Gut 7,3
basierend auf 147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



147 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Nic aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Damien aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

vince aus Australien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melissa aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karleen aus Neuseeland
Paar
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Philip aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joyce aus Singapur
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Bewertet am 28 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hugh aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

donald aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Studio - nur Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 7 Übernachtungen
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Bewertet am 04 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: