Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Selma from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Free shuttle bus to city
I like this hotel as its location in the central Patong. CLose to the market, beach and easy to find food. Good service with nice swimming pool.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonia from Australia
Group
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Wonderful Place to Stay. Delicious Breakfast.
Spacious Garden and Pool Areas - makes you feel miles away from the hustle and bustle
The rooms were simple but clean and tidy with all we required. The grounds were peaceful, lovely and well maintained. The service was great and breakfast was awesome! Thank you.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from South Africa
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location , walking distance to the beach and shops
Great service and value for money. The hotel is situated in an excellent location. It's ideal for a family vacation or a couple's retreat.Will surely stay at Deevana again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

farah from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
great value for money - will alway return here
Loved the location - just 10 minutes walk from the heart of patongs action (soi bangla and the beach) , great value for money, buffet breakfast
We loved our stay here, at $50 NZD per night this was amazing value. Only negative was the mozzies but that was to be expected with the garden view room. Other than that, service, breakfast and everything was above average. The bathroom was big and clean, as with the room. An excellent base to venture out and about as its only 10 mins walk to Soi Bangla, Patong beach. Away from the craziness so you can have a peaceful nights sleep
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sastro from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2012
Quite place with nice villa
Love the villa!
It's just lovely to have a quiet moment at Kantary Beach. It's in front of the beach. I also love the breakfast and the bacon. Maybe need some changes of menu for guests who stay long enough. They have semi outdoor shower inside your villa. Overall, if I come back to Khao Lak, I will stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

valeri from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Best Everything
I loved everything they offered
Wonderful rooms, good service, great buffet as the breakfast. Very helpful staff. I just loved this place and the lady near the resourt selling her cheap tasty pancakes. Once i got in a trouble with a taxi driver in Phuket city, i returned to the hotel and asked to speak with the manager, and they did everything i asked them. They helped me out and took a good care of us.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunny from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
reliable, adequate and fun!
great pool, courteous staff and well managed
only downside i say about this place is that its a bit too far for my liking. but if you don't mind walking, its manageable and not that bad. rooms are showing a bit of its age, but still well maintained and clean. i recommend getting a room with spa as it adds a bit of luxury and you can use it any time. the pool is very nice, the staff are great, speak good english and helpful. highly recommend for families and couples. will come again.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 12 nights in October 2012
Great staff
Service with a smile at all times .. Great location
Have stayed 4 times this year The staff make me feel so very welcome The buffet breakfast is sensational and varies every day The choice of 2 pools I also found appealing Great location
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 12 nights in October 2012
Great resort with everything you need
Friendly staff, great swim up bar, everything you need in your room, great breakfast
We went as two couples in two separate rooms and enjoyed our stay immensely. The hotel was a short walk to the beach and about 200 baht in a tuk tuk to Bangla road. There are great and very cheap seafood places across the road that have everything. We fed four people generously including drinks for 800 baht one night!
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

val from Australia
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel - very quite, away from busy road
large spacious room for 3 adults next to the swimming pool
3 adults had a family room next to the pool area, service fantastic, staff met you with a smile and always willing to assist with any questions. Breakfast large selection to choose from. The 2 food banquets in the evening - great selection for all. Not far from shopping markets/shopping centres/Patong Beach/restaurants. Me & my friends would highly recommend it to friends visiting Patong/Phuket. The pool/bar closed at 7pm was rather dissapointing. No mosquitoes. Great time had by all.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: