Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



33 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Dion aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Luxus Einzelzimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Great location
Bewertet am 06 März 2015

Eldon aus Südafrika
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
great value
service, location and value
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

Corlia aus Südafrika
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

RIANA aus Südafrika
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

Paul aus Australien
Paar
2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2014

Kobus aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013

Catherine aus Südafrika
Paar
Petit Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2013

Colin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer klassisch
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Bewertet am 23 April 2013

hendrik aus Südafrika
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer klassisch
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Bewertet am 20 April 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: