Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 156 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



156 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach

Eduardo aus Portugal
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Super staff
We stay there 2 nights and the staff is super friendly. Very good noodles!
Bewertet am 20 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Fabulous!
Such a great place! They even let our checkout slide a few hours without us asking, just because it was not high season for traveling. A fabulous and spacious place to stay!
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Viktoriya aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Beautiful home away from the downtown Yangon buzz
Wai Wai and all staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The B&B is a beautiful, spacious house in a very nice neighbourhood, situated close to a railway station and the lake - a bit remote from the sights but also from the business of downtown Yangon. Delicious and abundant breakfast is served on a lovely terrace. And mosquito nets are provided over the beds!
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuan aus China
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Good place for a cheap bed
Price,Staff,I dont know
Very good place to have a cheap bed in Expansive Rangoon;Staff was so kind.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mir aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
homely stay
the serenity and the people (staff and Wai Wai herself)
the personal touch of wai wai´s place is what i much rather like than some other hotels in yangon. wai wai herself is the sweetest host :) the balcony is sweet place to relax with a cup of tea. and yes, like many people attest, the shan noodles are top notch. the location is a bit off, but a taxi ride takes you anywhere you want. mosquitoes can be a pain, but there´s only so much one can do against that. the breakfast could use a bit of shaking up from monotony, and the rooms a bit more lightened up. but all in all, esp. for the low price you pay, a highly recommended place to stay.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henrik aus Dänemark
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
We love wai wai
Helpful staff, cleanliness & terraces
Great. wai Wai is a wonderfully attentive and helpful host and the inn is in a very quiet location. You need to drive taxi (cheap) as it is outside of the city centre, though.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maximilian aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
We love
Food, helpful staff, delightful rooms
Großartig. ist eine tolle Gastgeberin!
Bewertet am 24 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Colleen aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hidden Gem
Friendliness of staff, breakfast
We loved our stay here, the staff were wonderful, there is an extended family running the place so you get to feel like part of a family. They let us stay in our room until 6pm as we had a late departure. You do need to take a taxi to get downtown but they are cheap, around $4 or $5.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manon aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
5 nights in Yangon
It was quiet, affordable and the staff was very helpful and personable
We had a great time in Yangon and at Wai Wai's place, I would definitely stay there again
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sally aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Comfortable guest house, interesting location
Wai Wai's and her staff were friendly and helpful and the guest house was very comfortable and clean. Location is lovely - fun to walk the streets and see the locals go about their business.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: