Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1272 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1272 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Jessilyn aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

cleo aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Catherine aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Kenneth aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

William aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Suite
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Hin aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

sandra aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

HSINFENG aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.
Location
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: