Tropical Daisy
Tropical Daisy
Alle 32 ansehen
Super Deluxe Tropical Daisy
Super Deluxe
Alle 32 ansehen
Empfangshalle Tropical Daisy
Empfangshalle
Alle 32 ansehen
Empfangshalle Tropical Daisy
Empfangshalle
Alle 32 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Tropical Daisy
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 32 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Tropical Daisy
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Sehr gut
7,8
Alle 32 ansehen Tropical Daisy
Alle 32 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
Sehr gut
basierend auf 388 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,3
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

  • 24h-Zimmerservice

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
7,7
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Superior Doppelbett (Superior Double Bed)
Superior Doppelbett (Superior Double Bed)
...
  • Aussicht: Seeblick
  • 19.4 m²/209 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Studio-Suite (Studio Suite)
Studio-Suite (Studio Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 88.26 m²/950 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Super Deluxe
Super Deluxe
...
  • Aussicht: Kein Panorama
  • 20.1 m²/216 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibett Studio-Suite (Twin Studio Suite)
Zweibett Studio-Suite (Twin Studio Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 88.26 m²/950 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Tropical Daisy?
Tropical Daisy im Detail

Tropical Daisy im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (388)Booking.com Bewertungen (139)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,1
Einrichtungen5,9
Lage7,8
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,7
Service7,5
Preis-Leistung7,5
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
日本語
简体中文
Italiano
mehr
Zimmertyp
Super Deluxe
Superior Doppelbett
Studio-Suite
Zweibett Studio-Suite
Sortieren nach
366 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
8,4
Shaman
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio-Suite
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Top Preisleistung Verhaeltnis”
+ nette Personal, nette service, top preisleistungs verhaeltnis - etwas alte Badezimmer, koennte sauberer sein, Badewanne war sehr alt und gekratzt, keine stopsel, war sehr komisch andere negativer Punkt ist die lage, weil der hotel neben See ist, und der See hat nur Abwasser,was stinkt wie Hoelle, also im Hotel ist kein Problem, sobal man raus ist, sollte man lieber nicht atmen....
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2017
4,4
Khatijah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
bed bugs, mosquitoes.”
so many bed bugs n mosquitoes. hardly slept. they told us fully booked but we dont see any other guests in front our rooms. we booked 3 rooms in 2 level. no tv in living...only in bedroom but not working untill they come n fix it. overall - try other places first b4 u choose this hotel.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2017
Dear Guest, We have checked again and again in the room that you have stayed in and we have not found any bedbugs. However, please note that since we are beside the lake, there could be some mosquitoes prevalent in the room. We try our level best to deter mosquitoes, however, we also provide with mosquito repellent creams and in your case, as we offered, mosquito nets. We are still very sorry for your bad experience and in the future will try our level best to resolve any issues, should you choose to stay with us again. Kindest Regards Tropical Daisy PR
Show more
Tropical Daisy
4,4
Khatijah aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
not so good. bed bugs. mosquitoes. not much choices foods n drinks”
on the arrival we r so tired but i hv to fill up forms for each person. and o hv to forward the booking emails to them which nerver been happened in any other of my bookings before. theres so many mosquitoes; i cant sleep with smell of mosquito coils. there r bed bugs. when we complaint, they dont believed on us untill we took photo of it the next day. when ask to change rooms, they told it fully booked but the amount of foods doesn't shows it fully booked n i don't see anybody in the rooms in front our rooms.(we booked 3 rooms in 2 levels)
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2017
10,0
Nordik aus Bangladesch
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
A very nice hotel ”
It perfectly suitable for business, the location could save some energy from traffic jam. The service is also good, especailly for their billing system. Also thanks for Mr.Sohel's help during the stay
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the kind words. We shall try our level best to serve you even better in the future. Sincerely Tropical Daisy PR
Beantwortet am 19 März 2018
Tropical Daisy
10,0
Z aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
location, value, service”
Excellent service, facilities and value for money. Relative new and clean. Expert chef and room service at reasonable price. Very helpful airport pickup that includes assistance in clearing immigration, customs and carrying of baggage to the vehicle. Breakfast is included with made to order eggs cooled as desired.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2017
4,0
Abdullah aus Bangladesch
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Good location but value ends there, staff are clueless in this dusty paradise!”
The Dusty Hotel from The ‘D’ City What to do when the hotel from hell wants you to write a review? Finding the Hotel was no biggie, thanks to Google Map but finding the name of the hotel was quite a task. I couldn’t find any signboard. I checked once, twice; yes, according to the map my little existence of a circle was perfectly aligned with my destination, but I just couldn’t see any sign. Now all the hotels I have been to in my short span of life, never before I been to a hotel to decline breakfast by 9:30. But this is among the many perks of living in the ‘D’ city, you don’t question the disorderliness of things, you just float into the chaos in your imposed oblivion. What can I say about the food? The vegetables looked murderous. There was a funny looking cupcake, we spent an ample amount of time to examine it. Then I said, “hey, doesn’t it look like a maggot might crawl out any minute?” We decided not to touch it. Oh and we were only two people in the restaurant. I started to think if we were the only guests at the hotel because shouldn’t it be jam packed during the breakfast hour? In the end, we wrapped up our breakfast having learned the fact that Nescafe 3 in 1 is the new capuccino, based on what arrived at our table after ordering capuccino. With all due respect, we decided to get our asses out of the hotel.
Bewertet am 08 September 2017
Dear Guest, We are really sorry to hear about your disappointing stay at our Hotel. Rest assured, we are trying our best to rectify the situation with the breakfast menu. We hope that you visit us once again in the future, just to see for yourself, if any improvements have been done. Sincerely Tropical Daisy PR
Beantwortet am 19 März 2018
Tropical Daisy
3,6
rajib aus Bangladesch
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2017
Akzeptabel”
Very bad
Bewertet am 12 August 2017
Dear Guest, We are really sorry for your bad experience. Can you please elaborate in what made you feel bad? We shall try our level best to rectify the situation! Sincerely Tropical Daisy PR
Beantwortet am 19 März 2018
Tropical Daisy
7,2
George aus USA
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Basic but Good Hotel”
If you need to be in the Gulshan area of Dhaka and are on a budget, the Tropical Daisy is a good choice. It is basic, but clean and everything works -- air conditioning is good, wifi is ok, hot water in the shower and a very basis but good breakfast. For a short stay, you really don't need much more. It is a bit difficult to find, and the GPS seems to be off, but that is not the hotel's fault. Be sure to have the hotel's phone number with you so that the taxi can call the hotel and get clear directions. It will help a lot.
Bewertet am 01 August 2017
5,6
Nurul aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Super Deluxe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
satisfactory”
value for money..small rooms and you need to add extra bed if you bring more persons (even you will not get extra bed at that small room, just get extra persons for breakfast..)
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2017
2,0
Muhammad aus Bangladesch
Zu zweit unterwegs
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2017
Don't book, Manager are crook lot of extra charge”
Hotel stuffs don't know how to talk with guest and manger are crook. always try to make over charges,becareful about money and important item because of stuffs.... Even manger threat me to do over charge from my credit card after bad google map review. and keep extra 1700BDT for reason of no hard copy documents... so they are crook in word>>>my only suggestion stay safe.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2017
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht