The SR Residence
The SR Residence
Alle 29 ansehen
Standard Zimmer The SR Residence
Standard Zimmer
Alle 29 ansehen
Empfangshalle The SR Residence
Empfangshalle
Alle 29 ansehen
Empfangshalle The SR Residence
Empfangshalle
Alle 29 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen The SR Residence
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 29 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE The SR Residence
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,2
Alle 29 ansehen The SR Residence
Alle 29 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

The SR Residence

Sehr gute Lage
Übernachten Sie im Herzen von Phuket
Sie haben eine Frage zum The SR Residence?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 361 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,7
Wird von 91 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 920 m bis zum Strand

  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Verfügbare Zimmer
9,6
Exzellent
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
5 weitere Reisende sehen sich diese Unterkunft gerade anJetzt buchen, bevor es zu spät ist!
Familienzimmer (Family Room)
Familienzimmer (Family Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 Queensize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zimmer (Standard Room)
Standard Zimmer (Standard Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Family Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchenette, Ground Floor
Family Suite, 1 Bedroom, Kitchenette, Ground Floor
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Sie haben eine Frage zum The SR Residence?
      Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

      Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

      Jetzt einloggen
      The SR Residence im Detail

      The SR Residence im Detail

      Auf einen Blick

      Mehr anzeigen

      Wesentliches in der Nähe

      Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
      Weniger anzeigen

      Das wird geboten

      Weniger anzeigen

      In der Nähe

      Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
      Mehr anzeigen

      Wichtige Infos

      Mehr anzeigen

      Gut zu wissen

      Mehr anzeigen

      Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

      Agoda Bewertungen (361)Booking.com Bewertungen (327)
      Filtern nach Reisetyp:
      Zustand/Sauberkeit8,7
      Einrichtungen8,2
      Lage8,2
      Zimmerkomfort und Qualität9,6
      Service9,2
      Preis-Leistung9,1
      Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
      Kommentare filtern nach:
      Sprache
      简体中文
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Français
      mehr
      Zimmertyp
      Standard Zimmer
      Familienzimmer
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Sortieren nach
      265 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
      12345
      8,4
      Stefan aus Deutschland
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
      Fantastisch”
      Staff is super nice!
      Bewertet am 08 Mai 2018
      9,7
      Andreas aus Deutschland
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
      super”
      modern freundlich etwas ab vom zentrum
      Alles super. 10minuten vom zentrum und strand
      Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015
      9,3
      Andreas aus Deutschland
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
      Hotel Sehr gut - Lage OK”
      Zimmer, Personal, Modern
      Alles Super. Ruhig, sauber, modern. Einziger Minuspunkt ist der mind. 10 Minuten Fußweg zum Strand / Zentrum/ Bangla Road etc. Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße ziemlich am Ende.
      Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015
      9,2
      Ron aus Australien
      Allein unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
      I Like SR Residence.”
      Think this hotel is better than 1 & half star, second time I've stayed & found it to be good value with staff going out of their way to be helpful. Rooms big, clean & functional. Will stay again.
      Bewertet am 02 Mai 2018
      10,0
      Florame aus Philippinen
      Familie mit älteren Kindern
      Familienzimmer
      Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
      Great place to stay”
      Simple yet clean. Very nice receptionists. Great value for money. I will recommend this place if you like a quiet evening to sleep yet very near to places where you want to spend crazy nights before crashing to bed. Thanks SR guys!
      Bewertet am 30 April 2018
      9,6
      Elena aus Niederlande
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2018
      Exzellent”
      Nice and clean hotel
      Bewertet am 17 April 2018
      4,8
      Mohd aus Malaysia
      Gruppe
      Familienzimmer
      Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
      smoking thing”
      for information on this place is not permitted to smoke in room only outside the lobby area only. if the rule violates it will be fined. so we know this. but the management has imposed an unreasonable fines. where only because of the smell of cigarettes in the room. when it comes to clothes that smell of cigarettes and leave in the room. the management continues to say we smoke cigarettes in the room. When we asked for our proof of cigarette smoke they only stated that the smell was enough to prove that we were smoking cigarettes in the room at that time we were not in the room, only clothes that smelled of cigarettes were there. the management is very bad. find extra money in the wrong way.
      Bewertet am 17 April 2018
      We did not find an extra miney in the wrong way. If you have any responsible for other people and respect the rule, you would not be charged. We can charge you 2,000 THB for smoking in the forbidden area but we did not. We charged you 300 THB for the cleaning caused. However, you still smoke again and again. We do provide smoking area but you were not care. So we had to find you again which was 500 THB. We had a lot of complaint about your behavior. Please understand us.
      Show more
      The SR Residence
      7,6
      HOWE aus Singapur
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
      Cheap but dark road to hotel”
      Big room considering the price paid, quiet environment but thin wall though, can hear opposite room clearly. The female receptionists are fluent in English, no communication problem when asking questions.
      Bewertet am 10 April 2018
      8,0
      ZEYI aus China
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
      The best choice at this price,But the AC is not cooling at all”
      The SR residence has a distance from the main road,no too much far,but walking alone can be a little scary at night. The room was clean and full of sunshine,But maybe because of the reason given to the third floor room.We feel very hot and AC is not cooling at all. Even I told the reception there was a problem,he just coming and change the temperature.But still feeling hot. You may feel hot and wake up in the middle of the night ,you can touch the walls are still hot.
      Bewertet am 24 März 2018
      5,2
      Sean aus Kanada
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018
      Ausreichend”
      The power went out for almost an entire day which meant no water either. Not their fault but I asked for a refund when I had to book another hotel and the manager would not allow it.
      Bewertet am 09 März 2018
      As you said, it is not our fault. But you still got mad and gave bad review. Why you cannot get the refund? Because first, you booked a non-refundable booking and second you pay directly to Agoda not us. You cannot ask for cash from us. The reason why there was not electricaity. Because Patong government cut it due to an accident in the main street. Also the whole area did not have electricity.
      Show more
      The SR Residence
      2,4
      Karen aus Japan
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
      worst”
      I stayed in deluxe double room. The worst room ever. Poor shower, dirty room, old building, poor air conditioner, and it says king sized bed but it is actually too small. I could have stayed better place for this price. There is no difference with standard room.
      Bewertet am 05 März 2018
      Please have a look again in information. The type of bed is queen size. We did not metioned about king size at all. We are sorry that you did not like the room but we are budget hotel. We try our best to service every guests. We did provide everything we mentioned in the website.
      Beantwortet am 07 März 2018
      The SR Residence
      10,0
      ZHEHAO aus China
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
      Great service Excellent location ”
      An amazing experience for us. I surprisingly found they offered a cozy room with a tiny toilet.The location is excellent. you can walk to the beach.I extremely like their breakfast.They offer free biscuits and coffee.It’s a wonderful place for us.Cheap price with great service.I really like it.You can ask any questions to them and they’ll try their best to help you.
      Bewertet am 04 März 2018
      9,6
      Kang aus Malaysia
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
      Nice, big, clean rooms with balcony n windows!”
      Loved the location, not too close to the busy road but still walkable distance to all the food places, night markets and shopping malls. Staff were great and very helpful.
      Bewertet am 28 Februar 2018
      7,6
      Pema aus Thailand
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
      Sehr gut”
      The Hotel location is just a few minutes walk from the beach and the mall. The hotel is quiet and peaceful. The rooms are clean and staffs are friendly but timing is very strict as they don't give you room before check-in time.
      Bewertet am 22 Februar 2018
      6,8
      Vilayluck aus Laos
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
      Good to try to stay”
      Nice place but a bit dark at night without light on the way to the hotel from the Patong breach That'S it for now
      Bewertet am 19 Februar 2018
      9,2
      Shih aus Taiwan
      Familie mit älteren Kindern
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
      everything is perfect. However, I hope they can fix the air conditioner issue in Room 207. ”
      nice staff
      Bewertet am 07 Februar 2018
      9,2
      Nihal aus Indien
      Gruppe
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
      Outstanding Hospitality”
      Being an Indian, This hotel changed my view about budget hotels. The hospitality is top-notch and genuine. They accomodated us as early as 5am into the main lobby with free food and WiFi. Made our room as early as possible. Completed each and every one of our service request with utmost happiness. Rooms were comfortable enough to get a sound sleep and overall facilities were nice. Highly recommended in the segment.
      Bewertet am 07 Februar 2018
      7,6
      Pradeep aus Indien
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
      Nothing big negative but not so great too”
      It's far from Patong beach(20mins walking), you get limited water to drink (1ltr per night stay), AC took lot of time to cool, room on 2nd floor and no lift to take your luggage.
      Bewertet am 15 Januar 2018
      10,0
      Md aus Bangladesch
      Allein unterwegs
      Standard Zimmer
      Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
      Best value”
      Everything is excellent..but person who does not use stairs should think because they do not have lift..but Everything is excellent
      Bewertet am 04 Januar 2018
      5,2
      Michael aus Niederlande
      Zu zweit unterwegs
      Deluxe-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon
      Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
      Low quality”
      I was disappointed in this hotel. Location is ok but there is a sewer going right alongside the building which really stinks. Rooms are very basic. We booked the deluxe room from which we expected a bit more, bed was small, shower was little, tap in the sink was broke, safety deposit box is very small and not even bolted to the wall. So someone could just bring the whole safety deposit box under their arm. Doors are very thin and weak. No safe feeling leaving your valuables behind in the room. I have been in Phuket many times and each hotel I stayed before offered motorbike rental without having to give you the passport, but this hotel wanted the passport as well. Maybe you can't expect much for these prices but anyway. We booked a new hotel the same day, gave them back the key and went to the other hotel. Of course there was no refund.
      Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2017
      First of all, we are sorry that you don't like the room. However, we are budget hotel which price was 700 THB in high season time. Please understand that we did provide everything you need and it was a normal standard. But your personal satisfaction was too high which was not fit with budget hotel. We cannot do anything with that. Second, it is a normal standard for renting a mortorbike. That you need to give your passport when renting it. There is no place letting you rent it without providing a passport. We cannot refund because your booking is booked as non-refundable. If it was a hotel's fault, we are willing to refund 100% to you. Again it was a personal satisfaction. We cannot do anything with that.
      Show more
      The SR Residence
      12345
      Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

      Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

      Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht