Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

shon from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Viva Dee Prom
value,location
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nina from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff
Location, staff, breakfast
Great value, clean, helpful staff. Centrally located, near Tesco, night bazaar, and great eateries
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suchart from Thailand
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
city center
good rate , nice room, central
good rate , nice room
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juthaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The best hotel in Chaiyaphum, value for the money!
Nice clean room, parking options, middle of the town.
This is probably the best valued Hotel for the Money. Fast check-in an very attentive room maids. The rooms are clean new and well maintained. I will for sure book my stay in this Hotel again for my next Chaiyaphum visits. Even thouhgt it is from the same chain as Siam River, the room Price is much cheaper and the Standard for this area is quite outstanding for its Price.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
This is just for an overnight stay
The best thigng about this Hotel is 1: Fairly new Hotel 2: Close to Tesco Lotus 3: Close to Night Bazar
Very comfortable sleep apart from the screaming children in the hallway, use it to play late at night early morning, it's a good quality hotel for the Thai people, no TV in English, the wi-fi speed is very good, breakfast is a Thai style breakfast, good toast but no milk for coffee, centrally located to both North and South bus stations. There is nothing to see or do in this town, it is a town catering to the farming community surrounding this town, it is 5 hours nort of Bangkok then another 5 hours to Udon Thani, a stop over, nothing more.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good apart from
Good parking Large Room friendly Staff
Everything was fine apart from the Shower had no Pressure So very hard to shower with water only Dribbling out The bed was very hard but that's normal for Thai Beds in Hotels The room was large Clean and Tidy We will stay again but check the shower next time
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
clean and quiet
central location, attentive staff, appropriately priced.
This was a comfortable and clean hotel and my room was of an adequate size. The girl at reception was very helpful and organised a local to drive me to a nearby village (50 kms away)for a reasonable price. Breakfast was nice.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GERALD from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean with friendly staff
Location, Price and staff
All was good but - Beware Wifi is free for only ONE hour
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajchara from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice and clean place
Nice and safe and easy access to center city
I was stayed at Dee Prom Hotel 2 nights. It safe and clean for me. I sure for tell my friends to be there in the next time.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WIN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Just A City Hotel....
It's just a so-so hotel, nothing bad, but nothing outstanding
The room I stayed in has a slight smell, seems to be coming from the washroom, but I didn't complain because it's not overwhelming and heck, I'm just staying 2 nights. After a while, the nose get used to it. Room doesn't feel very clean (most other hotels I stayed in Thailand, whether old or new, feels very clean); floor feels a little dusty. And just like most other hotels in Thailand, the staff here are very friendly, always trying their best to help with directions if you are unsure how to go to a particular place.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: