Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

JANET from Malaysia
Groups
Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bad stayed.
Delta Hotel
Bad experienced
Reviewed September 08, 2015

JANET from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Not recommended.
Bad experience. Bad customer service, complicated area.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ruangpol from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good staff friendly
Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Reviewed August 28, 2015

loh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
So so hotel
Location, private, average
The hotel is just average for very casual stay not for holiday though.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Joseph from Canada
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong
The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Thanabet from Thailand
Solo travelers
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.
Nice location
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Reviewed August 10, 2015

yulindo from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Close to TST area
Close to TST
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jesus from Philippines
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
So-so
Accomodating staff
So so
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Sim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay
Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

John from Ireland
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Delta
Location ,Price, staff
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: