Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1278 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut

1278 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Dorina aus Philippinen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

GERALDINE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015

Leonard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

ROSARIO aus Italien
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

tim aus Australien
Buchte im September 2015 12 Übernachtungen
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Claud aus Kanada
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Bewertet am 28 September 2015

Lasse aus Finnland
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

Michael aus USA
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 19 September 2015

William aus USA
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Bewertet am 16 September 2015

Buchte im September 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Bewertet am 14 September 2015


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: