Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

HUI from Singapore
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small room
Good service
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Canada
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room - Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bruce from United States
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulla from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overall ok
Food,location and staff friendly
Good location and staff friendly.food also nice
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Convenient and quiet
Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel
staff is friendly, hotel environment is quite, location is good
Although the room is not as big as expected and the room's floor is not so clean but overall is still ok. The hotel has provide us a cake for celebrate our honeymoon trip. The staff is helpful and friendly. Hotel environment is good. So i will definite come back again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall is good
Services, clean and ambience.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steffen from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
quiet relaxation
our room had a decent size, was clean and very quiet
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: