Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 3286 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3286 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

NAPOLEON aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
average
facade
The security guards (or doorman?) are like military. They don't allow you to take taxi at the lobby (they say only for Senior citizens and PWD) and instead "COMMAND" you to go downstairs even when there are no other people around waiting and taxi's are available.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location however staff not helpful
Location, nice restaurants, near malls
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

DONNA aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
great place to stay
casino, location,service
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

Pieter aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfy, friendly, casino and close to shopping
Casino, Access to shopping, food
Enjoyed the friendly service. Initially booked one night standard and 4 nights deluxe but they upgraded me to deluxe for the first night also. Check in could have been faster as room was only available at 3pm. Check out time normally at 12noon but you can still stay for free till 1pm AND for 1000 PHP extra you can stay until 6pm which is nice when your flight departs later the evening.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014

NELSON aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.
Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Kirstin aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Superb!
accommodation, food and friendly staff
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Angelica aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Hector aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing and worthwhile
Location, reliable staff and excellent food
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Angelica aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed the Stay
Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Angelica aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Stay
Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: