Book Now: Deeps Hostel

Excellent
From 49 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of Deeps Hostel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (49)Booking.com Reviews (360)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.8
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality5.5
Service7.7
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (49)
All room types
Showing 29 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
liyong from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

相当好!不明白为啥有那么低的评价!”

各种帮助我!不求回报!公共厕所有吹风机!热水很好啊!空间也大啊!我住二楼的六人间,不会丢东西啊,我甚至嫌那个密码锁太麻烦,哪里需要什么自己带锁,胡说八道。谁说没插头啊!!!我住的六人间,就在我的床铺,有两个插头。。而且还有自己的灯!很明亮!里面还有个小桌子可以拉开来!前台英语很好,无障碍交流!还帮我解决了因为错过去格雷梅的汽车,导致那天格雷梅不能按时入住的问题!直接帮我打电话的!又不需要收辛苦钱!我是冬天来的。至于没空调啥的,我就不知道了。反正冬天1月底来的,室内很暖和的!洗澡也舒服。

Reviewed February 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
liyong from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

超级棒!极力推荐!”

我是晚上8点多到的。安卡拉机场到这边可以直接坐大巴到kislay,这里恰好是地铁站,走一会儿就到了这家旅店。这家旅店的女老板一开始觉得她寡言,但是实际上特别热心。第二天我本来要去汽车站坐车来格雷梅,但是自己贪玩误点,导致回到旅店拿行李时,刚好已经过了发车时间。旅店老板得知,立刻帮我打电话咨询巴士公司,但是很遗憾,metro bus公司无法再发车后改签或者退票。而且以同样的价格给我续住了一晚,本来在她这里付是40里拉,agoda是38里拉,她就让我那就agoda直接订,她会从信用卡扣钱,不必现金,她这里也有pose机。而且还事无巨细的回答了我各种问题。让她帮忙订第二天从安卡拉到格雷梅的车票,想一早就出发。结果她发现必须要土耳其身份证才能网订。又帮我打电话给客服,但是无法读取我信用卡短信,就没帮我订了,让我去隔壁找订票处,告诉我详细地址。反正就是特别好。热水也很好棒!布置很温馨!!!welcome to deeps hostel!安卡拉人特别热情!

Reviewed February 02, 2018
2.0
LIANG from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Review score”

最差的青旅之一,前台业务不熟练,办理入住特别慢,房间有下铺一定要给我上铺,把下铺留给一个后check in 的男生,我后面的韩国女生也是被分到了一个上铺,而后办理的土耳其男生被分到下铺,不喜欢亚洲人吗?找钱时明明有1里拉不给我,偏要用一毛五分的给我凑,折腾了好几分钟,最大问题是卫生间不够用,一层楼好几个宿舍,就两个卫生间,而且淋浴和厕所在一起,又脏又不方便

Reviewed December 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
shuting from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

就是普通青年旅馆”

没有女生间,不过床上有帘,位置很好,wifi信号一般

Reviewed October 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Xiaolu from China
Solo traveler
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

地理位置优秀,床舒服”

离地铁站很近,可以步行走到城堡,博物馆和演出场所。周边不乏好的餐饮,也有超市等。床好舒服,房间很暖和,太暖和了。员工漂亮又善良,无论男生女生都很热心帮助。非常推荐!

Reviewed January 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Viktoria from Belarus
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Идеально”

Очень чисто, отличное расположение, в номере были полотенца и даже тапочки, в ванной есть шампунь, гель для душа и мыло. На рецепции дружелюбный персонал. На кухне есть чай. В холлах есть диваны, на первом этаже есть вода. Интернет работает. Довольно чисто. За такую цену идеальное место

Reviewed April 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mehmet from Turkey
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Şu ana kadar gördüğüm en iyi hostel!”

Çalışanlar, imkanlar ve konum harika kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. Maalesef Hostellerde ısıtma sistemleri sorunlu olabiliyor ama ısıtma kalorifer ile sağlanması çok iyi.

Reviewed February 26, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
engin from Turkey
Business traveler
Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

fiyata göre şahane mekan”

ben gayet memnun kaldım 3 kişilik odadan.oda rahat konfor ıyı ımkanlar fazla sahane konum.

Reviewed August 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Good for staying ”

Comfortable bed with good privacy! Unfortunately there is not enough cooking equipments in kitchen and they are not clean...

Reviewed June 11, 2018