Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

SIK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Book early for good value for money deal
Location, facilities, prestige
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

SIK from Singapore
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location and prestige resort
Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

SIK from Singapore
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details
Location, overall condition, environemnt
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

SIK from Singapore
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location, value for money
Rooms, swimming pool, location
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

REGINALD from Australia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
top accomadation
friendly service helpful
top class
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Ameya from India
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good One ...
location , cleanliness and good staff
Enjoyed .. would recommend anyone for same.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Gargine from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good quality hotel
shopping, bar, food
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Lap from Australia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Gem hidden away in Patong
Cleaniness, nature theme, location
Deevana Resort exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect, away from the busy beach front and enough distance away from Bangla but not too far from it. The resort reminded me of Bali how its all green unlike some concrete like hotels. The price was really good on Agoda, definitely will book again for my next trip.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
poor
unhappy
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Mitchell from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Deevana Patong is the place to be!
The staff are helpful and always greet you with a warm welcome and a smile! The location is perfect, not too far from the action, but far enough to avoid it! And the atmosphere is tropical and homely!
I'm a return guest and i'll return time and time again! Always a pleasure at Deevana Patong! The staff are amazing, the facilities and atmosphere are incredible and make ou feel like you have your own slice of paradise. The location is perfect distance from the action! The food is great, oh that morning buffet gets me everytime! Extremely happy guest and will return time and time again! A++++!!!
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: