Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



77 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Ally aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.
Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kevin aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Bewertet am 23 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sangeetha aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Bewertet am 19 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

boban aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Folge dem Fluss
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Bewertet am 19 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Malaysia
Paar
Folge dem Fluss
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sofia aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALICE aus Malaysia
Paar
Folge dem Fluss
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Krista aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Villa mit Pool, 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

razi aus Malaysia
Paar
Folge dem Fluss
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
Bewertet am 11 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: