Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1269 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Michelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Christopher aus Australien
Paar
Premier Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Carlo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

ROY aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Vacation stay
Good.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Kaare aus Norwegen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Dreibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Alexius aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Lawrence aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

bobby aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Jonessa aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: