Book Now: De Galleria Hotel

Very good
From 2131 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10
Recommended by 86% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2131)
7.3
/
10
Very good
From 2131 reviews
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.7
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.3
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (2131)
All room types
Showing 1725 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Louise from Philippines
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Value for money”
The hotel is cheap and walking distance from city center and gaya street. Manageable to walk to and from jesselton port. The comfort room needs more cleaning due to the molds in sink and shower area, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed January 19, 2019
4.4
HAIRUNNISA from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
bilik air kecahhhh..”
the bathroom floor is disgusting... melekit... x pernah berus ke?
Reviewed January 23, 2019
4.8
kevin from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Old cheap and nasty not sure how it gets it reviews,”
Old cheap and nasty not sure how it gets it reviews, booked for 3 people and ended up with one double bed only and when I asked about the extra bed I was simply told "We except booking for 3 people but don't supply extra bed (Pillow, blanket or anything else for third person)
Reviewed January 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
nazlin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Excellent”
Nice and clean
Reviewed January 17, 2019
6.8
Good
Yuan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
AirCon not cold”
all the thing quite ok , just aircon is hot.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
4.8
Vanessa from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Budget hotel”
Simple room, good for a night stay if you're trying to save on your hotel budget.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ermawati from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
GREAT HOTEL TO STAY”
very good location, room was clean n comfortable, staff are friendly, large hotel loby, night market everyday infront the hotel... very satisfied to stay
Reviewed December 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Great place.”
Good location. Easy to find by using Google Map. Staffs very friendly. Room is very large and comfortable. Bathroom is large and very clean. Many place for car parking. Beautiful place and scenery. Can see Mount Kinabalu clearly in good weather. Cold at night. Make sure close windows because many mosquitoes at night. the mosquitoes get in the room althought there is mosquito net.
Reviewed December 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Becky from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Nice staff”
Nice staffs that always serve their cust with a smile. But, please alert with the odour at the corridor level 3. It is so not comfortably while walking to the room. Room condition is clean accept the toilet. Please wipe the toilet glass door so that it wont look like so dirty. Overall thank you for the pleasant stay for 3days 2nights. 😊
Reviewed February 03, 2018
6.0
amirza from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
nice deco”
Room was clean & bright.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Mira from Philippines
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good”
For those who are planning to go to Brunei, You can choose this hotel as it's very near to the Bus terminal going to Brunei. It was a small room but it's clean. I'm not sure if there was an issue that day with the internet connection but the wifi was kind of slow. But it was a nice hotel still.
Reviewed October 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SUHAILI from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Worth your money ”
Staying for 2 nights, what can i say is about the hotel is really nice and comfortable! I pay less but i get more, i get an extra pillow. And also they have a complete facilities. Kind staff who willingly to assist you. They also can keep your luggage with no charge at all. A great place to stay. Will be back again to this hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Good!”
Everything is just fine! No problem.
Reviewed December 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Salwa from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Have pros n cons”
Its good coz near with other places & cons : small room n bathroom need a curtain coz to transparent.
Reviewed November 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Very good”
Everything is just nice.
Reviewed November 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
NOR from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Good Location”
The location very good, nearby with market and shoping mall
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
Happy to stay here... Near to markets
Reviewed October 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Esther from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Very good”
The room is small but still acceptable. The location is strategic but there are night market every night and you cant even park your car in front the hotel before 11pm. And there also morning market on Sunday morning. So avoid to park your car there or else your car will be stuck inside.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Location , value for money”
Great location . Near to town , u can just walk to the nearest shopping complex , wet market and etc . There is a night market everyday , just in front of the hotel . Friendly staff . Clean room . Recommended .
Reviewed April 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
mike from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Kampung Air is Okay”
This is not the foreign tourist area -- but it hosts the night market, locals are there to shop and to get foot and leg massage from the 20+ people who set up each night to provide this service. Good local restaurants, stores and shops. Good all day -- but a couple of alleys that should be avoided at night.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tze from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Value for money and strategic location”
In the heart of KK town, where all the food, night market, Sunday market and even with a little stroll Suria Mall is within reach. Room although small but good enough for couple, with safe, tea amenities, just right for the value.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Nurnajwani from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location and good for budget!”
The location of the hotel was near to almost everything. It's near to Maybank as it is just right across. 7-Eleven is just a walking distance to your right. Even to Pasar Filipin is not that far, less than 10-minutes walk (to your left, another left then just walk across the roads and shoplots). The facilities are decent, free toiletries, wifi abit slow though but all good, beds & linens are clean as they will change for you everyday. Food wise you can find mamak restaurants conveniently near but if you're up to something different you can always walk around. Every night there's a bazaar BUT please take good care of your things. There are snatching cases at times. I'm almost one of the victims but I manage to find out real quick and got help from nearby stall vendors and they helped me to accompany to my hotel. DO NOT walk alone at night, bring someone with you if you are travelling with others. But for solo traveler, you can but not too late. Just make sure your important things are always with you. Oh, and also, if you were to go to Jesselton Point for Island hopping, you can walk (probably around 10-15min?) or you can catch a taxi nearby for RM15 one way. All in all, the hotel is good enough for me. Not much noise, my room had no view so it was okay for me anyway. Other than that, all good! I don't mind coming the 2nd time. :)
Reviewed April 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location is at city center”
Very near to the Jesselton Point, transportation is easily found especially Taxi, and at the center of kk city.
Booked 2 types of room.. we are more satisfied with the double room than twin room as the size of double room is more spacing than the other.. the toilet and the bathroom looked like being squashed. Overall, we are satisfied for the hospitality provided.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Sonia from Spain
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location for a decent hotel”
Location, clean, comfy bed
The hotel is really well located right in front of the night market (without being noisy), and nearby Gaya Street, the waterfront and shopping areas. Basically, you can walk anywhere in town. It is good value, clean, comfortable with helpful staff. There are no frills or perks, but the double bed was big and comfy, and even though the room was very small (we got a double room without window), it had all we needed and an ensuite bathroom.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Alan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Affordable & Nice!”
Price, comfortable bed, quiet
I had a nice 2 day stay on the 3rd floor. It was a pretty good walk to Suri Sabbah, my main destination. There's a KFC right around the corner and plenty of restaurants within an easy walk. There is night street market right outside the front door. When I asked the front desk to have housekeeping skip my room, they did :)
Reviewed August 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Katherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great value for money and comfortable”
Location, comfort, value for money
Great budget hotel centrally located - just 5 mins walk to the waterfront and malls of KK. Rooms are comfortable, nice bed and good shower. Wifi is a little sketchy but works most of the time, I didn't eat here so can't comment on the food. But good value all round for the price.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
WAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Valuable, worth to go again”
Location, cheap, valuable
We stayed there for 2 nights. Room with window was pretty good, nicely decorated. very valuable for a budget hotel. Provide toothbrush, toothpaste, shower gel, tea/coffee and two free bottles of water. With lift. Located in the centre of a night market. Good local food around. Will definitely stay here again next time. Strongly recommended if you are looking for a good quality budget hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent hotel for the price”
Price, staff, location
This is a great hotel and I was very happy when I stayed here. Clean rooms, comfortable pillows and bed, in addition to a nice bathroom. hot water was a little inconsistent, but a cold shower after a hot day is not the end of the world. Overall, i would stay here again.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice hotel with spotless rooms”
friendly staff. rooms cleaned daily good location.
We booked for 3 nights but stayed for 3 more. Spotless rooms, cleaned every day. There is a night market in the street. Our room had no window, but wouldn't have been noisy anyyway. The only thing we didn't like was that the room was tiny.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Tidy hotel”
good central location
A good cheap hotel in a good central location,rooms were ok but small,no window.hotel very clean and reception staff very helpfull.All day/night market outside hotel so the taxi will drop you 20m away.Not a bad hotel for the price.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Pat from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great location with great view”
great view
One drawback about this hotel is that it has no pool. However, it was very close to the beach, but we didn't swim at the beach because of the tide was too strong. We had a lovely time at breakfast as the restaurant overlooks the beach. Most of the staff were nice; the owner, however, was not very friendly.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Arlene from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
"Great location and lovely rooms"”
Near the public markets and malls
This is an average hotel, where staffs are very accommodating. The best feature of this hotel is public market is just a five steps away. Restaurant and scattered all over the place and convenience store is just nearby for your toiletries and other snacks. Another feature is rooms are new and very comfy to sleep. But only few channels on the cable TV. But i will definitely love to stay again at his hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Firdaus from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
can say it best at the budget”
hommy, simple, near every points
I chosen this hotel just because its high rating for its range of price. First time I came to the hotel, I felt so hommy, the hotel is clean, smells fresh, cool interior, helpful staffs. good in wifi connection, just a minute walk to find something to eat and there was a night market every night in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location; no hassle hotel ”
Great location
late check-in, no hassling. Stayed out, most of the time sight-seeing. Great location, night market at door step. Sunday market at near distance. Worth the stay, convenient if your trip is holidaying and sight seeing, especially in Kota Kinabnalu where there are lots to do, places to go.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
8.7
Excellent
TENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Small, but Clean and Good Location”
Clean, Good Location
This hotel is not old. Almost in the middle of the city, you can access to anywhere of the city by walk. The staff is good, although English is not very good. The rooms we booked are without window, the price was very cheap! It's a good choice if you are a budget traveller but don't want to stay in backpacker's lodge.
Reviewed March 04, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Tze from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location”
good location n cheap price..
here is a very good place, below have the market, and is near to the town.. just few step to the centre point and also warisan square, near by have a lots a food stall, and is very convenience to take transportation, recommend!!
Reviewed January 19, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Iderlyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great hotel and Good location”
Value for money, location
There are many hotels in the city center but De Galleria is one of those that really looks nice from outside. Going inside, the reception with the cafe is also well decorated and the reception staff looks very accomodating. The room rates are reasonable. We stayed at Superior Queen and it's quite small but it's really enough for two persons. There are towels provided as well as other toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste, shower cap and body wash inside the toilet. Coffee and tea is also provided with water heater inside the room. Our safety box though is not functioning. The shower have a hot and cold functions although the middle/full option is more on hot. When inside, you can clearly hear other customers outside the room. The TV only has 6 channels but thank God there is AXN. The AC is okay and lights are splendid. However, their power outlets only have the UK type socket. You need to buy a converter to charge. Overall, our stay was great. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed January 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
clean, neat and worth for money”
value for money and clean
the stay here with my friend was very worthy as the hotel is located strategically centered in the town heart. the lobby opens directly to the night market. the room although small but neat, clean and comfortable especially the pillow and comforter : d overall the hotel is very value for money and easy access plus the most important feature is the cleanliness!
Reviewed December 11, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Rose from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
nice room and friendly staff”
free wifi and good location
This is the first time I checked in to De Galleria Hotel and the room is nice and new and the front desk staff are very friendly and they provide free wifi at the lobby area only, the hot water system is working and there are plenty of shops around this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends
Reviewed November 02, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Ian from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Good location and value for money”
Cheap and clean
The hotel is in a good, central location for Kota Kinabalu town centre, being close to restaurants, shops, bars, cafes and transport hubs. The hotel was clean and the room contained all the amenities you would expect, with a workings shower, though it was unclear how to get the TV working. The main drawback was that the room was both windowless and really very small. It was difficult to see how a bed, shower and toilet could have been squeezed into any smaller place and difficult for two people to use the shower and toilet at the same time. The hotel should therefore be avoided by anyone suffering from any degree of claustrophia and I would avoid sharing a room with anyone with whom you are not on the most intimate of terms. That said, for the price, the hotel was reasonably good value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Chea from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
good location but small room”
clean, friendly staff
it is a convenient location for food and shopping as it is located in the middle of town. aprox. 15 mins walking distance to sutera harbour. enjoyed the local cuisine and night market there. 5-10 mins drive to jetty for boat to manukan island. experienced the local 'kampung market' around the area.
Reviewed July 20, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
great Value for money ”
Clean quiet good area ...lift to rooms ambient atmosphere ...located at night market
just what i was looking for... comfortable room nice bathroom ...very pleasent ....small room but that was not a problem for me ...i want a room for sleep and shower only ...good aircon and bed was great....tv chanels limited ...i only stayed 1 night ...dont hesitate to try ..
Reviewed June 21, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Enjoying straregically location”
Hotel
it is cost effective for us, the room is clean and convenience. also got night market in front of the hotel, so we are very enjoy or stay at de gajjeria hotel. we just stay for 1 day, a good hotel stay value for money appecially thru agoda services.
Reviewed June 20, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Good location and good room”
Clean and simple
As it was our first time in KK, we spend sometime looking for the hotel. It was quite near actually. The hotel was clean and we were satisfied with it. It is truly a recommended stay with the night market just outside the hotel every night.
Reviewed May 28, 2011
8.3
Excellent
NURTILAWATI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Clean, good service but small room”
clean
the hotel offer low price,the room is clean, but small.i highly recommended for budget travellers, but not with children because of the room small size. this is a great place to sleep and the internet service is superb!!
Reviewed April 09, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
fakhrul from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Great Hotel and Perfect Location with Best service”
Great hotel,great view and good price!
Parking lot need to improve and bigger space
Great hotel,perfect location and good service. the receptionist is very helpful,greet us with smile and nice people. Breakfast served is very limited, no juice but only coffee and tea. Parking lots is limited, don't have enough space. Need to improve. But overall,our experience living there was fantastic!
Reviewed November 30, 2010
3.6
Azierah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Seriously Small Room”
Last option room in case of emergency/no options
Reviewed January 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
nadira from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
okay”
not bad
Reviewed January 07, 2019
5.2
MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Nice room for average prices.”
I lov the room at staying in deluxe queen w nice window w nice curtain... feel i at my home. The cleanliness OK i still accepted actual good already.. but im 5S person everything need perfect. The room, queen bed n arrangement look nice. Only my head shower failed bcoz the head small but splash the water not 100% to you... only get 50% another have splash out of u. I feddback they to adjustment but still ng.. actualy this head shower need to change the better design. Housekeeping good n friendly. Fronddesk not so consentred their job .. coz during i check in their hand not wash.. lunch.. eating. Actualy must wash hand before served the guess! The lobby look nice but the painting glass better change for oily paintings.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Akif from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Had a great stay”
A really nice budget hotel located in the heart of the city. Although one complaint I have is that the lock mechanism on their door doesn't work, someone actually tried to go into my room (mistakenly, I should add) and nearly succeeded if it weren't for the door chain. Something the hotel could look into fixing. Otherwise a good value for money.
Reviewed May 11, 2018
7.2
Very good
GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Clean and comfortable”
This is the most clean room within my stay in 3 different budget hotel during my Sabah trip. Eventhough the water heater is spoilt, the staff come in and repair immediately after we feedback to reception.
Reviewed May 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
aminah from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good..but be careful!”
Overall is ok..except the room space is too small..and with regard to the location, we were told by locals that kampung air is known as “black area”..we need to be extra careful when we are in that area especially at night..
Reviewed April 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Nice location but No parking in front near hotel during weekend”
Nice location. No parking in front of hotel on weekend as they have a night market and sunday market. The hot water supply not stable, sometime no hot water, and the shower head spoiled. The room size a bit small.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
7.2
Very good
Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good basic hotel”
Worth the money. No breakfast though. Floors can get a bit cold because of the tiles. But overall the location is very good. Right in front of night market. Not the best hotel to choose if you are driving because the hotel is a shoplot and parking is hard to find.
Reviewed March 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Linda from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Value for money.”
The location of hotel was strategic, the only problem is parking. There will be pasar malam each night and hardly to get parking during the pasar malam time. The cleanliness was excellent, staff was friendly. Overall having a pleasure stay during our trip.
Reviewed March 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jalilah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
value for money”
Overall stay is good. Nothing fancy to expect. The building has lift and the heater and air-conditioner are in good condition. The room is clean. The location is pretty strategic. Most of tourist attractions are walking distance, if you are willing to walk.
Reviewed March 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
Farhana from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very good”
limited parking space. room is for two. but mineral water is only one. overall is ok. worth it.
Reviewed December 11, 2018
5.2
Kelly
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Above average”
Room too small.
Reviewed November 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Naimah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Very good”
just nice for solo traveller
Reviewed November 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good for short stay”
Location abit problem for me. Not easy to find parking nearby hotel. But overall good for short stay. Clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ummi from Malaysia
Group
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good”
Good place. Value for money .
Reviewed September 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tak from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
good hotel and good location”
Good hotel and Good location. Within walking distance to shopping mall and local foods stall
Reviewed September 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fadalya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Great location”
/great location /good facilities /provide elevator ×small shower room ×transparent shower door Recommended for backpackers
Reviewed December 15, 2018
6.4
Good
Pisutth from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
OK”
Done
Reviewed October 25, 2018
6.0
Ryan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Exceptable”
just fine dont expect much
Reviewed October 14, 2018
7.6
Very good
Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Weekend Gateway”
It's good to stay here during weekend as it is located in the middle of Weekend Street Market
Reviewed October 01, 2018
7.2
Very good
RATNAWATI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Nice location but...................”
Requested twin room WITH WINDOW, willing to pay more and expected to get City View, unfortunately we were given room which facing the back alley.... for few days just viewing that 'scenery'.... :(
Reviewed September 19, 2018
7.2
Very good
Low from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Noisy ”
Please Improve water heater
Reviewed September 15, 2018
4.4
Rossalyn from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Not bad”
Room too small..dont expect too much..
Reviewed September 05, 2018
7.2
Very good
EVA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Heart of the city.”
Good location, affordable price.
Reviewed August 28, 2018