Villa Cascade

Private Villa
Übernachten Sie im Herzen von Bali
Sie haben eine Frage zum Villa Cascade?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 12 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,9
Villa Cascade
Alle 28 ansehen
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Alle 28 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 28 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 28 ansehen
Schwimmbad
Alle 28 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Befriedigend
6,5
Alle 28 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
8,7
Fantastisch
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 480 m²/5167 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett und 3 Kingsize...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Drei Schlafzimmer Villa mit privatem Pool (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • Dusche & Bad
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Villa Cascade?

Villa Cascade im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Ankündigungen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (12)Booking.com Bewertungen (21)
7,9
Sehr gut
basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,3
Einrichtungen7,7
Lage6,5
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,7
Service9,0
Preis-Leistung8,3
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Sortieren nach
11 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
8,4
CHAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Bewertet am 18 März 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
8,4
Mohit aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
10,0
Vera-Ann aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
3,2
Praveen aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Bewertet am 23 April 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Show more
Villa Cascade
9,2
Angela aus Australien
Gruppe
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Bewertet am 01 April 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Show more
Villa Cascade
8,3
Sonia aus Australien
Gruppe
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
6,7
Muhammad aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Show more
Villa Cascade
8,0
dewi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Show more
Villa Cascade
8,0
helen aus Australien
Gruppe
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
8,3
Ashlynn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im März 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Bewertet am 29 April 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
7,0
gandi aus Indonesien
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Villa mit Pool, 4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2014
villa cascade lumayan”
tempat bersih
Bewertet am 29 September 2014
Dear Gandi, We thank you for your valued feedback and we are please that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Beantwortet am 05 Juni 2017
Villa Cascade
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht