Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ABDUL from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel, Friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, cozy rooms
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. ll in all a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

ABDUL from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Friendly staff, cozy rooms
the staffs were very helpful and friendly, and they make your stay pleasant. the location is not bad, about 20 min walk to jungceylon.the rooms were clean, and the showers were working fine. however, one drawback is that you have to pay for wifi. at baht an hour, it is not that cheap, as you can get cheaper internet access elsewhere, and most hotels in the area i've been to actually provide free wi-fi access. all in all a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Judith from Australia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great atmosphere and tropical retreat
tropical pool area ...close to the beach
we had a great relaxing time...staff were fantastic...very helpfull...close to markets and beach
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in November 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Pools
Romms Are Clean, Staff Are Friendly, Breakfast Is Great
My 2nd Visit At Deevana. Both Times i Enjoyed My Stay. The Rooms Are Spacious & Clean, The Staff Are Friendly & Always Make Your Stay Enjoyable.A Short Walk To Patong Beach & Bangla Road. Will Definetly Stay Again
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Frank from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good mid-prices hotel
Comfortable beds, clean, nice pools, well located
found the service to be excellent, the queen sized beds were very comfortable, good pools and good location for activities in patong. negatives - do not get two double beds. i stayed at the hotel more than once and the double beds are as hard rocks. food for breakfast is mostly tasteless although they do have some tasty dishes.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
hotel from paradise
everything!!! especially the staff
there is heaven on earth. the deevana is a holiday in itself. i'm a regluar. a absolute must if you go to phuket
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Excellent Room and Great Customer Service
Private Jacuzzi, Pool Bar . Close to Bangla Road
I would recommend this hotel to everyone - Check in and check out was very easy and great customer service from the reception always have a smile - Stayed in the deluxe Spa wing, Room was perfect and I would defiantly recommend this room as it has a private jacuzzi. - Food from the hotel was perfect and room serive was delicious Its about 10 - 15 minutes walk to the heart of patong and plenty of good bars that you can stop off on at the way excellent stay have nothing bad at all to say about this hotel
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Kathirvel from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Great hotel
nice stay
The hotel has great breakfast and room service.. very quiet and simple room.i enjoy the pool and the pool buffet at night.The price was resonable.You can hire a bike just beside the hotel and it is safe to leave your passport with them.And price is better than other shops..Only thing is that the pool outside my stay was down. The service was great.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Aboubakr from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel, but service wasn't as expected
big rooms, nice swimming pool, good food
The hotel was undergoing innovations when I stayed in Oct'11, so it wasn't the best service. I wished they would have informed me beforehand. The towels provided (both room & beach/pool towels) are old.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Yao from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice and relaxing hotel
very relaxing with a swimming pool in front
A bit far from the sea side but just outside the hotel, there are a lot of eating places and shopping stalls.... Hotel is nice and relaxing.... Food is ok and employees are friendly.....
Reviewed November 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: