Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 3272 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3272 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Roddie aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Stay Here Most Times
Service, Pool, Gym
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rafael aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Most relaxing
Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aiza aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and clean!
Cleanliness Easy access
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lucio aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat
FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aaron aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Rooms, great casino/restaurants too!
Rooms, Food, Casino
The staff were quite courteous and checked me in/out quickly. There are several restaurants serving all kinds of food (really good food). The room was luxurious, though I paid for it. The casino was a great time as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any single traveler interested in something besides hooking up with the local talent.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

charles aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices
0
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Janice aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ana aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mylene aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melecio aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: