Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ellen from Brazil
Group
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel and service!!!
The room are really tide and clean. The view for the swimming pool is amazing, also the pool is fantastic after a long day on the beach!
I loved everything in Dekuta, the staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for who likes to be close to everything. It was a great time in there!!
Reviewed December 18, 2012

KIEN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room with good service
Lovely room with good staff service. GReat location .. will definitely recommend others to come ...
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Rosemary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Modern hotel, great location
Location, pool
I stayed here for 2 nights. The room is on Poppies 2 and very close to the beach and nightlife. It is up the quieter end of Poppies so you won't be bombarded with the sound of music late into the night! The room is modern with aircon, a tv, kettle and my room had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool. The book area is fantastic. The buffer breakfast is a little on the bland side, but there are plenty of great laces (and cheap!) to eat nearby.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and trendy hotel
Good location, near to Kuta beach
We stayed at dekuta hotel for 4 nights for our pre-wedding shoot. Location is very near to the Kuta beach. Staff is friendly and nice. There are lots of small shops selling local stuff around the hotel. However when we checked out late around 2.30pm, we were being charged + rupees which is half the normal room rate for walk-in customer. Found it quite expensive for 2 hours of room usage. Customers, beware of the late checkout fee!
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Frederic from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very noisy...Terrible experience
The pool
.Reason is mainly due to the location in Kuta, where everytime you get out of the hotel, you are harassed by locals who want to sell you magic mushrooms or other drugs. There is no affordable and good food option around there, so we ended up having fast food. Back to the hotel: - Pool is lovely, design seats are available but are so dirty! please change the covers!!! - Food is ok when you order room service. Breakfast is so poor. We had only a few toasts, the toaster was broken. We managed to get 1 glass for 3, and poured some chemical orange juice... Coffee: we had to wait for 10 minutes to get our cups and it tasted real bad. You feel like you are in a cheap backpacker... - Rooms are cleaned but not totally clean. No extra item, despite the price you pay. Don't expect shampoo, sliders, cotton buds, nothing at all... Rooms are noisy when street view. Bed linens were clean but obviously wasted with some black marks on it due to I don't want to know what. Please just change bed linens when they are wasted!!! This is not a backpacker!!! The mattress was good though - Expect to have workers around and in front of your rooms doing some maintenance, painting, as the hotel is being renovated
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Vincent from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Terrible experience
close to beach and shopping
6 hour wait for check-in even though i confirmed prior to arriving. Room was dirty. loud, drunk teens. forgetful staff
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Norazliza from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location, Nice Pool View
Convenient
Hotel is very strategically located. It is within walking distance to the Kuta Beach. Very near to the new mall, Beach Walk. There is a couple of 24 hour convenience stores within walking distance. Food is definitely not a problem as there are many food outlets like Food centres, Mc Donald, KFC, Flap Jacks and many more.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Rod from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location for Kuta beach area
Free wi-fi, friendly staff, breakfast was included.
Have stayed twice at Dekuta, and it is generally good value for money. Although this time it was a bit disappointing they were having a few power issues that caused the rooms to have no power on arrival. However, this was promptly fixed and it is understandable that a hotel sometimes has power outages.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
very good
very good
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

sulyono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lively hotel and near bali Beach walk
The Best location because near baki Beach Walk mall and Kuta beach
I like fried Rice.. Nice room ke for stay......... And the hotel has good Swimming pool
Reviewed December 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: