Very good 7.4
Based on 2321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Masdiana from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Great location
Location, location, location
Overall, it was a good stay for the price we paid. It would have been nice if the bed sheets are changed regularly and towels are available daily. Otherwise I have no complaints as the hotel met my basic needs :)
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Kar from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent location for the price
Love the big balcony overlooking the pool, spacious room, and 5 minutes walk to the beach, maybe less.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

dominic from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great value
no money no honey
Reviewed February 23, 2016

sung from South Korea
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
good price than others
reasonable price than others and good location for surfers. but room that i stayed so damp and humid might feel a little dangerous when u back at night time.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Mun from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Hotel location was good. Room service was bad.
location, space, delicious food.
The stay was nice other then the room service, towel were not ready.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jeremy from France
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Tour guy was a d*ck
Hotel is well located, the pool is nice, but the room was clean enough.. We stayed two nights, the staff at reception was good the night guy was good. But the tour guy I don't know if he is staff of the hotel or just add on but he sold us a tour with "extras" for extra money and when we got there the agency operating the tour, as surprised as ourselves explained us that they never do these kinds of extras.. After long discussion and few calls they accepted to somehow show us what we paid for for like ten minutes but It's still disappointing. When coming back we had a talk with him but he was glowing.. Everything but comprehensive or commercial. Even when we checked out and he was outside on parking lot with taxi guys they just laughed at us and hailed us laughing.. he must had bragged of making good money on those stupid foreigners to his girlfriends.. Definitely never going back there even if the restaurant and location was good.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

firdaus from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
the first and the last
not happy
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Rozaria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
location superb
found cockroach in a toilet
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Rozaria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
found cockroach in a toilet
location perfect
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Rosemary from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Good place near mall n beach, clean, good staff, big room,
The hotel was good, clean & big room, the staff incredibly awesome & friendly. No animals inside the room, nice view to the pool. But the air cond is broken cant swing but still cool and sometimes spill some water. But i definitely will stay at this hotel again
Reviewed January 28, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: