Virgin Beach Resort
Virgin Beach Resort
Alle 26 ansehen
Superior Virgin Beach Resort
Superior
Alle 26 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Virgin Beach Resort
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 26 ansehen
Strand Virgin Beach Resort
Strand
Alle 26 ansehen
Außenpool Virgin Beach Resort
Außenpool
Alle 26 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Virgin Beach Resort
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Befriedigend
6,4
Alle 26 ansehen Virgin Beach Resort
Alle 26 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Virgin Beach Resort

Sie haben eine Frage zum Virgin Beach Resort?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 120 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,1
Wird von 80 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Privatstrand

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

  • Tägliche Reinigung

Verfügbare Zimmer
Studio
Studio
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • 2 Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
Superior
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Virgin Beach Resort?
Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Virgin Beach Resort im Detail

Virgin Beach Resort im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (120)
Zustand/Sauberkeit6,8
Einrichtungen5,8
Lage6,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
Service7,5
Preis-Leistung7,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
mehr
Zimmertyp
Superior
Deluxe
Studio
110 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
2,4
Dirk aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2016
Im besten Falle eine Notunterkuft, die Not muss groß sein”
Kein Shuttleservice obwohl er angepriesen wird. Nicht befestigte Wege führen über 2 Km zum Hotel was mit Gepäck kaum möglich ist. Das Zimmer war nicht gereinigt im Kühlschrank stand ein angebrochenes Bier und der Kühlschrank war abgestellt. Die Terasse vor dem Zimmer war mit Vögelkot übersät. Die komplette Anlage ist sanierungsbedürftig. Man fühlte sich nicht als Gast sondern eher störend, Von alleine passierte gar nichts angefangen bei der Getränkebestellung zog sich diese Einstellung vom Personal durch. Ja es gibt einen Fernseher auf dem Zimmer aber kein Fernsehempfang nur DvD. Auf der umfangreichen Speisekarte waren lediglich 4 Gerichte bestellbar aufgrund der Lage gibt es keine Alternativen. Wir hatten keine hohen Erwartungen an eine so preisgünstige Unterkunft aber das würden wir nicht einmal geschenkt nochmal erleben wollen.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016
6,7
Juergen aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 12 Übernachtungen im Januar 2012
Nettes Hotel aber reichlich sanierungsbedürftig”
einsame Lage am Beach mit großzügigem Pool
Dass Hotel hat seine besten Zeiten schon lange hinter sich. Die Zimmer sind überhohlungs bedürftig. Die Sanitären Anlagen in einem nicht gutem Zustand. Die Matrazen sind sehr dünn. Die Reinigung der Räume wurde während des gesamten Aufenthalts nicht durchgeführt. Das Restaurant hat ein äußerst knappes Angebot. Da es keine anderen Restaurants in der Nähe gibt ist die Möglichkeit unterschiedliche Speissen zu erhalten schnell ausgeschöpft. Wer Nodtalgie mag und auf einige ansonsten selbstverständliche Annehmlichkeiten verzichtet, ist im Virgin BR trotzdem gut aufgehoben.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2012
3,0
Kurt aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im Januar 2011
Abgelegen und ungepflegt”
keine
Das Hotel ist ungepflegt und renovierungsbedürftig und liegt abgelegen in einer ungepflegten Umgebung mit Bambushäuser Das Zimmer ist klein die Betten zu kurz der Kühlschrank verrostet das Bad zum vergessen in der ganzen Woche meines Aufenthaltes wurde nicht einmal gereinigt. Es hatte auch nur eine koreanische Schulklasse als Gäste was so alles über den Standart aussagt. Die Bedienung durch die Töcher des Eigentümers schlafen lieber als dass sie die Gäste bewirten. Essen muss man was angeboten wird es gibt keine Ausweichmöglichkeit in der Nähe. Die Preise sind viel zu hoch für diese Leistung
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2011
10,0
Daniel aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
Great option in the area”
The staff was outstanding. extremely accommodating and helpful. The hotel is quite far from the main road, down a small dirt road, with no stores nearby. I needed a band aide and the staff offered to coordinate a delivery from the a store on the main road to save me the long walk. It was an older hotel for sure, looked 70's style, with cement mini golf areas, mini obstacle course, rock wall, see-saws, swings, large pool with huge waterslide, etc. Lots to do for kids. I of course played on everything. room was small with no cable. did have AC. Food was huge portion size and good quality. bed was better than it looked, but just ok. And it was absurdly cheap compared to nearby hotels. Overall a great option in the area, just be prepared for that initial long walk. maybe hire a bike instead!.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2018
6,8
Shaun aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Quiet place.... Great for relaxing.. but English is limited. ”
The virgin beach resort has some good facilities including pool crazy golf, lazy Hammocks. The main reception and bar are cool and clean however this is a rural location and English here is extremely limited. I felt a little uneasy at times but it's good for time to reflect.. 2 days were definitely enough
Bewertet am 07 April 2018
7,2
Attila aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
paradise”
if u find its a paradise... if if u find it
Bewertet am 03 April 2018
8,4
Dalibor aus Tschechische Republik
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
GREAT quiet place to REST”
It was really nice and restfull stay in this resort. The resort is in the middle of nowhere, a little bit complicated to get in from main roda. The good prices in resort restaurant with goood quality of food. The resort has some lack of maintenance as usual on the Philipiness, but very freindly staff, nice quiet enviroment.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2018
2,0
Dean aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2018
Excellent Value Great Resort”
Price was low and great value. They included a free breakfast and the staff was very helpful. They have lots of activities such as kayaking and mini golf. We enjoyed the pool and the food was excellent. Don't expect a 5 star hotel when you pay this price but certainly worth the value. Place was clean and they were painting and making new projects.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2018
4,8
Norman aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Good Value But Difficult Access”
Secluded quiet location situated a long way from the main road along a rough dirt track makes transport essential for what is a rather difficult access. Beach front access and nice pool the resort has a variety of facilities. Unfortunately these were closed during my visit including dining arrangement. There are no nearby eating places even on the main road so again transportation is a necessity. Rooms are basic and a bit run down.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Virgin Beach Resort. We're sorry you encountered some problems during your stay. Our restaurant is open 24 hours and if you arrived after the front desk left, the guard was there to assist as we have a cook who lives at the resort. They are cementing the barangay road and that is the responsibility of the Philippine government. Our description says that we are secluded and that means there is nothing near by. We're sorry you did not understand this. We do offer transportation but unfortunately you did not contact us for its use. Pool is open 24 hours so I'm not sure why you mention this. We certainly try to give good value and we did, in fact add a free breakfast to your stay as it is NOT included in the Agoda reservation. We value your opinions and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Show more
Virgin Beach Resort
2,0
Carlos aus Spanien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
HORRIBLE”
The worst hotel ever. Cockroaches, dirty, no towels or toilet paper, used envelope shampoos and gel (it was opened like from months, blue moho inside of it) and the only guests in the "hotel". They say in agoda at 0km from the city center and it is about 2-3km away through the JUNGLE (no shops or anything in about 30min walking). The pool has life growing on the bottom. They didnt even have mineral water in the bar. COMPLETELY DISGUSTING PLACE.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2017
6,0
Norman aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Ausreichend”
The resort is somewhat isolated with access a long way from the main road along a very poor access road and transportation is an essential. The resort is quite nicely laid out with easy access to the beach Apart from the accommodation. pool and beach other facilities such as restraunt and bar etc were unavailable
Bewertet am 22 November 2017
3,2
Brian aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Avoid”
I just looked up the on-line reviews for this property to make sure I hadn't confused it with another similar named resort when I booked, as it seemed to be highly regarded in the ratings yet my experience couldn't have been further from this. Unfortunately the ratings are for this resort. OK, here is a small part of our horror story. The overview says it's 'off the beaten track', but a very long and badly beaten track is the only way to get there. Once we got checked in to the so called 'elegant and sophisticated' rooms it just got worse. They were incredibly bated and basic rooms. There was no toilet paper, which probably didn't matter much as the toilet blocked the first time we used it, and the water ran out each day anyway, so you couldn't flush it or even poor a bucket of water into it to flush even if you wanted to. There were no soap/toiletries initiatialy but they dropped some into the room when we queried this. They also dropped some at the front door the next day, which I'm assuming was our daily room service as no other cleaning or room tidying occurred. We were also overrun with ants and cockroaches, possibly because they didn't empty the bins over the two days. Finally, there is no television reception in the room, only a TV linked to a DVD (movies can be provided at reception. This isn't pointed out in the on line description. Yes, it was very cheap and we were the only guests there so very quiet. Doesn't explain the incredibly glowing internet description and ratings though...
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2017
10,0
Dean aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Peaceful and Quiet Resort Stay”
Haven't been here for a while but they were badly damaged from Super Typhoon Yolanda. They have rebuilt and rennovated most of the damaged structures and the place looks nice. Great going to the sea at low tide and finding all sorts of marine life. We even collected some thing for our supper. Staff was very accomodating and rooms were cleaned. They gave us a welcome drink and free upgrade for our room and even included breakfast. Will return soon for longer stay.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016
4,0
lance aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2016
The Forgotten Virgin!”
Ever since hurricane Yolanda this so-called resort has been crumbling apart. The food at their restaurant is so awful I can imagine who's in the kitchen. This place is 19 forgotten. Don't waste your time.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016
8,7
Bjornson aus USA
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Daanbantayan's Best Resort Closer to Nature”
peaceful, close to nature, great sea breeze
Virgin Beach Resort in Daanbantayan, Cebu is one of the best resorts north of Cebu for nature lovers. Its location close to nature is the best feature of the resort. But this resort has a pool and cottages near the beach. Its rooms are not what you call very modern but they have these appealing features akin to living in the rural areas of Cebu. That is to be expected since the resort is situated in the community isolated to modern civilization. But it has rooms with TV, refrigerator and kitchen including hot shower. The place is recommended for those who want to be with nature, those who want to be closer to the beach and don't want to hear noisy sounds from the urban or even in national highways. Virigin Beach Resort is the great place to stay when you want to be in Daanbantayan, Cebu.
Bewertet am 10 März 2016
2,0
William aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Absolutely reprehensible, do not go”
Left after 15 minutes. Cobwebs in the light, dirty, ripped blankets and apathetic staff. In the middle of a very secluded area northern Cebu that I was afraid was damaging the car
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015
9,3
ricardas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
outdated but really enjoyable hotel”
pool was superb,food very tasty, place where hotel located
really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. personel very helpful ,food perfect, sunny nice place...and price was lowest of all my philippines destinations!
Bewertet am 17 November 2015
9,7
John aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Enjoyable Stay.”
Place was peaceful and quiet.
Stayed here several times and looks like they are still recovering from the typhoons last year but construction is ongoing so I'm sure things will get better soon.
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
9,7
John aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Enjoyable Stay”
Helpful Staff, Good Tasting Food, Excellent Value
This is a nice resort even tho the shore is rocky. Nice swimming pool but had to wait for them to finish cleaning it. No real problems, anyway, the staff was helpful and made our stay enjoyable.
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
10,0
Femia aus Philippinen
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2015
Cool, comfortable and reasonable”
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Bewertet am 23 August 2015
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht