to me. Best Regards Rakesh Parameswaran General Manager 044 28253434
              Beantwortet am 16 Mai 2018
              The Residency
              8,0
              Fantastisch
              Yam aus Singapur
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
              Clean & friendly”
              Clean & friendly
              Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2018
              9,6
              Exzellent
              Rebecca aus USA
              Allein unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
              Great service and value in a great location.”
              Outstanding service. Will always try to accommodate customers wishes if possible. Buffet is excellent.
              Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2018
              10,0
              Exzellent
              BRIGITTE aus Malaysia
              Gruppe
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im November 2016
              tourist”
              The Residency is a wonderful place to stay in while in Chennai. The proximity of the hotel to other locations makes it an ideal place to stay in. The buffet breakfast was awesome to the interior of the rooms which were cozy and comfortable.
              Bewertet am 29 November 2016
              10,0
              Exzellent
              Ram aus Malaysia
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2016
              Amazing 4star hotel and an affordable price”
              We spent our last night here. Location: Very close to T. nagar. Cafe coffee day is just opposite to the main entrance. Pothy's boutique was just 2 mins walk away. along the same stretch of road you have AGC cinema and opposite that you have Amma chetinadu restaurant ( excellent indian food). Lobby: Very modern and beautiful. The cafe was quite big. Staff were very helpful. Room: Huge room and very comfortable bed. Wifi signal as strong. Bathroom was clean with excellent shower. Buffet: A wonderful spread of indian + western food. Tasty.
              Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2016
              8,0
              Fantastisch
              Suresh aus Malaysia
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
              Great Location”
              I stayed for 3 nights with my wife and her sister and we were in Chennai only to do shopping. The location was so convinient for us to walk to Pothy's Boutique and u just get an Auto ( transport) to T-Nagar which is about 10-15 mins ride. U pay Rs40- Rs50 one way. Room size was perfect and staff attitude was good. They are ever willing to assist. Room was clean and comfortable. The only improvement that they need to do would be to have a better selection of items on the buffet breakfast. The bread and pastry section was not impressive at all. Nevertheless I will definetly stay here on my next visit to Chennai.
              Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2016
              10,0
              Exzellent
              Eswaran aus Singapur
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2015
              A decent hotel in city centre”
              Location, Clean Room, Friendly & Helpful Staff
              The hotel is located in an amazing locality which is also not very far from the airport. T Nagar is full of amazing places to go out and enjoy. The hotel staff is amazing. Rooms are big and comfortable. The complementary breakfast buffet is something worth mentioning. The spread was very elaborate and food was delicious.Location is very near to shopping area. Overall a very good experience and highly recommended.
              Bewertet am 15 November 2015
              8,0
              Fantastisch
              Elamurugan aus Indien
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
              friendly staff”
              location, cleaniness, friendly staff
              user friendly staff, i left my gold ring in the room when i stayed, and when i called back to check with the hotel, the ring was there, and they asked me to come and collect at the reception. this surely must be sincerely appreciated..it was my luckiest ring, which i almost thought that its lost. when i called hotel, i was 50% confirmed that i will not get back the ring, but to my surprise, it was there..i sincerely thank all the hotel staff for returning my ring.. in future, if i am in chennai, i am there in your hotel.. for sure..tq very much.
              Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
              8,0
              Fantastisch
              Sunghoon aus Südkorea
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2013
              It meets my standards all the time.”
              24 hour checkin/out, Breakfast, location
              As I summarized it, it meets my standard all the time so far, which means it is very much stabilized hotel. So you will not face much drama while staying here. most of all aspects for a hotel, it has everything above average.
              Bewertet am 03 September 2013
              9,3
              Exzellent
              Sarala aus Malaysia
              Allein unterwegs
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2013
              Good hotel”
              Friendly, helpful crew
              The residency hotel located in G.N chetty road is a very good hotel. I personally felt that their service was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful too. However front desk guys can add on a bit of smile and it will be a perfect set. Right opposite the hotel is the cafe coffee day where you can have good sandwich and coffee. They also have in house coffee shop. It takes a log tine for the food to be served but it's reasonably good and slightly expensive. Anyway that is acceptable for a hotel standard. Hotel Room is not very bug but its good enough. dame goes to the bathroom.wifi service is available but the signal goes on and off for some reason. Overall a good hotel.
              Bewertet am 19 Februar 2013
              4,8
              Sitharthini aus Malaysia
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Executive Zimmer
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
              Hotel at a great location with poor service”
              The hotel is close to shopping area which was the only plus, but the service provided was too poor, no bell boys on arrival , rude security guards , wi go that doesn't work, ongoing renovation work on a saturday with lots of noises , anything requested from house keeping takes forever to arrive. Only service credit I would give is to the coffee house where the breakfast is served and to front office Hamesh and Kamesh.
              Bewertet am 24 April 2018
              Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The Residency Chennai ! Thank you for taking time to pen your feedback. At the outset, I do regret for the inconvenience you had undergone. I have made a note of the points that you have highlighted and I will ensure that remedial measures are implemented immediately, where necessary. We constantly look for opportunities to improve our services and your suggestions have been noted. I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future, in the meantime if I can be of any assistance – please feel free to write to me. Best Regards Rakesh Parameswaran General Manager 044 28253434
              Beantwortet am 03 Mai 2018
              The Residency
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Thana aus Singapur
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018
              Great hotel ”
              Purchasing from agoda was way much worth than booking directly with hotel. Hotel cleanliness was good. Staff was kind and had patience to explain certain procedures. Breakfast was good with quite a number of variety. Location was near pondy bazaar and T nagar. Overal satisfied with the stay.
              Bewertet am 06 März 2018
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Patrick aus Irland
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
              Short visit in chennai ”
              We had a really enjoyable stay, staff were really helpful and were really knowledgeable about the area. One of the staff members, Lawrence drove us to our next location and gave us an interesting insight into the local area. Many thanks to everyone who made our stay enjoyable!
              Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2017
              4,8
              Mahes aus Malaysia
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Suitenzimmer
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2018
              Akzeptabel”
              Service superb bad
              Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2018
              9,2
              Exzellent
              anika aus Bangladesch
              Familie mit älteren Kindern
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2018
              Good hotel and good location! ”
              The hotel standard is very good, they provide everything in the room The breakfast buffet has lot of options. The maintenance needs to improve a bit.
              Bewertet am 02 September 2018
              9,2
              Exzellent
              gobi aus Malaysia
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Executive Doppelzimmer
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
              Good suite rooms for meeting”
              Meetings ideal in suite room. Great breakfast. Extreme friendly staffs. Extended 4 more days of stay.
              Bewertet am 16 Juni 2018
              9,2
              Exzellent
              Sreenivasa aus Indien
              Allein unterwegs
              Superior Zimmer
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2018
              Nice clean rooms. Great place.”
              Everything was as it should be. Would stay again at this place.
              Bewertet am 07 November 2018
              12345
              Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

              Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

              Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer

              |

              Ausblenden

              The Residency
              |Fantastisch 8,0
              ×
              Einchecken - ausgehen!
              Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

              • Fantastische Lage