Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Sharda from United States
Solo travelers
Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wrong payment
I paid for a double bed room and when I got there I got a single room. When I asked the front desk they told me that a full size bed is what they give for double rooms. I was in a rush to catch my flight so I gave up.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chrisella from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Short vacation trip
Convenient place and it is very comfortable to sleep here! Staff are great as well :)
Reviewed July 09, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Kanchana from Thailand
Families with older children
Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
city center
ok
Reviewed July 01, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Naseb from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great hotel
very affordable hotel, nice to stay, clean, approachable staff
Reviewed June 27, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

ramonita from Philippines
Groups
Triple Bed with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Accomodating Jasmine
accessible & friendly staff
Reviewed June 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

xu from China
Couples
Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice service!
nice
Reviewed June 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Jan from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
City center, helpful staff, great value for the money
In the Kowloon city center, close to MRT, helpful and very nice staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Small but comfortable
Great location. Easy access by bus or subway to entire city. As you have to expect in a budget hotel in Hong Kong, my room was small but clean and comfortable. Everything worked. Plenty of hot water. Freezing aircon. And fast internet conection.. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

yien from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
房间
the room is not so clean. three of us were bit by the mites. when we told to the night staff, her attitude was not friendly. quite disappoint.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Voravej from Thailand
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Friendly staff
Very friendly staffs and convenient location. Worth the money.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: