Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Roman from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Awesome resort
Really nice resort. Awesome facilities, 2 pools and what i like a most was brilliant buffet breakfast. Half of the food was vegetarian. GOOD ON YOU guys. Brilliant work. I think this is influenced by Indian travellers as most of customers. Place is clean, relaxing and big. I like big resort so you can actually spent inside entire day without needs to go out on the street wich is in general in Thailand pretty dirty, no offense. Price could be a little cheaper and i would stay longer. Otherwise very nice resort. I enjoyed.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ladhu from India
Family with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Jennifer from New Zealand
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Small room
Good service
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Hon from Canada
Superior Double or Twin Room - Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

bruce from United States
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Abdulla from Bahrain
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Reviewed March 19, 2016

PENG from Malaysia
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Ariel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overall ok
Food,location and staff friendly
Good location and staff also nice
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Richard from United States
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Convenient and quiet
Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 01, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: