VIP Villas In Pattaya
VIP Villas In Pattaya
Alle 54 ansehen
 VIP Villas In Pattaya
Alle 54 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen VIP Villas In Pattaya
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 54 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen VIP Villas In Pattaya
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 54 ansehen
Strand VIP Villas In Pattaya
Strand
Alle 54 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE VIP Villas In Pattaya
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Befriedigend
6,2
Alle 54 ansehen VIP Villas In Pattaya
Alle 54 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 410 m bis zum Strand

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
8,3
Fantastisch
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
17 weitere Reisende sehen sich diese Unterkunft gerade anJetzt buchen, bevor es zu spät ist!
Grand Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern, eigenem Pool und Sauna (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
Grand Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern, eigenem Pool und Sauna (Grand 5-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sauna)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett und 1...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern und Pool (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
Deluxe Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern und Pool (5-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 400 m²/4306 ft²
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Villa 3 Schlafzimmer mit privatem Pool und Garten (Villa 3-Bedroom Private Pool and Garden)
Villa 3 Schlafzimmer mit privatem Pool und Garten (Villa 3-Bedroom Private Pool and Garden)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 350 m²/3767 ft²
  • 4 Super Kingsize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe-Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern und eigenem Pool (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
Deluxe-Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern und eigenem Pool (4-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 500 m²/5382 ft²
  • 4 Super Kingsize-Betten und...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Villa "Jomtien 12" mit 6 Schlafzimmern und eigenem Pool (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
Villa "Jomtien 12" mit 6 Schlafzimmern und eigenem Pool (6-Bedroom Villa Jomtien 12 with Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 550 m²/5920 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Villa mit eigenem Pool (Villa With Private Pool)
Villa mit eigenem Pool (Villa With Private Pool)
...
  • 300 m²/3229 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
3 Zimmer mit privatem-Pool - Villa (3-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
3 Zimmer mit privatem-Pool - Villa (3-Bedroom Villa Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 250 m²/2691 ft²
  • 3 Super Kingsize-Betten und...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Villa (4 Schlafzimmer) mit privatem Pool (4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Villa (4 Schlafzimmer) mit privatem Pool (4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 300 m²/3229 ft²
  • 5 Super Kingsize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zwei Schlafzimmer Villa mit privatem Pool (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Zwei Schlafzimmer Villa mit privatem Pool (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 150 m²/1615 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Villa - 3 Schlafzimmer (Villa - 3-Bedroom)
Villa - 3 Schlafzimmer (Villa - 3-Bedroom)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum VIP Villas In Pattaya?
VIP Villas In Pattaya im Detail

VIP Villas In Pattaya im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (824)Booking.com Bewertungen (808)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,4
Einrichtungen7,3
Lage6,2
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,3
Service6,9
Preis-Leistung7,4
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 658 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
6,8
Rene aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Villa mit Schwächen”
Die Anlage ist insgesamt sehr schön angelegt aber in den Zimmern/Villen gibt es diverse kleine Mängel . Bei unserer Anreise schien es so, als hätte man die Villa nicht vorbereitet . Sie war etwas ungepflegt und das Internet hat nicht funktioniert. Was äußerst positiv hervorzuheben ist, ist das Personal. Die Mitarbeiterinnen haben sich äußerst bemüht die bestehenden Mängel beheben zu lassen. Nach dem 2 Tag war alles behoben und wir hatten insgesamt einen recht angenehmen Aufenthalt . Witzig ist der Shuttle Service mit einem zu einer Limousine umgebauten Golf Card. Auf Wunsch wird man bis zum Beach gefahren und man darf sich der Aufmerksamkeit von Farangs und Thais sicher sein😊Da es manchmal länger dauert bis das Shuttle tatsächlich vor dem Zimmer steht und ein Fußmarsch definitiv bis zum Market zu weit wäre , ist ein Moped ein absolutes Muß. Denn viele Taxifahrer und auch Moped Taxis kennen die Adresse nicht. Das hat zur Folge das ein Gast mir berichtet hat, das er fast 2 std warten musste, bis ein Taxi kam. Fazit: Es ist etwas schade das die Villen teils etwas ungepflegt sind, die Außenanlagen hingegen sind sehr schön und äußerst gepflegt. Die Lage ist nicht ganz so optimal, ein Moped oder Auto sind eigentlich Pflicht. Das Personal ist super freundlich und bemüht . Eine der Damen sprach sogar sehr gutes Deutsch , was die Kommunikation noch Mals erleichterte.
Bewertet am 19 März 2017
Dear Rene Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya and for writing a most candid review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in the villa, with the added bonus of the attention when travelling to the beach in the shuttle bus. We are truly sorry that you encountered some problems upon your check in. However, we are grateful that you mentioned that the staff did their best to make amends and our receptionist was delighted to be able to speak to you in German. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
9,7
markus aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im September 2015
Einfach nur genial”
Pool, Zimmer, Anwesen
Sehr schöne Villa großer Pool sehr sauber nur nicht ganz so zentrale Lage
Bewertet am 23 September 2015
2,0
Thomas aus Thailand
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
Akzeptabel”
No Service! The Block your Creditcard for Deposit for one Month! Very unfriendly! The Pool was full of Gras and Leaves... Pictures are better as in Real! Never again!!!
Bewertet am 27 März 2018
Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you disagreed with our security deposit repayment. Unfortunately, the bank blocks the payment in their system and it is down to the bank to unblock it, for which we have no control. This is clearly highlighted on the registration card upon check-in, which you are also given the option to pay the small security deposit in cash, in various currencies. We are sorry that you found our staff to be unfriendly, which is very surprising as they are normally noted for their friendly manner and big smiling faces. We are aware that some of the garden debris entered the pool as the housekeeping dutifully report to us with photos of the pool on a daily basis. We also acted accordingly and immediately. Unfortunately, we did not find any report of complaint during your stay. Had you expressed your dissatisfaction at the time, we could have done something. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
4,8
Rawin aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
Not a professional!”
The price versus all the thing in advertising is OK but the service is bad. We have no soab, shampoo and lotion refilled. The room is like nobody have cleaned it. The bed is out of order. A lot of mosquetos. Especially the service of a staff in the office was very bad, lack of hospitality and service mind.
Bewertet am 26 März 2018
Dear Khun Rawin, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that the house maid forgot to refill your bathroom supplies. We deeply regret that the villa was not in perfect condition ready for you to check-in and this is the reason why we offered you a discount from your stay, which you gladly accepted. You mentioned the bed was 'out of order' but during your stay, your complaint was that it was not soft enough for your liking, which are 2 entirely different objections. We apologise for your dissatisfaction with your stay and we do hope that you will allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
4,8
Paramasivam aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
The villa is in a residential area”
Bad location,, residential area,.... it’s villa with 3 rooms to accommodate 8 people with a pool but sadly we had spend the evening indoors because our next door neighbor started screaming like mad man at 10.40pm asking us to shut up and go to sleep. When we continued with our BBQ he came banging on our door ! So Unless you are planning a quiet evening in your bedroom I wouldn’t recommend it . Other than that Clean rooms , aircond was not working well in one of the rooms. It had most of the basic facilities. Check out time is 11am, every additional hour is a 1000 thai bath. Anyway we didn’t have an opportunity to over stay as the staff was at the villa at 11am sharp !
Bewertet am 18 März 2018
Dear Paramasivam, It is unfortunate that you did not like the location of the villa, which is in a quiet location. We do have rules about not having loud parties after 9:00pm because other people staying in the area are entitled to peace and quiet just as you are. Most people who book a private villa wish to have the privacy and tranquility as they have many options for party atmosphere in the city. We apologise for the neighbour's behaviour. Regarding our check out time, please try to appreciate this is a villa with more than 1 bed and 1 bathroom to clean ready for the next check in. We must have enough time to prepare the whole villa ready for check in at 14:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
6,0
Fang aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
Smelly toilet ”
First, check in in VIP office( different places from the villas) Second, wait the receptionist to check in and give the key (very busy and have to wait) Third, the receptionist show us how to go the villas by car ( if no have own transport, they have transport bring you there) Fourth, the housekeeper wait us in front the house and welcome us. (If got any problems or request,we need to call to reception and they will ask the housekeeper come to our house.) Fifth, the house is clean and good perfume smell at first.BUT,after few hours the toilet in the master room smell terrible ( shit smell) and getting serious until whole room so smelly. My parents can’t even sleep in the room because of the smell. Next day, call the reception before check out(11am checkout, but call them at 10am) The housekeeper will come to check the room before you check out, then return the key to the housekeeper and take your deposit form pass to the office to collect your deposit. I want to tell the receptionist the toilet is smelly but badly they are so busy so they can’t even listen what I said. Overall the house is clean and nice. But the toilet smell ruined it.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2018
Dear Fang, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are so sorry that you endured such a terrible odour and we only wish you had brought it to our attention before you came to check out, had we been aware, we would have undoubtedly done something about it. We are so sorry for this terrible situation and we will be investigating the ensure it does not re-occur. We do hope you will come back and allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
7,6
chetan aus Indien
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
I was not given the villas as per picture i booked on agoda”
1) i was not give. Villa what shown in picture plunge pool not mentioned while booking, camera in living hall not mentioned, 2) there was a camera installed inside the living hall overlooking to small plunge pool and hall which was totally unacceptable for our privacy or for anyone staying here 3) i have stayed in vip villas palm oasis and other property more than 10 times in past three years i alwaz get what i booked its first time i got totally different 3)fan was not working, refrigerator was not working ( not vip villas standard) 4) still i can write if in a group people wants to go and looking for enough space they can go but pool is plunge pool not what is shown in pictures 100 percent opposite
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2018
Dear Chetan, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you thought the villa was not as pictured. However, one of our managers came to visit you at the villa and explained that the villa was exactly the one that you chose. You did not choose VIP Villas Palm Oasis, you chose this villa. Our manager also explained to you that the CCTV was for your security and could be switched off if you so wished. You did not inform us that the fan nor the refrigerator was not working. We were surprised to read these comments as everything is checked before the guests check in and we can find no reports of anything not working. Regarding the size of the pool, unfortunately, there are no means to stipulate the actual size of the pool on Agoda or some other advertising channels. The picture show the actual pool, not a different pool. We apologise for any inconvenience and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
6,0
Ersun aus Türkei
Gruppe
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Ausreichend”
The picture is not same as a villas.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2018
Dear Ersun, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We hope you enjoyed your stay. In our advertising here, we showcase several styles of villas and many guests look at the main album but do not look at the photos of the villa that they book. Each individual villa also has photos of the actual villa. The main album shows many different villas and often guests do not check the photos of the villa which they book. However, the photos are of the exact villa which you chose and booked. We are sorry for any misunderstanding and we hope that you will come back and serve us again in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
4,0
jirapat aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2017
Bad Location . ”
It's very difficult to go anywhere. If you don't have car please choose another place
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2018
Dear Jirapat, Thank you for choosing our villa for your trip to Pattaya. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you were unhappy with the location, which is a nice quiet place, away from the hustle and bustle of the busy city. Our 24 hour reception service are always ready to help you get a taxi. Also, the map of the villa is clearly located on this booking site to ensure travellers are able to research what is in the vicinity and where they actually want to be. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
6,4
Akapong aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2017
Fair”
Good price when booked well in advance. The place was quite clean and cozy. The check-in was inconvenient. The deposit was too high, almost double the rental fee. The pool was smaller than expected, at least not as big as shown in the picture. This has been a big problem for VIP Villas In Pattaya, "the actual places were always different from what they advertised!!!!!".
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2018
Dear Akapong, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are a puzzled regarding your comment about booking well in advance as you booked the day before you checked in. We appreciate your feedback regarding check-in and we will soon be implementing a new system which will be more convenient for our guests. About your concerns about the required security deposit, which is made very clear on Agoda. Please try to understand that this small deposit is much less than the required amount from similar properties. It is unfortunate that we are unable to input the actual size of the pool in our description on Agoda and we are sorry that you expected it to be bigger. All our photos of our properties are actual photos of the villas and surrounding areas, they were taken by a professional photographer who understands how to optimise the light and angles to get the best from the photos for advertising purposes. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
VIP Villas In Pattaya
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht