Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1269 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Nick aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

Nick aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

Nick aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

Aica aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Dreibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Bewertet am 26 April 2016

Patrick aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

joseph aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

Royson aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

teresita aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016

Kristin aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Bewertet am 29 März 2016

Kristin aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Bewertet am 29 März 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: