Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1269 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

mani aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Location
Safe and pleasant
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

Kim aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Very unhappy
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Althea aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Just ok
location
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Rudi aus Belgien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...
Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Jose aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015

Catherine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Will surely come back
room,staff and the hotel itself
I will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

GRAZIELLA aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and relaxed stay
The things we liked:
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2015

Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Worth checking out.
Room comfort, cleanliness, breakfast.
Very impressed with the hotel. We had three adults staying in one room with one double and one single bed and the room was really good size, clean and comfortable. Equipped with fridge & mini bar, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, good sized TV and many channels, clothes cupboard, efficient A.C., safe deposit box and a balcony with table and chairs. As I did book a room for three adults I was disappointed to only be given breakfast coupons for two people. Front desk told me it is because I booked a room for three and they had upgraded me! I don't understand the logic here and did not argue my case. Another slightly disappointing thing was the hit water in the bathroom never got ideally very hot, maybe the to demand, who knows. But overall it was a good experience and nice hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

Roxan aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good hotel but inconvenient location
Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015

Ma aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!
corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: