Book Now: Delta Vancouver Suites

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (56)
Booking.com Reviews (290)

8.5

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
Excellent
based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
Excellent
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 7.7
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
Exceptional
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Bahasa Indonesia
more less

Room type
  • Premier Suite
  • Queen Bed
  • Deluxe Suite
  • Executive Queen

Sort by
Showing 54 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.7
TIM from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location”
Friendly staff
We walked from the cruise ship terminal after disembarking and were given our suite a few hours before official check-in time. Delta suites is close to Downtown too and a block from the restaurants of Gastown. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The suite was not large, but large enough to accommodate us and our two older children in reasonable comfort. Our suite was very well equipped and in excellent condition, with a view of the harbour.
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Konstantin from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent experience overall”
Friendly staff, superb location
Very conveniently located in the heart of the Vancouver Downtown. Very easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good Location in downtown Vancouver”
Convenient Location, spacious room
I only stayed ! night but found the hotel ideally located near malls, eateries etc. It was also very close to the cruise terminal where we had to go the following day. The room I got was not small at all, contrary to what I read. At first, I was given a room overlooking what seems to be huge aircon condensers but a call to the reception allowed a quick change of rooms on a higher floor. On the downside, they don't seem to have well developed F&B facilities (Restauants, bars etc...)
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Natnicha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location in downtown Vancouver”
Great location and good size room
we are happy to stay here. deluxe suite is quite big, separate bed room and living room. big bathroom.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Melissa from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Comfortable room, great view, good location”
The room was very clean. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. The location was great: access to the trains, buses, and lots of shops and restaurants, and close to the convention center. The price was reasonable compared to many of the hotels in the area. I would definitely use again.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Bin from China
Family with young children
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location, takes a while to check in”
Very centralized location, clean room
It took me 30 minutes to check in because the hotel was not able to find my reservation even if I showed Agoda emails. The staff was not able to find a call to Agoda and eventually she went away and get it fixed from somebody else. My husband and my 11 month daugther had to wait for that long time in lobby. Luckily my daugther was not crying.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gaye from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great hotel in great location”
Everything was good. In particular, the staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed my two stays at this hotel. Will definitely rebook for my next visit to Vancouver. No complaints at all.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Marisa from Brazil
Family with young children
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great location but old rooms”
But still a fair value for the money
Although location was indeed very good, I found the rooms´furniture a bit old as the hotel itself but it was a good value for the money we spent anyways
Reviewed February 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Belinda from Australia
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel, great service, would come back again”
Great service, nice rooms, affordable
i called up the hotel a few times before my stay to amend my booking and put in special requests (like getting all 3 rooms close to each other with pullout beds) and the service was excellent. i got the same girl several times and she remembered my name which was nice. we arrived a bit later than expected and were greeted with warm complimentary cookies which were delicious, especially since we hadn't had dinner. the rooms (premier suite) were quite big and very comfortable. the size of the pullout beds varied across different rooms though but considering we were just there to sleep it was just fine. even though we were a bit of a rowdy bunch the staff treated us amazingly. the bartender was really nice and helpful too. i didn't use many of the other hotel's features so i can't comment on those, but i had an awesome stay, all for a good price, and would definitely recommend this hotel!
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
ron from Canada
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great hotel, very limited parking”
very downtown, very accomodating and polite staff
the hotel is very centrally located in vancouver on hastings street, near all possible modes of public transport. the hotel, other than the lack of a swimming pool meets all the requirements of a 4 star + hotel. the staff is polite and accomodating, check in: 2 minutes. despite its busy location the hotel is very quiet. rooms are a bit on the small side, but well equipped.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Bernadette from Canada
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Hotel in Downtown Vancouver”
Great View and Close to Gastown
this hotel has a great location nnear to the cruise ship docks as well as gastown and chinatown. wonderful for walking in and around downtown. although it has a tight drive up entrance which is off the lane way as the front entrance is a bus lane, once you figure it out and know the parking is across the laneway and underground, all is well. check in efficient and the rooms are clean and have views of vancouver. the beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed December 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Chen-Yang from Singapore
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Location, decent breakfast, cosy apartments”
Good service, attentiveness, warm welcome from the hotel staff
Great location, staff was very warm and accommodating. Considering it was autumn, and there was very little outside in the way of breakfast besides starbucks and other sandwich shops, the continental breakfast was decent. Only downside is that the Signature club suite was somewhat smaller than i expected, having seen all the pictures available on the website and Agoda. Ultimately, a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Shun from Japan
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Clean and Quiet Hotel”
Love people here!
Whenever I ask questions, reception attitude was very good! Room is very clean and new. I love this hotel
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Dana from Canada
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Wonderful staff, excellent location”
Really nice rooms, great location, excellent service with tips on where to go, best restaurants etc.
This was a really really great hotel. The gentleman at the front desk had lots of ideas on where to go and what to see. The rooms were a good size with everything you might need. The only thing I can say was a bit of a con, was the breakfast lacked much variety. But there was a great cafe down the street, so not a big deal.
Reviewed November 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Al-Karim from Canada
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Nice location but rooms underwhelm”
Staff were great and the location was close to Vancouver highlights
Firstly, I should say that the hotel staff at the Delta Vancouver Suites were very nice. They were certainly four star plus, but the rooms on the other hand were three star ... maybe even less than that. While it is a suite hotel, they are not the type of suites I'm used to. There was no eating area or servery of any sorts. Certainly there was a sitting area, but the furniture was dated. The TV in the seating area was an old picture tube television! The entry to the 'suite' had very low ceilings (IE two inches higher than the top of the door) and the low ceiling continued through to the washroom. Bed was nice and the bedding was good also. When I got to the hotel, I was told I had two doubles, which didn't work for me (somewhat annoying as I had pre-payed 4-5 months ahead of time). There were no king rooms available at my room level, Delta Suites, so to get a king I had to upgrade two levels past the Premier Suites to a Delux Suite - this was with an additional premium. I'm not sure what the ceilings and television would have been had only had a Delta or Premier Suite! Oh - and had I stayed with the lower Suite levels (Delta or Premier), internet would have been $18/day and local calls would not have been included. Little bit of penny pinching by them if you ask me. Their web-site says approximately 400-450 sq. ft. but it was actually 300-350sf.My most recent prior stay at a suite hotel was at the Embassy Suites in Old Montreal directly across their congress centre. That included a kitchen with steel appliances, granite counter tops, and bar eating area plus a dinner seating area, granite in the bathroom with a jetted tub plus standing shower, and included a fantastic breakfast as well as evening reception, all with free internet and also a fantastic location. For the same price, the Embassy Suites was twice the hotel. This is not a knock on all Delta hotels, but certainly this Delta was outdated and didn't provide the value I'm used to.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
exceptional service except from a desk clerk.”
Service was fantastic except for one desk clerk.
we were a little disappointed in the size of the room; however, the service from everyone, except one desk clerk and her supervisor, was extraordinary. we are addressing the desk clerk issue in another forum. overall, loved the hotel!
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
very good hotel~”
clean and spacious hotel room, excellent service
we stayed here for 2 nights after our alaska cruise tour. we had a happy staying, the hotel room is really spacious and clean, excellent service too. the location of the hotel is excellent we get to visit everywhere in downtown easily. we were happy staying here for 2 nights.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Yu from China
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel and excellent service”
neat and kind service
I feel this is an excellent hotel. Everything is clean and the employees work very professional. The disadvantage I feel is that the suite I stay doesn't have a kitchen and there is not a sofa bed in the living room. Other than that, everything is perfect.
Reviewed August 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Dominic from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Great Location, Clean, and Friendly Staff”
Location, Service, Cleanliness, and Bed
the location was perfect. in the heart of downtown with easy access to gastown, chinatown, convention center, granville street, and yaletown. the staff was very friendly and helpful. small things like the warm cookie upon arrival and a newspaper everyday were excellent. the room was very clean but a little small. having two hdtvs was a great bonus. paid internet was a little frustrating but there was free internet in the lobby. the king-sized bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed August 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Daniel from Canada
Solo traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Very good hotel”
Location and service.
Very good place to stay if you have business downtown. Six minute walk to the convention centre. Good information from front desk on how to get to and from the airport. Skytrain is the best method of getting to the airport for a reasonable cost. One drawback was the number of panhandlers in the downtown area.
Reviewed July 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Suzanne from Philippines
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
nice hotel but lousyclub lounge”
cLeaN and location
the hotel clean but the room that we got it small considering i stayed at the signature club floor. the club lounge is lousy. the service is fine but the lounge is too small and they only have a 2 or 3 selection of food. even breakfast is bad, there is nothing to eat. no scrambled eggs, sausages, just bread fruits,cereal and cold ham.- have stayed at diff club lounge and this one is definitely not worth paying for.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Annette from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Excellent hotel and service throughout”
Room was large and comfortable; all staff were particularly helpful and friendly, location good
We would like to return to Vancouver for a longer stay another time and we would certainly try to book the Delta Vancouver Suites again. It was an exception hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Hirak from India
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Functional at a good location”
Clean and friendly service
We had our room in the signature floor with access to the club lounge. The club lounge attendants were very friendly and eager to please. The food was so so and breakfast was lacking in varieties. The hotel lobby is unattractive and we were not sure if we are at the right place when we first arrived. Room service is not available after 10pm or so and that was a disadvantage when we arrived late the first night. The fitness center is not well maintained. All in all it is functional hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
sunghee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
good location”
.
the hotel is located in the center of vandouver downtown area. all the major attractions and shopping areas are within walking distance. although the hotel lobby was small, the overall room conditions were good. i would recommend this hotel for business travellers.
Reviewed June 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Lynn from United States
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Awesome hotel and first class service.”
Design, staff, amenities, and restaurant
Best ever in check-in, accommodations. Knowlegeable and well presenting staff. What you see is what you get. Simply elegant!
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
William from United States
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Very nice service people.Rooms need chairs cleaned”
Service
Everyone was so kind and helpful. The rooms were adequate and quiet, but they could have been cleaner. I would stay there again because of the location and service.
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Howard from United States
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Clean, quiet, and great location”
Good sized room, everything super clean, friendly helpful staff, convenient valet parking
Enjoyed our stay and will choose Delta Vancouver Suites for our next visit
Reviewed June 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Jean from Canada
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Most accommodating, comfortable, squeaky clean!”
Totally helpful staff, beautifully designed and equipped suites
we arrived early a.m. on our check-in day to enquite if our luggage could be kept while we attended our convention -- the reception clerk found us a 'ready' room, so we could check in immediately (never experienced that before). found the room clean (smelled really clean), well-equipped with all possible amenities, truly comfortable bed, large bathroom with every comfort and convenience -- left for our convention looking forward to coming 'home' at the end of the day. breakfast next morning in the manhattan restaurant on the 2nd floor was a splendid way to start the day: the menu was varied and appetizing, and my omlette was an unusual combination of delightful flavours and textures, served hot, and with really good coffee. service was prompt and gracious. we are pleased to recomment the delta vancouver suites for its cleanliness, comfort, service and overall superb hospitality.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
David from Canada
Group
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Incredibly happy with this hotel”
My room was large, and I had frineds in and we had plenty of room, also the location was as greaT
I was happy all around, comfortable, quiet, clean and the staff were friendly. They checked me in fast, room was ready early and they checked me into it I can't say enough good about this hotel - kepp it up! I have already recommended to family and will to friends in future. I hope to stay again one day.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Nicole
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Excellent servicee and great valu”
location price service
this hotel was wonderful! we stayed there during the stanley cup playoffs so the hotel was full but we never felt it. the staff was friendly and courteous and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. great all around.
Reviewed June 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Choo from United States
Family with young children
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great hotel in great location!”
spacious room, very comfortable bed, great services
My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in Delta Vancouver Suite! It's worth the money too. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Doug from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Deluxe accomodations at edge of iffy neighborhood”
Very professional staff, quick and courteous bellhop service,
At the edge of Gastown, known for overly boisterous if not dangerous night-life & bar scene. parking.
We had a beautifully furnished room, with separate bedroom area. Staff was very accomodating. Parking can be a little complicated, as the hotel has special arrangements with the adjacent commercial underground garage. The check-in clerk tried explained 3 different parking options at the garage, depending on our frequency of coming and going. It was very confusing, but she was just trying to save us money.
Reviewed August 18, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Fook from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Delta Vancouver Suites”
All suite hotel with large bedroom and sitting room each with a TV set. The beds are ecxcellet with good support and probably the best for hotels that I have stayed in so far..
Nil
Service is good with very helpful and courteous front desk and concierge staff. The location is very convenient and within walking distance to the convention center, cruise terminal and downtown shopping district and restaurants. The atmosphere was homely and would most likely be my hotel of choice if I visit Vancouver the next time.
Reviewed August 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Liu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Hotel Discount”
Nice room
No
Nice room, good location, close to main station and convention center and shopping area
Reviewed June 18, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Kent from Canada
Family with young children
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
Heart of the City”
It was very centrally located - easy walking distance to Pacific Centre, Gastown, Chinatown. Rooms were spacious and well appointed.
Parking was expensive if you used the hotel's service.
This was a great hotel to spend sometime in the heart of Vancouver. The location was very convenient to use public transit or walk if you didn't want to drive. The room was very comfortable and the front staff helpful. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
albertini from France
Business traveler
Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
accueil impeccable”
belle suite, très confortable et très calme. personnel attentif et efficace
j'ai été ravie de mon séjour. en travaillant, l'hotel s'est avéré un point d'ancrage très bien situé entre le harbour centre et le centre down town. pratique pour décompresser en fin de journée. beaucoup de petits lieux dynamiques pour déjeuner et dîner. en particulier le pub au début de water street. bon rapport qualité prix. donc agréable joint à l'utile!
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Hartmut from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Stadthotel zentral mit weniger Charme”
zentrale Lage, in höheren Stockwerken ruhig
Die Zimmer bieten alle notw. Details, sind aber etwas älter und könnten eine Renovierung vertragen. Insgesamt ein typisch "amerikanisches" 4-Sterne Hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
TAKEKAZU from Japan
Family with teens
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
フレンドリーなスタッフと清潔な部屋と便利なロケーション”
家族3人でSignature Club Suiteに泊まりました。午前中にホテルに着いたので荷物だけ預けるつもりが、部屋が整っていればチェックインできるよ、ととてもフレンドリーに対応してくれました。部屋は寝室とリビングが分かれているので、気分的に落ち着きます。またベッドのリネンやバスタオルなども清潔で部屋の掃除も行き届いていました。Signature Clubはラウンジで簡単な朝食がとれます。 ホテルの場所はWater front駅から歩いて5分ぐらいなので大きなスーツケースを持ち歩いても大丈夫でした。観光にはノースバンクーバーに渡るシーバス乗り場も歩いてすぐの所にあり、ギャスタウン、ロブソン通りなどのショッピングは徒歩圏内、その他の観光もWater front駅からスカイライナーに乗ったりバスに乗り換えたりととても便利でした。 ホテルの外観やフロント、ロビーはドアマンやベルボーイはいないのでゴージャス感はないけど、かえって気兼ねなく出入りできました。(荷物は運んでもらってる人もいました)
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Hazuki from Japan
Family with teens
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
最高の立地”
ウォーターフロントから徒歩2分ほどの場所にあるため、カナダラインで空港に行くには便利な場所でした。
立地がいいので、ガスタウンやカナダプレイス。レストランなどからも近いです。 ほかの場所に行くにも、バス停と駅から近いので便利でした。 サービスは特にいいとも感じず、悪いともかんじず。 部屋は、ツインを選びましたが、思ったより部屋が広くて快適でした。
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
yumi from Japan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
快適です”
部屋が広くて機能的です
特になし
部屋が広くて清潔で快適でした。スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーな感じで親切でした。 最初に1泊した部屋は夜中騒音が聞こえて気になったので(隣のビルの空調設備?) 部屋を変えて欲しいと申し出たところ、快く手配をしてくれました。 駅から近くてどこに行くにも便利でした。
Reviewed July 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
HIROYUKI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
ロケーション最高”
スタッフの対応がよかった
部屋のレイアウトが強引
深夜のホテル到着でしたが、チェックインの対応もよく、雰囲気がよかったです。 また、部屋にはウェルカムフルーツが準備されており、とても快適に過ごせました。
Reviewed July 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
KYU from South Korea
Family with teens
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
교통은 좋은 위치 방시설이나 클럽라운지은 별로”
교통 위치가 다운타운에서 좋은위치
클럽라운지 서비스는 별로여서.... 방은 넓은편이지만 시설이 좀 낡은 편이고 다시 간다면 일반 방 사용하것입니다 waterfronter station가까워서 좋았습니다
Reviewed April 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Jaeyoung from South Korea
Family with teens
Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
캐나다플레이스와 가까운 호텔”
캐나다플레이스에 산책하기 좋았습니다.
저희는 다음날 알래스카크루즈를 타기위해서 델타 밴쿠버 스위트 호텔을 예약 했습니다. 다음날 아침에 걸어서 갈 수 있을 정도로 캐나다 플레이스와 가까이 있습니다. 그리고 아이가 있어서 전자렌지를 사용할 수 있을 지 호텔에 물었는 데 전자렌지를 방으로 갔다주어서 편했습니다. 전체적으로 직원들도 친절하고 좋았습니다.
Reviewed August 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Junardi from Indonesia
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lokasi strategis di pusat keramaian”
Kamar tidur luas
Lokasi ini sangat dekat dengan lokasi wisata, tempat pemberhentian bus, dan restoran. Untuk melihat atraksi kota yang terkenal yakni jam uap hanya selemparan tangan dari hotel ini.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: