Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in February 2015
Dr Bill, international Traveler
Near Airport, quiet, Very Clean
Always great,
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
We will DEFINITELY be back
Genuinely Friendly Staff, Great Ambience, Spacious Room
I reviewed this already so if try to find my other review if you care :) But basically, we chose this hotel because it was close to where we needed to be but turned out to be such an amazing spot. Impressed with everything about it. We will definitely be back as regular guests.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Chiang Mai near Airport
Big Clean Room, great staff, Quite Setting
Great 3 star type hotel for a night or 2.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel
Large room, large bed, desk space and chair very comfortable to work
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is more than adequate, with fresh milk cornfalakes and fruit. Egs and ham with a small salad very nice although the cooked eggs can be a little overdone
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZIJUN from China
Couple
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in May 2014
good price
service,good price,nearby airport
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from Canada
Couple
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice riom the owner is so good
nice room close to the airport
The hotel is quite hard to find even for taxi. Call the owner she is so good. And the hotel is quite beautiful and the room is great and she even took us to the airport . The hotel is not far from airport
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
not the best location, but very relaxing place
staff member, the cleanliness, and the room condition
the stay in this hotel over all was more than great, except for the location
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KOVIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice to be back again
Clean, excellent service, good quality breakfast, quite
Comfortable stay and well maintain room.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good
room large, convenience, good environment
The price so good
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great value to stay at this price
Quiet place, good sleep, value for money paid.
We enjoyed much of the stay at De Jasmine, though the location is a bit hard to find out (near the airport, yet a bit far from the city centre), including the taxi driver. We suggest to bring along the hotel phone number for taxi to contact them for the correct location. Room is big, and have all the necessity for the small amount of room charge paid. It is value for money paid for the stay. A quiet place to stay, relax, do nothing to while away the day. We shall be back soon.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: