Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1272 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1272 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Olga aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

Gregory aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 11 Übernachtungen
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Nicole aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Ritz aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Ma aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Bewertet am 21 November 2015

Wee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

brian aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great
Location
Very good
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

Henry aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Bewertet am 15 November 2015

Henry aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

ROWELL aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Bewertet am 09 November 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: