Very good 7.4
Based on 2321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Stacia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice place to stay and very strategic.
Cozy hotel, very strategic and the staff are friendly,.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

dudi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Near the beach, clean room , nice design hotel
Nice hotel ........ To enjoy the beach ,,,,,, near shopping mall in bali
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Martin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great hotel
Large rooms, balcony, location
Only stayed one night and wished I could stay more. Very large room, comfortable bed and love the balcony with the view of the pool. Also very close to the mall, bars and restaurants.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

JEAN from France
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
To be avoided if at all possible
Price / Price / Price
Serves me right for being cheap. This hotel is located in the heart of the Kuta Zoo and should be avoided by most. It is incredibly noisy at night, the construction is so flimsy that you LITTERALLY will hear your neighbours sneeze, and that is not to mention the small dogs yapping all night and the babies crying. NOT a good night sleep! Add to this the rock hard huge pillows, and you'll wake up like Quasimodo on a bad day.. Food is inexistant, the breakfast is a joke. There must be better alternatives in this price range.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Charlotte from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
One night stay
Cheap close and comfortable
Nice hotel really cheap! Wasn't expecting it to be so nice! Huge bed pool view! Value for money! Only thing not included hair dryer sad I asked reception for one and they brought it up right away!also no fridge but didn't bother us! Would reccomend!
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Gustaf from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not too bad
strategic location
Reviewed August 14, 2013

kaan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
I stayed for thirth time and still good choice
I stayed for 3th time and I still recommend. They have a rennovation activity going on for restaurant but I did not hear anything or disturbed. They have added good breakfast by the way, that was terrible before. Staff is again very helpful and rooms are comfortable. I recommend for surfers and nightlife lovers for its location.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ooi from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Clean hotel with large bathroom
Large window, clean and nice design
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Ooi from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great breakfast with nice room
Large room, great breakfast and near to beach
The best breakfast for my 2 weeks stay in Bali in 3 different hotels. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel also located in the central of city which you easily access to the beach, restaurant, shopping mall, souvenir shop and nightlife area.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Keven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice boutique hotel with nice pool area
location , near the beach , friendly staff
Reviewed August 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: