U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Alle 64 ansehen
Superior - Bett U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Superior - Bett
Alle 64 ansehen
Empfangshalle U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Empfangshalle
Alle 64 ansehen
Empfangshalle U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Empfangshalle
Alle 64 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 64 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Sehr gut
7,9
Alle 64 ansehen U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Alle 64 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

U Zenmaya Phuket Resort

Sie haben eine Frage zum U Zenmaya Phuket Resort?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 1330 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,6
Wird von 89 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Wechselstube

  • Klimaanlage

Verfügbare Zimmer
9,1
Exzellent
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
39 weitere Reisende sehen sich diese Unterkunft gerade anJetzt buchen, bevor es zu spät ist!
Deluxe Meerblick Poolnutzung (Deluxe Sea View Pool Access)
Deluxe Meerblick Poolnutzung (Deluxe Sea View Pool Access)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
Superior
...
  • Aussicht: Kein Panorama
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Meerblick (Deluxe Sea View)
Deluxe Meerblick (Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Suite mit Meerblick (Suite Sea View)
Suite mit Meerblick (Suite Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Suite am Pool (Suite Pool Access)
Suite am Pool (Suite Pool Access)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
Doppel Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Einzelzimmer (Single Superior)
Superior Einzelzimmer (Single Superior)
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel Superior (Double Superior)
Doppel Superior (Double Superior)
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum U Zenmaya Phuket Resort?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort im Detail

U Zenmaya Phuket Resort im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (1330)Booking.com Bewertungen (420)
Zustand/Sauberkeit9,0
Einrichtungen8,7
Lage7,9
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität9,1
Service8,9
Preis-Leistung8,7
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mehr
Zimmertyp
Superior
Deluxe Meerblick Poolnutzung
Deluxe Meerblick
Suite am Pool
mehr
1052 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
10,0
Jennifer aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Perfekt!”
Hier im Hotel hat einfach alles gestimmt! Super schöne Hotelanlage mit einem Traumpool. Etwas abseits von Patong in einer ruhigen Lage. Super freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Zimmer sind super eingerichtet. Super Frühstücksbuffet! Kann das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Preise etwas teurer aber für ein 5 Sterne Hotel absolut im Rahmen.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2017
8,8
selma aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im April 2017
sehr zufrieden”
Hotelanlage sehr sauber. Nettes Personal. Besonderes Highlight ist der Infinitypool mit Meerblick. Zimmer waren auch sauber. Top-Frühstück- sehr viel Auswahl und schön Vorbereitet. Lage: befindet sich in der Nähe (5 Min mit dem kostenlosen Shuttle) von der Partyortschaft Patong. Das Meer beim Hotel nicht zum Schwimmen geeignet. Wir haben uns ein Motorbike für 6 Tage (40€ insg.) ausgeliehen und haben jeden Tag einen anderen Strand besucht. Man braucht vom Hotel ca. 5-30 Minuten zu allen anderen Stränden. Im Großen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden und würden wieder in dasselbe Hotel.:)
Bewertet am 22 April 2017
8,4
Stephan aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Sympathisches Hotel fernab vom Trubel Patongs”
Wir waren 8 Nächte mit Kleinkind im U Zenmaya und am Ende hatten wir fast so etwas wie Abschiedsschmerz. Das lag nicht nur am Hotel selbst, sondern auch an dem (kinder)freundlichen und liebevollen Personal. Das Hotel ist sehr schön, vor allem hat es eine angenehme Größe, sodass man sich nicht wie in einer riesigen Touristenanlage, sondern schnell zu Hause fühlt. Wir empfehlen jedoch unbedingt ein Sea View-Zimmer zu nehmen, da die Garden View Zimmer zur stark befahrenen Straße raus gehen. Der Ausblick auf die Bucht von Patong ist toll und der Jacuzzi auf dem Balkon ist auch fein. Tisch/Stühle auf dem Balkon haben wir hier bei Sonnenuntergang vermisst. Gut gefallen hat uns, dass das Babyphone bis zum Pool und Restaurant reichte, das gute und reichhaltige Frühstück und die kurzen Wege. Etwas Abstriche macht man bei der Lage, trotz des kostenlosen Shuttlebusses ist der Weg in die Stadt weit. Zu Fuß nicht machbar, kein 7Eleven oä in der Nähe. Der Hausstrand ist wegen der Felsen und Ebbe/Flut nur für Waghalsige nutzbar. Der untere Strandabschnitt könnte etwas mehr bieten (die Cocktailbar im UG war zu). Das Hotel könnte etwas kooperativer bei Tour- und Transferbuchungen sein, hier werden nur wenige eigene und teure Leistungen angeboten. Wir waren immer Vormittags im Hotel und Nachmittags mit dem Kind am Strand und zum Abendessen. 1-2 mehr Bustouren am Nachittag/Abend wären etwas flexibler. Aber die Kombination aus Ruhe und Erhabenheit im Hotel und der quirligen Stadt(strand) mit all ihren Offerten hat es am Ende für uns sehr stimmig gemacht. Klare Empfehlung für Erholungssuchende und die, die nicht zum 1. Mal in Thailand sind und nicht ständig Unternehmungen machen wollen.
Bewertet am 03 März 2017
8,4
Ivana aus Kroatien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Schönes Hotel mit einigen Mankos!”
Das Hotel war wirklich top. Einige Abstriche gibt es denoch. Es ist doch zu weit von Patong. Der Shuttelservice fährt immer erst um 11:00 h in die Stadt und danach um 20:00 h der letzte. Sollte verlängert werden. Wir hatten zu zweit eine Massage. 900 Bath pro Person statt 1500. Das ist fast 30€ pro Person. Viel zu teuer! In der Stadt kann man sich für 10 € massieren lassen. War sehr sehr schwach im Hotel!!! Eher eine Streicheleinheit als Massage. Taxi zum Flughafen war zu teuer! Ein weiteres Manko war das WLAN!!!! Viel zu schwach und schlechter Empfang! Für ein so tolles Hotel sehr schade!!!
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2017
8,0
Anna aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Hübsch, mit Schönheitsfehlern”
Alles in allem können wir das Hotel sehr empfehlen. Unser Zimmer mit Meerblick war sehr geräumig, eigener Whirlpool auf dem Balkon, sauber. Safe, Fön, TV (keine deutschen Programme). Unter der Klima-Anlage blätterte der Putz ein wenig, ansonsten aber prima. Das Hotel liegt nur ein paar Minuten mit dem Taxi von Kamala entfernt (eher klein, auffällig viele Deutsche) und von Paton Beach, dem thailändischen Ballermann. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service ein paar Mal am Tag nach Patong an. Man setzt sich dann auf die überdachte Ladefläche eines kleinen Lasters und los geht's. Angenehmes Publikum im Hotel, überwiegend jüngere Paare. Es gibt auch ein relativ gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Studio. Gute Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Ob das Hotel aber, wie auf seiner Internetseite angegeben ist, wirklich ein 5-Sterne-Haus ist, darüber lässt sich streiten. So reibungslos lief der Service dann doch nicht. Die blauen Gläser auf der Terrasse im Restaurant, in denen Wasser eingeschenkt werden sollte, waren alle so dreckig, dass wir lieber aus der Flasche getrunken haben. Das Personal versteht zwar Englisch, aber nur bei einfachen Konversationen. Wenn man am Pool liegt, muss man selbst zur Theke laufen und sich etwas bestellen. Die Kellner kommen nicht automatisch vorbei und fragen, ob er noch etwas bringen könne. Das Essen im hauseigenen Restaurant war an einem Tag top, am nächsten wieder nur mittelmäßig. Was mich am meisten geärgert hat, war die Organisation von Taxifahrten an der Rezeption. Sie fragen dort nach dem Preis für ein Taxi nach Phuket Town. 1000 Baht ist die Antwort. Wenn Sie aber über die App Grab Taxi einen Fahrer zum Hotel bitten und mit dem per Taxameter dorthin fahren, zahlen Sie nur gut 300 Baht. Gleiches Spiel Flughafen. Hotel spricht von 1000 Baht für die Fahrt dorthin. Wir zahlten aber nur rund 400 Baht mit Fahrer mit eingeschaltetem Taxameter. Also besser immer selbst ein Taxi am Straßenrand anhalten und verhandeln oder eben per App bestellen.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2016
9,6
Elisa aus Italien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2016
Super”
Alles spitze
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2016
8,3
Christine aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2014
Ideal für gehobenen Zwischenstop in Phuket”
eigener Jacuzzi Pool Essen
Der Pool war sehr schön, durch eine Baustelle auf der anderen Straßenseite aber auch sehr laut. In den Seaviewzimmern mit eigenem Jacuzzi auf dem Balkon hat man davon aber nichts mitbekommen. Strand nicht nutzbar (sehr klein, nur Felsen), Preise für Taxi/Tuktuk nach Patong teuer (400 THB). Keine Restaurants/Supermärkte direkt vor dem Hotel, aber das Red Curry war bisher das beste in Thailand. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Phuket zum Shoppen/feiern aber ideal.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014
9,7
Uwe aus Deutschland
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im November 2014
Ein tolles Hotel mit super Personal . ”
Frühstück Personal Zimmer Lage
Toll
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
9,6
Baoyi aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
impeccable service and a clean room with fantastic sea view”
room was clean with a fantastic sea view as promised. impeccable service from extremely polite and helpful staff made us feel welcomed throughout my entire stay. would definitely come back to stay again!
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2018
8,8
koo aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
EVERYTHING is good but...”
maybe can arrange free shuttle or one way shuttle to town (chargeable),cause we buy two way but only use one way ,timing also have to add few more ,except the transfer the rest is the best ,the friendly staff ,the hotel ,the breakfast all are damn nice
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2018
9,2
Gaurav aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Exzellent”
I have only one issue which faced was waiting for room. Though it is 24 hour check-in we had to wait for around 2 hours and some request to get the room. Remaining experience was amazing. Nice hotel, if you are okay to stay bit away from Patong. Go for sea-view rooms.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2018
Dear Gaurav, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review your high satisfaction rating with your stay with us and that U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Thank you for your comments. I sure will use them to improve further in service with the staff. I do hope that if you are returning to Phuket in the future again we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8,0
Suhairi aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
👍🏻Nice short stay”
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Great stay at the resort ..but need to do some revamp as some furniture look old ..overall stay for 2 nights is very good..but request for compliment birthday cake not fulfill..maybe it too early for the celebration ?Email the resort in advance..anyway no welcome drink also..every little detail mean so much ..thank you U ZenMaya Resort👌🏻
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2018
Dear Suhairi, Please accept our apologies for the disappointment experienced during your stay. We regret the shortcomings we had. Efforts will be doubled so the recondition of the room will be done soon. We also carefully listened to the rest of your comments as this is a huge help for our improvement. The attention of our Front Office Manager had been called to ensure we don't over look any small details as you mentioned. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope there is another chance of welcoming you back. We truly appreciate the valuable review you have for our resort. Thank you so much for staying with us. See you again. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9,2
Marcin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
Excellent!”
our stay was great, the views were amazing, room very clean and spacious. bit pricey though, have been charged more than 300 baht for two pots of yoghurt, having said that, I would totally recommend it.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2018
Dear Marcin, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
5,2
Manmeet aus Indien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Just average”
Breakfast is ok. The lady at front desk was pretty rude. I complained that to the senior and she apologized so that was good. They had promised to give us anniversary cake but didn’t! After I reminded them, they brought us a wine bottle minutes before we were checking out (we dont drink). There is no beach. The view from pool area is beautiful, no doubt. As for location, it’s far from main area. Hotel will charge 100 baht for each shuttle ride per person. Pretty expensive. All in all, it didn’t turn out to be as good as we had expected.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2018
Dear Ms. Manmeet, Please accept our apologies for the disappointment experienced during your stay. Fact of the matter, we have an anniversary cake already for you. Unfortunately, the staff served to the wrong room. We regret the shortcomings we had. Efforts will be doubled so the check in service our guest. The attention of our Front Office Manager had been called to ensure we do not make the same mistake agin. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope there is another chance of welcoming you back. We truly appreciate the valuable review you have for our resort. Thank you so much for staying with us. See you again. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9,6
Sylvia aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2018
Great service, awesome rooms and pool”
Me and my fiancé stayed there for 2 nights while we were travelling in Phuket. The rooms are perfect. We had a Jacuzzi on our balcony overlo
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2018
Dear Valued Customer, Greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. Thank you for leaving a review here and we appreciate that overall you had a pleasant stay. It was a pleasure to have served you and looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Beantwortet am 15 Mai 2018
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
6,8
Chalakom aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
Pool area had nice sea facing views.”
We arrived at 2pm and were told our room wouldn’t be ready until 330! We had requested an early check-in. We then made the decision to pay for an upgrade to a sea facing room but unfortunately that wasn’t ready until 5:30 PM (we were only staying one night so had a very short time in the room). the room was adequate and large with a private pool and great views of the sea. The main pool area also had nice sea facing views. Breakfast was great, fantastic selection and good quality food.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2018
Dear Khun Chalakom, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Thank you. I do apologize for the inconvenience that happens to you with hotel 24 hrs use of room policies. And the room upgrade that you had been paid is also not ready on that time. I certainly will discuss this in our meetings in order to improve our standards further. We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
4,0
Wai aus Hong Kong
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Meerblick Poolnutzung
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Bad experience and not value for money”
Topic: Old hotel, poor facilities & overpriced Room is not clean and smelly. A lot of rusting in the bathroom. Mold on the wall. Jacuzzi has burnt mark (cigarette??!), wet and stained. Sleeping with mosquito all night long... We had a dinner with room service, food is not great and taste poor. Shuttle bus schedule is not efficient like every 2-3 hours. It operates tuk-tuk even in the rainy days while all other hotels are using a van. The only good thing of the hotel is the staff, whose are polite, patience and helpful. Management should be grateful of their people. Overall, do NOT recommend if you are looking for luxury or resort type of hotel, though it was what we paid for.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2018
Dear Value guest, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. May I begin by offering my profound apologies regarding the issues you encountered during your recent stay, as I wish only that our guests leave us having enjoyed a completely satisfactory U Zenmaya experience. I must also sincerely apologies that our food was not up to your standard. I also have addressed with my Housekeeping staff and the team to improve an overall condition of the room as soon as possible. May I end by saying that despite your bad experience I truly hope to be able to redeem ourselves and would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to Phuket. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
4,8
Siriwan aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Akzeptabel”
We stayed this hotel for 2 nights , premier room with extra bed. The room quite big but not clean enough the floor still wet. The breakfast is good for the egg station but small not variety food and the beach cannot swimming.
Bewertet am 30 April 2018
Dear Khun Siriiwan, Thank you for choosing our resort in your recent trip to Phuket. Please accept our heartfelt apologies for the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay. Had we been inform of our unnoticed shortcomings, we are more than happy to rectify your issues. Rest assured that the Management is doing the best and we will press more efforts so you will see the value for your money and have wonderful memories with us. We oath to improve further with our Executive Chef to improve the quality of food, tidiness of the rooms. We hope there is another chance to serve you again. Regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8,8
Sanjeev aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit Meerblick
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Beautiful view, comfortable rooms”
Located at Kamala area. Beach is stony and not suitable for swimming but the view is amazing. Hotel is on a hill. About 20mins by car to Patong. Rooms are comfortable. Had the suite with the jacuzzi. Beautiful view. Food was very average. Could do better with breakfast. Hotel has shuttle service to Patong town. Overall a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 29 April 2018
Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. However, we oath to improve further with our Executive Chef for the quality of food. We hope there is another chance to serve you again. Regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9,6
Piyakarn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
Food and room are very good”
swimming pool is clean. The receptors are very polite.
Bewertet am 27 April 2018
Dear Khun Piyakarn, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. Thank you for your many positive review comments about the hotel and service. We sure will continue with staff training to enhance knowledge and skills. Thank you You review has been shared with the team to be proud of. I do hope that if you are returning to Phuket in the future again we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally or book direct with us on our hotel website to obtain our best available rate of the day. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht